I Saw The Engine

I Saw The Engine

Rs. 80 Lakh*
Alert Me When Launched
*Estimated Price
Shortlist

I Saw The Engine

A
akhilesh yadav on Dec 23, 2023
4.7

I Saw The Engine

I've seen engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Ford Mustang user reviews

4.5/5
Based on53 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (53)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • R
    rishi on Dec 27, 2023
    5

    New Ford Mustang With Excellent Design And Comfort

    The excellent design of this car attracts many fans, including myself. Many people appreciate and like this car, just like me. It has amazing features and gives the best comfort. It is a must-buy.

  • A
    akhilesh yadav on Dec 23, 2023
    4.7

    I Saw The Engine

    I've seen engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook.

  • J
    jitendra singh on Dec 17, 2023
    4.5

    Comfortable And Affordable

    Very comfortable and highly powerful with a 450 hp engine, making it incredibly robust. It boasts awesome looks, and top speed, and delivers complete luxury on the road.

  • A
    ayush on Dec 17, 2023
    4.5

    Best Car

    Worth the purchase. It excels in comfort, and the interiors are impressive. However, it's worth noting that the mileage of this car is relatively low.

  • C
    chitraranjan das on Oct 19, 2023
    5

    Excellent Car

    A very powerful supercar with a muscular engine, a beautiful look, cock pit is excellent and great safety. The 2024 Mustang model is better than the old model Mustang. the car has unexpected features ...Read More

  • K
    kumar tejas on Oct 17, 2023
    4.5

    Speed And Durability

    I saw the engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook. Personally, I love sleek cars and enjoy speed.

  • H
    hemant jha on Oct 15, 2023
    4.8

    What Is Good About The Ford Mustang 2024

    The redesigned 2024 Ford Mustang has several strong points, including powerful engine options, confident handling, a stylish and high-tech interior, and a wealth of standard equipment. High points inc...Read More

  • T
    trijeet mukherjee on Oct 08, 2023
    5

    Car Is Excellent

    An excellent car, very powerful, and the price is also good. However, I'm looking forward to more colour options, and I hope the music system is good.

  • View All Mustang Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming cars

  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
  • Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 16, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience