Best comfort car.

Best comfort car.

Maruti XL5 is a comfortable car within a very good price, also its engine and interior are great.

By ketan
On: Jan 10, 2020 | 39 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti XL5

Maruti XL5 User Reviews

3.7/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car Maruti Suzuki, Comfortable.

    The best car is a Maruti Suzuki, comfortable with a wide range of luxury and spacious accommodation in a well.

    By amrit raj
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Nice Car with Best Performance

    It's an amazing Maruti Suzuki. This new XL5 looks like wagon R but it's better than Wagon R. It's just very nice. It looks like a premium version of the legendary Wa...Read More

    By krupali puvar
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 311 Views
  • Most Popular Brand

    Maruti Suzuki's car has improved a lot and doing great in the Indian market. I have a Maruti Suzuki XL5 and I love it.

    By aminul islam
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Worst Car Of The Year

    Build quality is not good. 

    By ca suman kumar
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki XL5

    Maruti Suzuki XL5 is one of the best cars for me. I had 3 to 4 options out of which I have selected XL5 from Sai Service out of 4 cars that were on my list...Read More

    By harsh tingo
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 101 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The driving comfort of the car is amazing with great mileage as well.

    By ajay kumar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent design.

    Best sports car for a perfect family with an elegant look. Also, provide Nexa's ever best safety features with a good interior finish.

    By keerthi
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best comfort car.

    Maruti XL5 is a comfortable car within a very good price, also its engine and interior are great.

    By ketan
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 39 Views
  • View All XL5 Reviews
Maruti XL5
13 reviews
Rs.5.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience