• English
  • Login / Register
Nissan Micra user reviews

Nissan Micra user reviews

Rs. 5.99 - 8.13 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Nissan Micra
4.1/5
Based on 122 User Reviews

Nissan Micra user reviews

  • All (122)
  • Mileage (47)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (22)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (21)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • V
    vyas lakshminarayanan on Apr 28, 2020
    4.2

    The Car Is Underrated

    It's packed with the necessary features right from the base variant. The ride quality is amazing. Clutch is a little tight. It's hard to engage 1, 2.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishnu r on Apr 09, 2020
    2.7

    Best Small Family Car

    Good car but high in maintenance cost with a great mileage but the problem is lower ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pradeep kumar on Apr 05, 2020
    3.2

    Best family car.

    This is a perfect family car to drive in the city traffic areas. With great looks and style and a powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sujeev on Mar 26, 2020
    5

    Good Car For Family

    I am fully satisfied with my Nissan Micra car. It is a family-friendly car easy to drive in cities. And ladies also can drive this car easily. My car is a diesel car and getting good mileage on the city along with highway also and overall. I am fully satisfied with the services of the Nissan services and vehicles performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishavdeep singh on Jan 17, 2020
    4

    Beautiful Car.

    Nissan Micra is a power-packed car. It is strongly built and comes with decent features. According to me, the main drawback is that the height of the driver seat is not adjustable and even steering is not adjustable. Other than this Micra is a good car. It comes with nearly 24km/pl of mileage on the highway and 18km/pl of mileage in the city of die...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jalsingh dagur on Dec 30, 2019
    3.7

    A good performance car.

    Nissan Micra diesel car is very good, comfortable and has good safety features. Car's mileage is amazing and also has some issues with bumper lock and maintenance cost is high. All-over a-one car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    ravneet singh on Dec 10, 2019
    5

    Great car.

    The best mileage car in terms of speed as well as performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vipul singh on Oct 31, 2019
    5

    Real Driving Pleasure!

    One of my best choices ever. Wonderful driving experience. Ergonomics are amazing. Pure driving joy and amazing performance. Spacious, smooth, nice suspension, amazing handling. I can go on listing. I have seen quite a few hatchbacks but this one stands out from the crowd. Pricing seems a bit over the head but when I drive, I find it worth every pe...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 21, 2019
    5

    Best Car.

    A slick, smooth, peppy car with a zing! It has a very smooth transition and excellent driveability. It's the Best CVT variant by Nissan with quick maneuverability and at that price. The interiors are excellent with a smart dashboard. With an excellent bhp, it's surely a mood lifter. It's a neighbor's envy, owners pride!!

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 03, 2019
    5

    latest model and colour

    Good experience and latest model.Nice color and good mileage, balloon facility.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 15, 2019
    5

    Nice compact decent looking car.

    I own a Nissan Micra automatic petrol version. I would say after a lot of research and practical test trials we bought the Nissan Micra petrol automatic variant as we found it to be the best in driving an automatic. This car has an automatic CVT transmission which has the superiority in the drive over AMT automatic transmission offered by other car...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    taha on Aug 14, 2019
    5

    Nice Compact Car

    I own a Nissan Micra automatic petrol version. I would say after a lot of research and practical test trials we bought the Nissan Micra petrol automatic variant as we found it to be the best in driving an automatic. This car has an automatic CVT transmission which has the superiority in driving over AMT automatic transmission offered by other car m...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dhavalkumar ganeshbhai patel on Aug 09, 2019
    5

    Superb car

    Nissan Kicks gives a superb driving experience.I would like to have this unmatched machine forever for me & my family for the purpose of commuting in the city . This car has another eye-catching advantage is that it has great stability on the Indian highway roads too. This is the best car in CVT and riding experience is very good I love to drive my...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishnu rathi on Aug 02, 2019
    5

    An Awesome Car

    The pickup is good. The mileage is nice. The interior is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manmohan manu on Jul 31, 2019
    5

    A Good Car

    This is an excellent car. The looks are sporty. It gives a good and comfortable driving experience compared to other cars in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 28, 2019
    4

    best ride and handling

    Excellent CVT transmission experience .feeling of comfort on city riding. Much needed car for city riding . Good mileage performance. Best ride and handling

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gaurav kumar on Jul 28, 2019
    5

    Smooth and efficient car

    Efficient and smooth car. Car petrol efficiency reached 21.5 km/l at highways. If you drive 70 to 80 km/hr. Very strong car. Best car I drove in my life.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    priyanka on Jul 24, 2019
    5

    Excellent car for purchase

    The extraordinary condition with respect to the legacy of this car(2011), pickup and body toughness is better than new models which arrived later to it, mileage still stands good equal to new models, not even a single insurance claim.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 16, 2019
    4

    Noiseless Car.

    Noiseless Best CVT Hatchback, affordable Price what else we need I knew it's best car and brand worldwide My suggestion to guys who are looking at Hatchback CVT car undoubtedly buys this and saves money too. Remaining all other Cars in CVT is expensive so my opinion again best in this segment and Price.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    alpesh on Jul 12, 2019
    4

    Nissan Micra

    Nissan Micra is a smooth driving car with automatic version. Equipped with Latest comfort as required with the safety of passengers. Silent while in motion. Comfort for rear passengers with a nice cooling effect. Stability on the highway and even in the city is good as compare to other cars in the same segment of vehicles. Economical car for small ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    umesh on Jul 11, 2019
    1

    Overpriced Car

    Nissan Micra is a very small car but the price is very high in comparison with Tiago, Swift, Mahindra TUV. Power is very poor and boot and leg space are also very less. Only one good thing is that the body of Micra is good. I love its design and fuel efficiency.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 06, 2019
    5

    Handy car

    Very handy to drive in busy trafic city roads. Service felt above satisfactory. Proud of driving Nissan micra.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dr rohit shukla on Jul 04, 2019
    4

    A Nice Car

    It is a fantastic car. The features are amazing. The driving experience is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    ravichandra on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    Good vehicle in thid budget

    Nissan Micra is a good vehicle in road grip and maintenance cheap... good mileage, airbag, safety in this budget... less noise, comfortable for long driving smooth conditions with respect hiding and brake, good mileage in the city but average in highway.. good aerodynamic structure provided by company... thank Nissan for such vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul thakuria on Jun 24, 2019
    5

    My dream car...

    Outstanding car. Fabulous road control and safety. This not only a car but also my part of the family. Superb look. This car design is totally unmatchable to another car. Interior design is so neat and eye-catching. The suspension is butter soft. The car is very pappy and fun to drive. As a whole, this car gives me immense pleasure.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 24, 2019
    5

    Great Experience

    Nissan Micra is a very good car. Had a very good experience with my Nissan Micra car. The company should provide a touch screen in the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manmohan on Jun 21, 2019
    5

    Superb excellent

    Whenever I am driving my car just enjoying myself I love it Nissan Micra really very smooth driving and very good have experience with it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 19, 2019
    4

    Nice car

    It's in awesome condition and very nice to drive on highway especially1 I'm going from Bangalore to another place due to relocation in army duty that why I'm selling it

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rituraj on Jun 16, 2019
    5

    A Good Car

    This is a good car in the segment. The features are amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krishnangshu bhattacharjee on Jun 13, 2019
    4

    Almost, the car get the nerve

    I always need to move around the city and for that, I need a compact and easy to drive kind of car and trust me Micra did the best except the petrol consumption. Provide the pick up is good for those who need to drive a lot which leads to providing comfort drive for hours. Also, the gap between the steering and the seat is good for tall people.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Nissan Micra

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs.12,515
    19.34 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
    • 2 Din Audio
    • Driver Airbags
    • Anti Lock Braking System
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,19,499*EMI: Rs.13,290
    19.34 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,62,880*EMI: Rs.14,200
    19.15 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,95,000*EMI: Rs.14,888
    19.34 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,81,686*EMI: Rs.16,706
    19.15 kmplAutomatic
    Pay ₹ 1,82,686 more to get
    • Push Button Start/Stop
    • Driver Seat Height Adjuster
    • Auto AC
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,62,000*EMI: Rs.14,403
    23.08 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,23,000*EMI: Rs.15,706
    23.08 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,43,504*EMI: Rs.16,151
    23.19 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,12,964*EMI: Rs.17,633
    23.19 kmplManual
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Nissan cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience