• Login / Register

Renault Arkana User Reviews

Renault Arkana
15 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Renault Arkana
4.8/5
Based on 15 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault Arkana User Reviews

  • All (15)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (7)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (4)
  • Clearance (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Renault knight Rider

    The car is just wow the ways it looks and definitely it will be liked by all the people. I am a fan and Renault lover and I had driven it. The way its engine and other parts are just awesome designed and the price is also less than other cars so that it can be purchased by the middle-class people. I love Renault. Read More

    By adil kazi
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault is the best company I have ever seen in my life with superb performance and drive quality. The service is pretty good. Renault lovers are waiting for Arkana's launch. Read More

    By krzzz c
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Should not be costly

    Hope this car to be in the considerable price range that even middle class people can afford.

    By non of ur business
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault Arkana will definitely make Renault good market. everyone wants to buy Renault Arkana.

    By kutuhal aher
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault Arkana has a very good design and legendary looks. The width of the car is not more than 1600 MM and it has more ground clearance as per the image. Renault Arkana has a better design for 2020.  Read More

    By anand g
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • The conqueror

    Renault Arkana has a superb design, I loved it, looks very much attractive and aggressive.

    By pramod
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Supar Car Design

    Excellent Design. World's best car manufacturer Renault.

    By adv
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A Wonderful Car

    The looks are amazing. It is a great car in an affordable price range. The features are magnificent. I am eagerly waiting for its launch.

    By rakhi nandi
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best Car Comapny;

    Duster is superb and the same expectation is from Renault Arkana too. I have Hyundai Verna, BMW, duster, xuv pulse, but duster is best among all so I expect from this one too. I am sure this would be in my garage too. Read More

    By sam
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Smaller bro of German Brothers

    It has almost the same style as other cars. It feels like a cheap version of German Brothers and hope it comes with power when launched in India. Renault has got a good engine in European market, I hope we get that engines here. Read More

    By gokul
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Perfect launch

    It's a perfect Cross Sedan, This will be game Changer for Sedan cars its a Nightmare For Verna, City, and Ciaz.

    By dr rajendra
    On: Jan 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault Arkana Very nice car of the year Renault is the best company...

    By arnav yadav yadav
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • About interior of Renault.

    The exterior is very impressive but the interior is In capture. The exterior is also very impressive. But the interior is looking like kid's cars. The dashboard is looking like a toy car, take some inspiration from Honda and Hyundai for interiors. Read More

    By abhimanyu
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Stunning looks !

    Haven't seen a better looking car/crossover than this in recent times. Can't wait to see it on Road in India !

    By sathish
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Feast for Middle class people...

    Looks fabulous... expecting the same in running... if the expected will be the ex-showroom price, it?ll definitely be a Feast for Middle-class people...

    By naidu
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 54 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Triber
    Triber
    Rs.4.95 - 7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2020
  • Kwid EV
    Kwid EV
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 01, 2021

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?