• Login / Register

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque User Reviews

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
32 reviews
Rs. 57.99 - 61.93 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
4.9/5
Based on 32 User reviews

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque User Reviews

  • All (29)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (7)
  • Price (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Dream Car- Land Rover Range Rover

    There is no comparison to Land Rover Range Rover. I like this car very much because of it's high-tech features and its powerful engine. I want to buy a Range Rover once in a lifetime. It has so amazing features like comfortable rear seats with full infotainment touchscreen, automatic temperature control and seat adjustments with memory function. Read More

    By sonu bairwa
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Awesome Car: The Range Rover Evoque

    The Range Rover Evoque is a small, premium SUV that you should consider if you want stylish looks, a high-tech interior and the ability to traipse further off-road than the likes of the Audi Q3, BMW X2, and Volvo XC40. This all-new model features some of the fanciest techs of any small SUV too. It doesn't look particularly futuristic from the outsi...Read More

    By bajarang bishnoi
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Luxury SUV Car - Range Rover

    Land Rover Range Rover SWB is one of the bestest SUV segments the car has huge power the car has a dial to adjust all types of driving modes it has no competition the car gives excellent performance in cities. It has high ground clearance having perfect control in all conditions no doubt for it if you are buying this car without any hesitation go f...Read More

    By vishnu sain
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Too Expensive Range Rover

    It is a good car and as per it's pricing it has all the features that can be there in a car or a person looks for it. But some of them are the favorite of mine like the 360 view camera 4 Zone Automatic Climate Control GearShift Paddles Massage Seats and Meridian Sound System with Subwoofer. Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 59 Views
  • King of the segment.

    The best SUV in the all above competitors which gives respect on the road by giving them sneak looks and design. 

    By anand punia
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Safe and comfort Car.

    This car is so safe and it provides lots of comforts. More so, no other cars like Audi Q5 and BMW X3 compete in front of this Range Rover EVOQUE. However, Price for this car and maintenance cost is low as compare to its other rivals in the market. Nowadays, due to the advancement in technology, this car also comes with lots of new features and torq...Read More

    By pranav
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment

    The vehicle looks great from the outside, looks even better from the inside, rides great. the technology is a bit confusing to use (I am in the technology business), the navigation, radio, vehicle settings take some getting used to. The one thing they must fix asap is the annoying stop/restart engine at lights. there is a vehicle button to disable ...Read More

    By aayush roongta
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great car.

    This car is a true road king and the segment king as well.

    By amir sk
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best car

    The car is damm good I buy this car and the features and looks are just amazing.

    By parmish verma
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Wonderful Vehicle, luxury feel, Tuff adventures, rugged, freedom-loving car. Power in this SUV is great.

    By user
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Powerful SUV

    Waiting for the new edition, waiting for power, class, mass, SUV because my new milestone has your support.and my new milestone has your power, styles, safety,

    By rakesh
    On: May 03, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Safe car for family

    Best car. best features, and the best price. So it is the best upcoming car in India. I am very excited about the launch of a new version car. It's very useful for daily life for Indian families and this car is very safe. Read More

    By arjit
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 105 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    voque 2019

    Every upgrade from the older version is so cool and desirable, from the infotainment system to the ambient lighting it's just beyond I can dream. The torque of 430NM from a 2.0L engine is so appreciatable. Copper blazing is the best I like on the exterior. The exterior design is just fabulous. The big panoramic sunroof also takes the attraction.  Read More

    By savya sachi
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 143 Views
  • Powerful super car

    This car have a powerful engine.Highly recommend car and feel like a super car. Best in all SUV segment,It also have a power buster technology,safety features are very good. Read More

    By ranjith
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    Nice Car in Build Quality

    Nice car by the Range Rover in this price range but the price is a little high, in this price you have a lot of chance to chose a car by any other company.

    By ajay sharma
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Very Beautiful and Best SUV

    Top SUV in the world super Range Rover Evoque. I like it and my dream is to drive an Evoque ASAP.

    By mahaveer vishnoi
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 80 Views
  • The best car in segment.

    This car is very nice, I love the car and its features. This car has the proper safety and its cameras are nice.

    By agujjar
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Awesome car

    The best ever car I have ever seen in my life, the Range Rover, its interior, its looks. It's not just a car, it's a dream car.

    By ananda vacations
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Best luxury evoque

    Amazing SUV. It is a beautiful car in this segment. I like very much this SUV. It is a very new generation of technology.

    By mohamed shamnad
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    Awesome and Spacious Car.

    Very nice model. Much features as compared to the other models and price also too nice and more luxurious and spacious.

    By shiva
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for 2.0 S

    Review of this car is very promising and excellent

    Exterior and interior are awesome. Love to bye this car.

    By rakesh kumar patel
    On: Jan 23, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Most wanted suv in the world

    It will be most wanted mini SUV in the world, I'm eagerly waiting for this car.

    By user
    On: Jan 16, 2019 | 73 Views
  • No.1

    Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2019 is an SUV which is best in the world.

    By saurav rana
    On: Jan 10, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Land Rover

    I love land rover very nice car I will buy it soon...The car is the most awaited car in the automobile market...

    By siraz
    On: Jan 09, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Die hard fan of this car

      Alert me when Land Rover Range Rover Evoque 2019 will be launching if the car would be same as in display would definitely buy this.

    By munir saqlaini
    On: Jan 04, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Raghulravier

    I drove a test drive ranger rover very good comfortable, legroom, good off-road. I like Land Rover Evoque

    By drilange
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 47 Views
  • Love this

    This is a fabulous car I have ever seen. It is just mind blowing.

    By aditya bhosle
    On: Dec 09, 2018 | 48 Views
  • This car is love

    It's outstanding. I would love to drive this mind blowing car, this car is like heaven. I just can't wait to get ride of this.

    By himanshu arora
    On: Dec 07, 2018 | 68 Views
  • Very good car

    It is a very good car in India. Only Land Rover is my favorite car because of good handling, good comfort, more than power from others.

    By kushal singh
    On: Dec 02, 2018 | 49 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

User Reviews on Range Rover Evoque Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?