• Login / Register

Renault Arkana User Reviews

Renault Arkana
28 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Renault Arkana
4.8/5
Based on 28 User reviews

Renault Arkana User Reviews

  • All (28)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (11)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (6)
  • Clearance (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Renault knight Rider

    The car is just wow the ways it looks and definitely it will be liked by all the people. I am a fan and Renault lover and I had driven it. The way its engine and other parts are just awesome designed and the price is also less than other cars so that it can be purchased by the middle-class people. I love Renault. Read More

    By adil kazi
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Super Car With Great Features

    The car has great looks and amazing features. This car is excellent. It is a great car at an affordable price range. Everyone wants to buy this car. It can't be compared with any other car. It looks like a luxury car.  Read More

    By faiz khan
    On: May 02, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Awesome and Stylish Car

    Renault Arkana is an awesome and stylish car. It has super design. It can't be compared to any other car. It looks like a luxury car at a low budget. I love this car. 

    By akshay
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault is the best company I have ever seen in my life with superb performance and drive quality. The service is pretty good. Renault lovers are waiting for Arkana's launch. Read More

    By krzzz c
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Looks are stunning. Good price range and such stunning looks would make this car a success. I would surely love to buy this car.

    By abhishek lyall
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Wonderful Car

    The looks are amazing. It is a great car in an affordable price range. The features are magnificent. I am eagerly waiting for its launch.

    By rakhi nandi
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car Comapny;

    Duster is superb and the same expectation is from Renault Arkana too. I have Hyundai Verna, BMW, duster, xuv pulse, but duster is best among all so I expect from this one too. I am sure this would be in my garage too. Read More

    By sam
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Good Car.

    This is a good car to buy for medium people for their own use and family members.

    By sonam kumari
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Feature packed car

    The car has great looks and comes along with great features.

    By kalpesh
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Smaller bro of German Brothers

    It has almost the same style as other cars. It feels like a cheap version of German Brothers and hope it comes with power when launched in India. Renault has got a good engine in European market, I hope we get that engines here. Read More

    By gokul acharya
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Perfect launch

    It's a perfect Cross Sedan, This will be game Changer for Sedan cars its a Nightmare For Verna, City, and Ciaz.

    By dr rajendra
    On: Jan 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Should not be costly

    Hope this car to be in the considerable price range that even middle class people can afford.

    By call me prince
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault Arkana will definitely make Renault good market. everyone wants to buy Renault Arkana.

    By kutuhal aher
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault Arkana has a very good design and legendary looks. The width of the car is not more than 1600 MM and it has more ground clearance as per the image. Renault Arkana has a better design for 2020.  Read More

    By anand g
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 74 Views
  • The conqueror

    Renault Arkana has a superb design, I loved it, looks very much attractive and aggressive.

    By pramod
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Supar Car Design

    Excellent Design. World's best car manufacturer Renault.

    By adv
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Renault Arkana

    Renault Arkana Very nice car of the year Renault is the best company...

    By arnav yadav yadav
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • About interior of Renault.

    The exterior is very impressive but the interior is In capture. The exterior is also very impressive. But the interior is looking like kid's cars. The dashboard is looking like a toy car, take some inspiration from Honda and Hyundai for interiors. Read More

    By abhimanyu
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Stunning looks !

    Haven't seen a better looking car/crossover than this in recent times. Can't wait to see it on Road in India !

    By sathish
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Feast for Middle class people...

    Looks fabulous... expecting the same in running... if the expected will be the ex-showroom price, it?ll definitely be a Feast for Middle-class people...

    By naidu
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 54 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kiger (HBC)
    Kiger (HBC)
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2021
  • K-ZE
    K-ZE
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 31, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?