• Login / Register

Tata Nexon User Reviews

Tata Nexon
194 reviews
Rs. 6.99 - 12.69 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Tata Nexon
4.5/5
Based on 194 User reviews

Tata Nexon User Reviews

  • All (194)
  • Mileage (38)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (24)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (15)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Tata Is Best

    The best car thanks to Tata Motor, Nexon is beautifully strong.

    By keshava sharma
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 45 Views
  • it's a safety Car

    Nice car, good build quality, better mileage and nice pickup only its GPS is not satellite-based navigation that's boring and nice music system.

    By chandan
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car Of Tata Motors

    Have this car and have a good experience with it. Tata had made a great mini SUV with a good service given by Tata.

    By shubham pandey
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car

    I have purchased a Tata Nexon XZA Plus Petrol ATM car from Tata in last December 2019. In spite of my friends were stopping me from buying a Tata Car, I have gone for it. Now my feeling is like mine was a wrong decision. Mainly Mileage issue. So far I am getting a maximum Mileage of 9.8 km. This is worst ever. Another issue is when you are on a slo...Read More

    By bhaskar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Great Car

    The new variant has the sunroof and the old variant doesn't have the sunroof. The boot space is very big, we can fold the seat from the bath back.

    By rajesh sathyan
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best car.

    This is an awesome car with a great design and packed with features. Has its own identity on the road.

    By fat fit
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best in features.

    Best built quality and riding comfort are top-notch of Tata and the safety of this car is best in the segment.

    By abhijeet kumar srivastava
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best In Class

    Tata Nexon is best in class. I have driven this car .5 star rating makes it more ahead with a premium interior.

    By piyush pawar
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Safe & Secure Car

    Safe & secure car. Smooth ride even in rough roads. Good for a long drive in any weather. Comfortable for a very long journey. Body of the car is very tough to compare to Maruti Cars. The infotainment system is also very goods and comes with Herman Connect Infotainment System. Easy to connect via Connectx mobile app and control the system. Read More

    By shantanu
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 532 Views
  • Best Of The Bestest Car

    Tata Nexon is the best car in its segment as its The safest car according to Global NCAP.Music System is quite good overall performance of the car in this budget is also excellent ,the best part of Nexon which i like the most is its offroad performance which has always won my heart Really performs well .. Read More

    By aamil anwar
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 72 Views
  • 5 Seater Beast

    Solid and Tough built quality. Tata has done a great job in designing the Nexon. Easy to ride on any terrain without any fear, thanks to high ground clearance. The interior also feel premium. Besides all of the positive signs, I'm totally disappointed with the quality of the Tata service. My Nexon's engine coolant leaked after the first day of deli...Read More

    By techlokam
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 7404 Views
  • Trouble With Tata Nexon

    I Bought the First TATA Nexon XM diesel variant, It has a 2-year warranty, millage in a diesel engine is 21kmpl, Comfort is average Torque is very good Just after buying the car its music system collapsed, the company changed it but took 1 month to replace the new sound system, After only 2 years its gears started the trouble, and I didn't extend t...Read More

    By dr sunil mathur
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 104 Views
  • for XZA Plus AMT

    Value For Money.

    It is value for money and space is very good in this car. The suspension system is good, ground clearance Safety and build quality are also very good.

    By rahul p
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Nexon is superb car with a good interior. It has excellent performance with an awesome braking system. The cruise mode is very good.

    By amanpreet singh
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Issues in the car.

    It's almost 2 months I bought Tata Nexon XZ+ Diesel. Good things you all know, below are the problems I faced is in the 2nd and 3rd gear give a very slow response, I need to literally shift to first gear if any speed breaker on my way. A very serious issue - View is obstructed by A-pillar. You need to go forward or backward to see the view, especia...Read More

    By brijesh soni
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 3047 Views
  • Low Price great Features

    It is a nice compact SUV good to buy value for money product in low cost, it has a sunroof in it, 5-star safety rating, rear ac vent, 16inch alloy wheels, cooled glove box, front and rear armrest with cup holder and some storage spaces. It has 60:40 split-fold rear seats, it also has best in segment boot space. Read More

    By nishant clement
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 1075 Views
  • for XM

    Great SUV in Mid Range

    I love Tata Nexon because his build quality is excellent and its features are good in this price range.

