India No 1 SUV.

India No 1 SUV.

Force Gurkha is India's no 1 SUV. Force Gurkha looks very good. I am waiting for this vehicle. 

By pramod kumar
On: Sep 19, 2020 | 38 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Force Gurkha

1 comment
1
s
sankar k
Apr 27, 2021 3:09:01 PM

Force Gurkha is India's no 1 SUV. Force Gurkha looks very good. I am waiting for this vehicle. K. Sankar, SNMR TRANSPORT, Coimbatore.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Force Gurkha User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on6 User reviews
    • All (6)
    • Looks (1)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Seat (1)
    • Driver (1)
    • Seat comfortable (1)
    • Suspension (1)
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Great It Is A Outstanding Suv

      It is a great rival to Mahindra Thar. Though it is a very capable SUV, the suspensions are great and its features are also very good, overall it is a great product

      By user
      On: Apr 28, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Rhino Style

      First word for the Force Gurkha is dhasu and market killer. Loved the design and really to keen to buy if pocket allows.

      By amit saini
      On: Jul 14, 2021 | 17 Views
    • What's The Exact Timeline For Product Launch

      Make some advertisement like a teaser, trailer before the launch for awareness of the product.

      By hari
      On: Jan 30, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Off Road King

      Made in India. Majbuti me best. Force Gurkha bahut damdar hai. Ek vyavasayik vahano me khari utri he. Force Gurkha 1  acchi SUV thi lekin jab SUV ka chalan nhi ...Read More

      By p ranjeet
      On: Jan 24, 2021 | 859 Views
    • India No 1 SUV.

      Force Gurkha is India's no 1 SUV. Force Gurkha looks very good. I am waiting for this vehicle. 

      By pramod kumar
      On: Sep 19, 2020 | 38 Views
    • BETTER THAN THAR, BUT NO MARKETING

      The new Force Gurkha is better than Mahindra Thar in every respect. But this carmaker has never done aggressive marketing. This is a capable offroader and better for dail...Read More

      By amitesh thakur
      On: Aug 26, 2020 | 2824 Views
    • View All Gurkha Reviews
    Force Gurkha
    6 reviews
    Rs. 10.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Force Cars

    • Upcoming
    • Force MPV
      Force MPV
      Rs.12.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050
    • Force Viano
      Force Viano
      Rs.25.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience