• Login / Register

Tata Nexon User Reviews

Tata Nexon
201 reviews
Rs. 6.99 - 12.69 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Tata Nexon
4.5/5
Based on 201 User reviews

Tata Nexon User Reviews

  • All (201)
  • Mileage (39)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (16)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    Tata Motors Nexon is very beautiful car and its design is cool and its features are nice and it has a nice display and nice controls in a luxury car.

    By nitin sharma
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Awesome.Car

    Worth for the price of the car.  Awesome driving experience with lovely interior and automatic transmission and add some plus points.

    By gaurav singh
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 93 Views
  • I Like Tata Nexon Because This Car Average And Safety

    The average is good and drives mode also very good. Nexon because this car average and safety both are very good.

    By kartik
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Great Product, No Cabin Noise

    I have Nexon 2020 petrol. It is brilliant car. Safe and efficient car. Comfort is above expectation. Cabin noise is minimum level. I am very happy and satisfied. Brilliant car at all level. Read More

    By vijay chaudhary
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 2149 Views
  • Best Compact SUV Ever Under Budget

    The best worth for your money best performing compact SUV ever in its competitive segment. I already Run My Nexon 15000km not a single problem yet.

    By abhishek sharma
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Please Convert To Box Type Car Like A Mini Suv

    Nexon is a good car but the design is bad not a box type. Please convert to the Brezza shape. Nexon build quality is super and no need 6 speed in Indian road.

    By sebin
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Good Car

    Great car with good mileage and low maintenance cost. It is the safest car.

    By vutukuri vamsi
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Very Good Performance

    Good powerful and safe. Friendly space and totally very good family safety cr and enjoying the driving.

    By lineesh kr
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best Car

    Best in class SUV and it gives mileage 25-27 km/l for diesel. A very comfortable ride.

    By gaurav more
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good For Daily Use

    I'm happy as Tata Nexon owner and I suggest everyone Nexon for daily use. Best in city and highway too.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    One of the best selling cars of Tata. Safety is taken care of at the most. It scores 5 stars in Crash Test. Features are also highly competitive. The first car in this segment to get floating Touch Screen Display. Best audio quality from Herman And Cardon. Read More

    By ishan
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 4049 Views
  • Nexon XZ Personal Experience

    I have been using Nexon XZ+ since February 2018 with total driving of 47k km in 30 months till July 2020. The experience is awesome. The co-passengers who have never been into this car felt amused in the car. The driving is comfortable. Mileage as per digital meter showed 24.00 km to 27.00 km. However, when checked it was found 22.00 km approx, whi...Read More

    By kavish kishore
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 14778 Views
  • Featured Packed Great Car

    Overall, a great car. Feels like premium. Great ride with good handling quality. Great safety feature. Best in class ground clearance. Good road presence. Overall, a great experience from Tata Showroom. They were very proactive and helpful in all possible way. Looks like TATA has improved a lot in terms of service and they are in a mood to conquere...Read More

    By prapanna mondal
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 868 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's an awesome car. Tata now improves so much mileage and it is very smooth to drive and too good maintenance cost.

    By vipin mehta
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Nexon Best Automatic Car By TATA Group

    I am using Nexon XZA+ for 1.5 years. The performance of the car is very awesome. If you know the exact use of drive modes the machine will give you the best mileage. On Pune-Mumbai highway I got 28 Km/L mileage. Diesel Automatic car is the best option. The gear shifting is very smooth. No need to add more accessories. And yes don't add footstep. It...Read More

    By amol patil
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 1157 Views
  • AIRAVATA- The White Elephant

    Buying experience: Booked it on 10th Feb got it on 20th May. 1st white Nexon 2020 in Chennai / covid19 are reasons. The dealership experience is ok, could be a lot better. Riding experience: Engine is refined, ride it slow forget the word mileage. Keep it above 2000 Rpm, u will see a great difference. The engine likes you hard on its accelerator. E...Read More

    By santhosh
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 2468 Views
  • My Experience with Nexon

    I have been using my Nexon diesel XE BS 1V for the last ten months since I purchased it on Sept 2019. Already completed 13, 300 KM, and the 3rd service also got over. My Nexon is very smooth and powerful and is getting an average mileage of 22.5 KM per liter in City Mode driving. In my experience, this vehicle is excellent and is really worthy of i...Read More

    By anil lal kanhirathingal
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 376 Views
  • Wow Nexon Xz

    It is my dream car and I had done it's test drive many times from my friend circle, such a complete car.

    By sham babu reang
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Car Engine Issue

    Car engine is not good. The engine causes the issue to me. Two times the car engine has created issues for me. 

    By rishu raj soni
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Good car with best in class ground clearance. Also full mark for safety, lots of space, and good built-in quality.

    By santosh upadhyay
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Tank Like Build Quality, Overall Best Car.

    I have a Nexon XZ+ Petrol variant. I have completed around 3000kms and here is my review. PROS: 1)Features: 8 Speaker Harman Speakers, Really Good engine, Good Infotainment system, Disc Brake Wiping, Speed Sensing Door Lock, 3 Driving Modes, Really Punchy Engine, Cornering Headlamps, Good Build quality 2)Safety: Electronic Brake Prefill, ABS, EBD, ...Read More

    By samir ambekar
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 15284 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Best value for money car in this segment. Super engine with no vibration or noise. XZ+ is the best value for money variant and XM is the best budget buying option. I have bought the XM variant and done some aftermarket purchase which is making the car quite lucrative. Read More

    By d mohanty
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 14585 Views
  • Worst Mileage Car Ever

    The worst mileage at this price. I have been using it for 1 year. And, truly saying I would have been chosen to travel from the taxi in spite of my own car. Nexon is costing me 10 per km.  Read More

    By jayant
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 20129 Views
  • Beast Car

    A complete package of safety, performance, luxury, looks at this price range. 

    By mohit dhankhar
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Need To Reduce The Car Price

    Best safety, comfort, less maintenance, performance and things are very good in Tata motors, but please 20% to 30% price can be reduced. Tata motors are now well developed, 1st leading company in India. Read More

    By kailesh kumar
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 2823 Views
  • Superb Made In India Car At Such Low Price

    Very comfortable and safe with all luxuries features with it feel so great to have such a nice car hope. Tata does well and we support Indian.

    By amar nath singh
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Looks Like Alto 800

    Too much cost of this car but no feeling like a premium and luxury. This car looks like Ato 800,  rear ac is not good.

    By sushil bhargava
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Best In All Cars

    The awesome car definitely I will buy it Xm model is valuable Nexon is far better than Breeze, Venue, Ecosport.

    By yatin
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Overall Its A Great Package.

    Overall it is a great package. My car is new so petrol mileage hovers around 12-14 kmpl but on the highway I am easily getting around 15-16. Power & torque figures are satisfactory and overall its a spacious and comfortable car. Read More

    By ankit
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 186 Views
  • Nexon Worst Experience

    Worst experience. Never buy this car. Tata really has a very poor quality car. It has been 2 years since I have purchased this car. It's been to workshop regular 4 months and changed half the engine 2-3 times. Read More

    By vaibhav goyal
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 2586 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Nexon XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,99,900*EMI: Rs. 15,935
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,84,500*EMI: Rs. 17,705
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XM SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,36,500*EMI: Rs. 18,783
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMA AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,44,500*EMI: Rs. 19,000
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,500*EMI: Rs. 19,811
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XMA AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,96,500*EMI: Rs. 20,078
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,64,500*EMI: Rs. 21,474
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.9,84,500*EMI: Rs. 21,896
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZ Plus SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,24,500*EMI: Rs. 23,466
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,24,500*EMI: Rs. 23,498
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.10,44,500*EMI: Rs. 23,882
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,44,500*EMI: Rs. 23,914
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZ Plus (O)Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,54,500*EMI: Rs. 24,100
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.10,74,500*EMI: Rs. 24,537
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Nexon XZA Plus AMT SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,84,500*EMI: Rs. 24,788
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,04,500*EMI: Rs. 25,225
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Nexon XZA Plus (O) AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,14,500*EMI: Rs. 25,422
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.11,34,500*EMI: Rs. 25,859
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Exciting Offers
×
Which is your city ?