• Login / Register

Volkswagen Vento 2015-2019 User Reviews

Volkswagen Vento 2015-2019
198 reviews
This car model has expired
Rating of Volkswagen Vento 2015-2019
4.2/5
Based on 198 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Volkswagen Vento 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (198)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (60)
  • Comfort (66)
  • Engine (50)
  • Interior (33)
  • Power (40)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good car like a life partner

    Excellent performance even after one lac kilometers of running and low maintenance cost. Unbelievable mileage giving 17kms minimum and twenty-one km maximum. still, I feel like a new car while driving even the car has crossed one lac kilometers on road. Safety measures and other aspects like appearance and guaranteed parts give more confident to dr...Read More

    By d s daniel
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 1124 Views
  • for 1.5 TDI Trendline

    Happy Customer - Volkswagen Vento

    I am using Volkswagen Vento TDI for the last 6 years and I am super happy with my choice of buying the car, wonderful experience so far. The car has great interior and external features. Running cost is also economical though service cost is on the higher side. Love the overall experience. Strongly recommend this car to all buyers. Read More

    By varun aggarwal
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Volkswagen Vento: Best In Class

    Volkswagen Vento has elegance and style personified by German engineers, for superior built quality and safety with unique headlights in its own class.

    By vinay m sverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 38 Views
  • An Comfortable Car

    This is an extremely comfortable and smooth car to drive. The safety features are amazing.

    By shamal parab
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Wonderful Car;

      Volkswagen Vento is a superb car and performance is very good.

    By thangaraj palanivel
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Powerful petrol engine. The safest car I have ever seen in this segment. In love with this car, just a small issue is costly spares that's it. Else I love this car.

    By manthan vora
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Car With Looks And Mileage

    The car really looks nice and it is very stable on highway driving and comes with good features also the safety features are great. I love driving this car with my family, it is giving good mileage and less maintenance comparing to other vehicles.  Read More

    By moorthy
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Comfortable and luxurious

      Volkswagen Vento is a nice car. Comfortable and luxurious. I am happy to own this car as it makes the drive enjoyable and smooth.

    By satsroop singh
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car

    Volkswagen Vento is really a nice car, the pickup of the car is great and you will get a good mileage of 19+ kmpl.

    By chandrasekharverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Dream Car

    It's design is fabulous and awesome look and I love its features, Awesome car

    By dewan aktar
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A car of owner's pride.

    One of the best cars in India. Its design is great, looks outside and inside, more safe and tough than others. The average is very good and so it is economical. Perfect and very safe on the road. More space inside for comfort to the driver and four passengers. Excellent boot space. It feels normal at the speed of 100 even. Vento gives full satisfac...Read More

    By kanubhai chaudhariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 516 Views
  • Superb to drive

    Excellent, fantastic, stylish, spacious, comfortable, value for money, zero maintenance and more of the relaxing for driving.

    By raj ......verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Vento owner

    Very expensive maintenance of Volkswagen Vento. Some parts ( EGR valve, Turbo, timing belt, shockers) used to change and very expensive. EGR cost 60k. Car is not reliable and not for Indian roads and people. Never ever buy. I have Vento and my experience of the car very bad. Volkswagen won't revert also if you want to contact them. Read More

    By sudhir jain
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 899 Views
  • Perfect car

    Volkswagen car is full of drivers car it's build to long last well performing and stable at high-speed am I missing the sunroof feature in this car otherwise it's best with economical also am I getting 20 plus in highway at the speed of 110 kmph you will the performance of Audi car when you drive totally am happy with my vento and in future expecti...Read More

    By sasi kumar
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Expensive vento service

    They charge around 16k for first service 15k km Service The breakdown is like 6k for labour and 10k for oil and filter and alignment. I was expecting it to be around 10 max 12 But 16 is too much expensive general service. Not a single part is been replaced or repaired this is just for general service. Read More

    By siddharth
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 158 Views
  • An amazing experience

    Excellent car! I have driven it about 95000kms till date and there is no power loss or issue as of now and I hope there will none in the future as well. Volkswagen service guys are also great and they know what they are doing. Read More

    By devendra joshi
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 107 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The driving is smooth. The quality is amazing. The entertainment system is great with the touchscreen.   

    By gopal
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nothing Better Than Vento

    It is the best car which gives you a great road grip and pickup. It is a car which is fully loaded with features.

    By ketul
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Volkswagen Vento

    Volkswagen Vento is an amazing car with an amazing pick-up and engine.

    By sujata
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car Vento

    Waiting to buy a Vento car..... Excellent built quality and safety features.

    By sarveswaran
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Absolute pleasure to drive

    I am driving Honda City ZX 2007 MT model for the past 12 years. Faced no issues, no major expenditure, great vehicle, fully satisfied. Since 2007, got routine service done at authorized .service stations ( 5-7K per service). Now time to retire the old car. Comparing alternatives in Sedans - Petrol Automatic. Took a test drive of new Honda City, Ver...Read More

    By vivek
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 1794 Views
  • Only vw can build a vw

    first of all its build quality is the best and its aerodynamics keep it stable even at 180kmph and its riding pleasure is best in this segment of the cars. I believe that it's true that "only Volkswagen can build a Volkswagen". it also feels like new for years because car color doesn't get fade. Its audio system quality is the best. Read More

    By dayansh sewani
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Volkswagen Vento TSI Automatic

    New Volkswagen Vento TSI has given me amazing performance and I love this car. It's giving good mileage.

    By finosh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 35 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a wonderful car. The engine is very powerful. The pick up is really good. The driving experience is very pleasant. The ground clearance is not that great. 

    By sourabh singhalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Volkswagen vento tdi

    Awesome car with stylish looks...very neat and elegant design...strong body....feels protected inside the car like a baby inside the womb....very much steady in over speed drive also...loved the interiors with all the facilities included...great boot space. Read More

    By cinto joy
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 48 Views
  • A Status Symbol Car in the budget of Every Indian...!!!

    This Car Gives Premium Class feeling with class-leading safety & performance features at a very affordable price. Also, it consumes low maintenance cost.

    By abhishek bandkar
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • VW Vento - The Premium Car in Budget you Love to.

    Best in the class vehicle with luxury features, comfortless and safety features.except for the maintenance cost, rest all aspects of the car are with which I'm in love. But the degree in Hyderabad seems not customized and systematic in handling the servicing and satisfying the customers. You will miss the Lovely feel when you drive another car. Read More

    By sandeep kumar dharavathuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 86 Views
  • High end driving in middle class pricing

    Perfect as I wanted. Flawless Automatic gearbox with sports mode is amazing. Lounge like leather seat. More than enough space in Excellent Boot driving experience with all safety feature. I use for regular office use as well as for the road trip. We all four travel comfortably with great driving experience of DSG. Read More

    By pulak pramanikverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best option for sedan lovers

    An awesome car, in fact, excellent average with ultimate features having good speed.

    By khushal kumar jalindra
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice and excellent car

    Nice car, good in comfort, low maintenance, this car only for family.

    By keval patel
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Vento 2015-2019

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Polo
    Polo
    Rs.5.82 - 9.88 Lakh*
  • Vento
    Vento
    Rs.8.76 - 14.49 Lakh*
  • Tiguan
    Tiguan
    Rs.28.14 - 31.53 Lakh*
  • Ameo
    Ameo
    Rs.5.94 - 9.99 Lakh*
  • Jetta
    Jetta
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 03, 2020
  • T-Cross
    T-Cross
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 13, 2020
  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
    Rs.18.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2021
  • Virtus
    Virtus
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?