• Login / Register

Bajaj Qute (RE60) User Reviews

Bajaj Qute (RE60)
25 reviews
Rs. 2.48 - 2.78 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Bajaj RE60
3.8/5
Based on 25 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Bajaj Qute (RE60) User Reviews

  • All (25)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (5)
  • Space (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Vehicle For The City.

    Practical car to ride in the city and with a simple gearbox, good fuel efficiency as well as having good safety for driver and passenger. Lightweight vehicle and with proper engine power, so instead of buying an autorickshaw buy this car. Its good for the transport of goods and with well-maintained storage and this also gives a music system. Read More

    By rushil dave
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 1393 Views
  • Good Car For Short Distance

    Bajaj RE60 is a good vehicle for a short distance ride. But the problem is when you reach the speed hump. Overall it is a very practical vehicle. It is also very economically safe. It cannot go soo fast but this is enough. The transmission is very smooth but a little tight at some time. The seats are also very very good for rides. Read More

    By sreekant nair
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 142 Views
  • for New

    Q*U*T*E..CAR

    It's every Indian common man's car. Microcar. New look with good stability.

    By sulake suresh babu
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for New

    Nice in Price

    Bajaj RE60 is nice in price and it is so cool. It can be launched in India. 

    By satish chand jain
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for New

    Excellent Look

    Looks good definitely will go for test drive. And will plan to buy this.

    By vinayak
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Bajaj is still in 'Hamara Bajaj' days

    Perhaps Bajaj has not taken any lesson from Tata Nano failure! Despite being around from 2012 Bajaj hasn't done anything to come out with a technological marvel in a market with lots of potentials. They are still persisting with this primitive product. This could be a better-designed vehicle with modern looks and tech if targeted at the general pub...Read More

    By rajiv
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 159 Views
  • Like This Concept

    It is indeed better than the moped bikes. I would like to use this as a private vehicle, indeed the company could do a little better for the private owners like giving it disc break+ABS+seat belt alarm+AC. We would actually like to use in the day to day life vehicle even more. But I still want to use this vehicle, after a test drive. Read More

    By piyush surana
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Good car.

    Bajaj RE60 is a good car for city drive as it gives a mileage of 45km in CNG. My height is 6 feet 3 inches and still seats are very comfortable in front as well as in the rear.  Read More

    By rajiv singh
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Best Car of India;

    Bajaj RE60 is a nice car for our environment. It is a pollution-free car. The car is looking beautiful.

    By bharat parihar
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Price in relation to features

    Very high price according to their features. The engine is very poor. When we do a comparison with Nano than Nano is better.

    By sagar jajoo
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 36 Views
  • CITY MOBILE

    Only this car must be allowed on the city roads of India & the autorickshaws must be banned. Bajaj should offer an attractive exchange for all existing rickshaw owners and get rid of the existing dangerous rickshaw design. Read More

    By dr.g.nandakumar
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 99 Views
  • City King for safety & security

    Nice car, I am waiting to launch this in the market. Good for cites in India and as well as minimize the pollution emission & sound.

    By arun kumar
    On: Dec 23, 2018 | 70 Views
  • An Eye Opener

    I think this will be the best in class with lesser price and more safety. Bajaj is a pioneer in auto and in two-wheeler segment. It will make a dream come true for those who want to buy a car. I am eagerly waiting for the launch. Happy Driving.   Read More

    By charles sunder
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 60 Views
  • New Era Start Up.

    More innovative. An improvised vehicle in a low budget in India.

    By harisareen
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • New generation auto

    Bajaj RE60 is safer than auto and very good mileage. sitting capacity is also spacious and comfortable.

    By neeraj
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 74 Views
  • The safety and the cheapest

    Bajaj RE60 look modern and cheaper than a three-wheeler in India, many people prefer to move in autos, which are cheaper but, not the safest the Bajaj(RE60)is the best in its own segment. Read More

    By smd suhail
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 98 Views
  • for New

    Best price

    Bajaj RE60 is a car in the best price and good looks and space and comfort.

    By javed khan
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Car Price/ Milage

    I hope it is an auto engine. We require below 1.50 Hope this will helpful for the public. If it gives Good mileage. This car is successful If I get this below 1.50 I will sale my vehicle and buy this car because if I use this car I will be safe from dust and is helpful rainy and cloudy season. Best of luck Team. Read More

    By santosh s
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 176 Views
  • for New

    Good drive

     I'm a good driver so I will tell honest review about Bajaj RE60 so it's to  nice drive it is a wonderful car and auto full help car and good times mentioned

    By nanda kumar
    On: Jan 10, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Best city car

    for city traffic, regular daily drive, parking issues, compact and the best...

    By rahul sharma
    On: Jan 04, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for New

    Thanks bajaj auto.

    It is a very nice car with good mileage. I like it but it needs Air Conditioner.

    By bijay nayak
    On: Dec 23, 2018 | 42 Views
  • for New

    Budget Car

    Nice to see budget cars. Also gst has made a hike in what ever we buy there by people who like to buy cars think that only rich people can buy cars. But RE60 would be budget car and affordable for people who earn 15000 per month. Looking for this QUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!Read More

    By ankit
    On: Jul 31, 2017 | 531 Views
  • Qute

    Once this car is launched, Dream to buy a NEW car for person earning Rs 20000/- month will be fulfilled, and i fell this will almost maintenance free at entry level and i have already requested to allot me the QUTE good looking in first batch of Launch. Good work by BAJAJ and Its employes and BEST OF LUCK! Read More

    By ajit
    On: Apr 12, 2017 | 167 Views
  • why car manually drive

    Look and Style ok   Comfort   Pickup ok   Mileage very good   Best Features no comments Needs to improve go for auto gear because small car auto gear not available for students if going to auto speed and pickup coming down so less accidents and so many benefits. Overall Experience ok . Read More

    By rajnish
    On: Nov 06, 2012 | 5305 Views
  • Good looking

    I see this car amazing good looking model styles features are good people like the car. When car launch then people purchase this car because car model is so beautiful and good looking first i want this car Read More

    By kiran
    On: Jan 02, 2017 | 66 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Bajaj Qute (RE60)

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Qute PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,48,061*EMI: Rs. 5,335
    35.0 kmplManual
  • Qute CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,78,492*EMI: Rs. 5,973
    43.0 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Qute (RE60) Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

×
Which is your city ?