    By ravinder kumar
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Beautiful car

    This is a beautiful car, but the safest car I love Tata. My first car is Tata Nexon.

    By afzal qureshi
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Cool Car

    The hosepipe of my car created a lot of problem in the starting and the service centre is not good, they wasted a lot of time and didn't respond well.

    By keshar-singh-khani
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Best Car

    It is the best car in this segment. I'm proud to be its owner... All the models are best..I will recommend this car to everyone who has a good budget to buy the car 

    By kamlesh joshi
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car with great Features

    Excellent build quality. Better than Venue in terms of features. Gets 209Mm ground clearance, means that, it can be used for off-roading. Looks are bold and sharp. Suitable for a small family. Gets best boot space in its segment. Also, the safest car in its segment. A great product from the house of TATA. Read More

    By mini singh
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Build quality is awesome the doors are so heavy and good quality and the music system from JBL is amazing.

    By sumit
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Sub Compact Suv

    Nice car is better than any other subcompact SUV in the Indian market. More than 45000 km and I'm happy with its performance and safety feature offered by this car. Meanwhile, in 45000 km run this car never disappoint me, its best thing is the multiple drive mode by that you can run this car as per your requirement and mood. Really nice job done by...Read More

    By roshan kumar
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 80 Views
  • This Car Is Really Stronger Then Any Other Cars

    Mind-blowing car it has awarded 5 stars in NCAP. Tata Nexon is great. It has good stability and the ABS system is wonderful. It is such a great car. in this there are 3 modes of city economy sport that mode are so crazy for the daily rides and racers too. Read More

    By parth israni
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Worthful and Best In Segment..

    Amazing experience... Great car... Great average and also comfortable car... I love so much this car... I say everyone please buy this car... No weak point...

    By arun chouhan
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Smothness And Comfort

    In a way, It is running smoothness excellent car on average and in comfort. The running and car stability was very gud and I have this car. I m feeling very good when I drive the car. I love this car. Read More

    By hritik ranghera
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 64 Views
  • The best car.

    This car is a true value for money the company has worked hard on the design and the looks of the car,

    By chander shekhar
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Beautiful car.

    This car is loaded with features with a better drive quality and comfort for the passengers as well.

    By manjunath eshwar
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best Car

    I am really impressed with the features and i can believe on tata motor for the safety.

    By ujjwal bhatia
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • GREAT CAR

    CAR IS SO WELL NICE COLOUR NICE PERFORMANCE ME BOUGHT IN AUGUST GREAT ALL LOVE U NEXON MY NEW FAIMLY MEMBER 

    By ca sunny anand
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Nexon XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,900*EMI: Rs. 15,935
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,84,500*EMI: Rs. 17,705
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XM SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,36,500*EMI: Rs. 18,783
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,44,500*EMI: Rs. 19,000
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,500*EMI: Rs. 19,811
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMA AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,500*EMI: Rs. 20,078
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,64,500*EMI: Rs. 21,474
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.9,84,500*EMI: Rs. 21,896
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZ Plus SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,24,500*EMI: Rs. 23,466
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,24,500*EMI: Rs. 23,498
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.10,44,500*EMI: Rs. 23,882
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,44,500*EMI: Rs. 23,914
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZ Plus (O)Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,54,500*EMI: Rs. 24,100
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,74,500*EMI: Rs. 24,537
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,84,500*EMI: Rs. 24,788
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,04,500*EMI: Rs. 25,225
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZA Plus (O) AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,14,500*EMI: Rs. 25,422
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,34,500*EMI: Rs. 25,859
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?