• Login / Register

Economy Based Four Wheeler.

Economy Based Four Wheeler.

The Renault Triber is the best mileage and low maintenance car. It consists of good safety features with awesome interior and back luggage space.

By mahboob alam
On: Nov 27, 2020 | 157 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault Triber

Renault Triber User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on633 User reviews
  • All (633)
  • Mileage (97)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (187)
  • Comfort (108)
  • Engine (170)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (96)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money

    I bought Renault Triber RXZ on 08-10-2020 from PPS Wagholi. My odometer reading was 1200 when we started our first long trip. We had gone from Pune to Varanasi via Ujjain...Read More

    By nitesh shanker
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 5052 Views
  • Overall Is Good, But Missing Turbo Engine

    Overall is good, but missing more power, So need the Turbo Engine and did not available the driving seat adjustment and missing the front light fog lamp.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 126 Views
  • I Like This Car

    It is an amazing car in 7 seater.

    By selvam selvam
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Problem With Car

    Please don't buy Triber. It is a wastage of money. It has many manufacturing defects, Triber RXT especially.

    By bushra ali
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 157 Views
  • Poor Man's Innova

    Renault really needs to work on its engine. After completing the first 500km its performance really annoyed me. Lots of noise, underpowered engine, and urban-based worksh...Read More

    By issac abraham
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 3245 Views
  • Such A Pleasant Driving Experience

    Such a pleasant driving experience and it is indeed that Renault Triber is a nice car with all the latest technologies.

    By preethi b
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 68 Views
  • No Vibration And Super Handling

    Spacious car and there's no vibration or any other cabin noises at all. Easy to drive and good for family purposes.

    By archit
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Decent car for family transport, also fine to drive through city traffic conditions.

    By venkatraman balakrishnan
    On: Jan 01, 2021 | 48 Views
  • View All Triber Reviews
Renault Triber
633 reviews
Rs. 5.20 - 7.50 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Renault Triber

  • Petrol
Triber RXLCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,98,000*EMI: Rs. 12,380
20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,000*EMI: Rs. 10,776
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXL EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,43,000*EMI: Rs. 13,663
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.648,000*EMI: Rs. 13,780
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXT EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,000*EMI: Rs. 14,726
    18.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Triber RXZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 14,964
    20.0 kmplManual
  • Triber RXZ EASY-R AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.750,000*EMI: Rs. 15,910
    18.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Triber Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?