• Login / Register

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 User Reviews

Tata Tigor 2017-2020
Rs. 3.80 Lakh - 8.09 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Tata Tigor 2017-2020
4.4/5
Based on 667 User reviews

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (509)
  • Mileage (146)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (143)
  • Comfort (142)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (61)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car Ever.

    To describe it in a single Word, it's Awesome. Ride Quality Its just wow and best in the segment. Power is enough for everyday travel and pickup is up to the mark. (BTW I own the XZ+ PETROL) With a light foot on the accelerator, I get up to 18kmpl on highway and 14 kmpl in the city. Built quality is undoubtedly the finest but still misses on the fe...Read More

    By nirmal soni
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 423 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Nice Car

     It is best in class and premium quality & looks. Most comfortable driving always, best to build quality, it gives a wonderful driving experience. I can say it is the best handling & comfortable (suspension) compact sedan in India . The only thing is it has little less pickup in its segment. Read More

    By suresh s
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Beautiful Car.

    The car is nice, its engine is very nice also the other features are very nice.

    By lakhan jangde
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great car.

    It is good looking and loaded with great features. In the diesel variant, the mileage is great.

    By pp pp
    On: Dec 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for XE Diesel

    Quality car

    Everything is too good in this car Who want to buy canbuy this car. I suggest them firstly buy Tata Tigor car

    By mohd rehan
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Nice family Car.

    I purchased Tata Tigor last 31 Dec. 2019. This is a family car, large boot space, comfortable seats, good mileage, and specially build quality and stylish look. Totaly good package Read More

    By rahul
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best Car.

    One of the best cars in the segment. It is stylish and the engine is also good. One thing has to mention that car audio quality is so good.

    By arun kumar
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car.

    The car is so good, the comfort, safety, and looks are great.

    By varun singh
    On: Jan 15, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good car of Tata.

    This is a superb car..it design looks so good and features are also good..safety features are also good and my family likes this car than other company's cars.

    By shanu verma
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Very nice car excellent drive comfortable and safely durable modal and most importantly low fuel consumption very low maintenance

    By pawan rathiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Good Car With Good Features

    Tata Tigor is a very good car. It has great interiors, exteriors, specifications, music system, and powerful engines. Sometimes the dashboard produces little vibrations with sound on the fractured road. Pick up of the car is not up to the marks. Overall, it is a good purchase and value for money car. Read More

    By arun kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 321 Views
  • Best car forever.

    I'm driving this beast for 7 months and I am satisfied with it. I have got a mileage of 23kmpl at highways and in the city. I think it has more power as compared to others. This car is made for the long run and if u want to keep a car for a long time then it is the best option. Read More

    By nishant sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Great car.

    Very comfortable and value for money car. 

    By guddu gupta
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Good Car

    Superb car with stand out feature. Comparing to its rival it is the best car. With awesome mileage. And  Harman speaker is rocking.

    By user
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Nice car

     Nice car, mind-blowing power We get a fully-loaded car with a touch screen, Android auto, and apple car play. This is what a pocket-friendly car.

    By sachin horakeri
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 12 Views
  • TTa Tigor Value for money car

    I think this is the most affordable compact sedan in the market with great features. After using this vehicle I can say that it is value for money car. Its petrol model and the average are decent like 18-20kmpl in highway and 12-15 in city, space & comfort are also pretty good in this price range. Acceleration is good. Braking is perfect. Music sys...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Happy and proud to be a part of TATA

    I am 100% satisfied with the option I choose, I took Tigor xz+ six months back and was happy with this. No other companies are providing in such a price with this uncompromising quality. Read More

    By bollapragada shiva
    On: Oct 28, 2019 | 135 Views
  • Excellent car

    Wonderful car in the range of sedans stunning look feasible and affordable and a product of tata the world-renowned steel manufacturer so basically the car body is strong.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car

     It is a perfect choice if you have a family of 4 or 5 people. So comfortable to ride on roads, having amazing and effective suspensions. However, the mileage is not that great I would say. Maintenance is also average. Overall strongly recommended. Read More

    By akib
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Low mileage

    Bad experience with low mileage as issued mileage by company, also some noise raise by the engine and while gear shifting the gearbox makes a sound.

    By semu anuj
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Middle Class Family Car

    Tata Tigor is an awesome middle-class luxury car, with a good look, comfortable, stylish and great mileage, etc. It's driving experience is very good with a big spacious cabin, gear shifting like the touchpad, the clutch response is good. It is good in all areas so go ahead. Read More

    By dhiraj tayade
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 4301 Views
  • Engine Difference Of Car

    After a lot of comparison & Research, I bought an Automatic version of Tata Tigor, I have been using it for over 11 months now, I' d like to open down its Pros: Looks good as it has a sports coup design, best in class, boot space 420 litres, a lot of sensibilities like armrest with cup holder at the back seat, parking ticket holder clip , glove com...Read More

    By farrukh
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 8534 Views
  • Happy With - Tata Tigor

    I have a Tata Tigor XZ Petrol Sept 2017 Model. And I'm very happy with this car especially with the Herman Music system and interior it Has. Mileage of the car is so Good I can easily get around 16 to 18 km/l mileage in city and 18 to 20 on the highway on crossing at speed of 100kmph. overall car is good for this price value for money car thanks Ta...Read More

    By aniruddha moharir
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 3443 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Tata Tigor gives good mileage. Ground clearance and height of seating is very comfortable in the sedan range. Awesome look with stylish back. Very good space provided for legs in backseats, hence good for the elderly. Steering curve radius is comfortable. Mine is XZA+, and now there are 1.5 lakh benefits. I recommend strongly Tigor. Read More

    By sampath kumar kala kaalava
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 666 Views
  • Awesome Car

    My experience with Tata Tigor has always been fantastically fantastic. Best suspension in its segment has made my decision valued, when did I purchase this Tata Tigor car. Absolute rigid body build up always makes me feel safe inside this value for money creature. Read More

    By yatheesh k a
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Tata tigor

    Excellent car very good looking stylish and comfort very feels and the latest version onwards.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Nice Car

    Rough and tough car, good average, music system is superb. Safety featured included an overall good car to buy.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Value for money and saftey

    It is a good car for the family. Best and excellent for the features and specifications. Safest car in the range . It gives 20 km for the petrol engine. Comforts and smoothy car. Best car for the price. Value for your money, it gives more specifications and features for this money for the cars. One of the features made cars.tata best ever product.s...Read More

    By kathir v
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car in the segment, very low maintenance charge, best mileage, best body quality...!! So the car is safe for the family. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Strong Car

    Tata Tigor is a very nice car model even I am also having the same model Tata Tigor XZ plus. This car is a very strong car. It has great built quality with great features. Read More

    By khushveer singh shaktawat shaktawat
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 84 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?