Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

Volkswagen Polo
Rs.5.83 Lakh - 10.25 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Volkswagen Polo
4.3/5
Based on 200 User reviews

Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

  • All (200)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (31)
  • Comfort (49)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (34)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • All Are Legacy Features

    I have driven my polo petrol 92000 km, and too much maintenance cost. Link rods, steering rack, suspension issues every service more than 15000. All are legacy features. Too much noise from the engine while driving. But for a long drive.Read More

    By umapathi rayapati
    On: Feb 06, 2022 | 5867 Views
  • Elite Class & Incredible

    I own a 2018 white Polo GT TSI and planning to buy one more red beauty for our family. It's a wild beast in the city and on highway performance is up to the mark. This German hatchback makes me feel confident and enthusiastic. No comments for blind followers who go for other toy car brands. When family safety is the priority, no one can b...Read More

    By diviya
    On: Jan 28, 2022 | 638 Views
  • A Unique Awesome Car Best Under Even 20 Lakh

    So smooth on-road and very stable at high speed. Engine sound is very low. The body is strong and the paint quality is awesome. Design is timeless as well.

    By sunil kumar gupta
    On: Dec 23, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Best Car But Features And Look Not Better

    Facelift features are old so we want, please improve it, and maintaining is ok

    By ashish
    On: Dec 13, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Best Car For Daily Use

    It a power-play car with good safety in it compact and easy to control, this engine is like having boost

    By shantanu raju bhosale
    On: Nov 29, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Respect Its A Polo

    Nothing much to say. It is a polo, after all, great performance. Nothing touches it if you compare it with other hatches just lacks space for rear-seat passengers

    By mayank more
    On: Nov 14, 2021 | 69 Views
  • My Polo Review Very Dynamic Car To Drive

    Very dynamic car to drive. Looks good, even after not being updated for almost 10 years, not so good in rear space, but overall a solidly built car that is fun to drive and gives you confidence enough to pushRead More

    By nitin shandilya
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 965 Views
  • Safety Car

    Good looking and for safety it is a good car but space-wise very small behind sitting is not good, but the allover best car

    By bharat
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Polo Is Love Best Car In Segment

    Best car in segment 💥🔥 good stability, rocket in the pocket, good-level build quality 🔥 fastest car.

    By vicky patel
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Huge Maintenance Cost

    Best car with huge maintenance cost. Abs sensor of the vehicle will go intermittently. One ABS sensor cost around 5000 rupees. Yearly twice or thrice, this can happen to the vehicle. All other spare parts is having huge prices and are not affordable.Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 9258 Views
  • Volkswagen Polo Trendline - Its A Dynamite

    I have almost one 1year of experience in driving. My 1st car was Kwid, because of its looks and budget I bought it. I had zero knowledge about cars. Later watching on youtube. I decided to buy a safer car. Then I chose between Figo and polo, because of budget reasons. I opted for the Polo Trendline. Safety, performance, drivability, fit a...Read More

    By varikoti dinu
    On: Sep 20, 2021 | 16337 Views
  • The Best Hatchback Ever.

    Volkswagen done a good job by cutting its service, spare part cost A good family car for 4 person Space for rear passenger is less compared to its rivalry Engine power is enough for highway, city. Handling is awesome and of course, Volkswagen is known for its build quality which can be clearly seen in polo. Despite rear space, boot space is enough ...Read More

    By virender singh
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Baby Audi Or Mini Tank! Best Stays Forever.

    Confidence, class, elegant design, unique looks, for gentry community, Life-saving brand, value for money. How do people compare these German Tanks with Japanese or other Low-grade toys like cars, which, only provide glamorous looks and unpractical features at the cost of your Life? I'm Using polo gt Tsi for the last 4 years and I'm ...Read More

    By diviya
    On: Sep 03, 2021 | 87 Views
  • Spare Parts Are Very Expensive

    Major spare parts after 1.20000km are almost required in Polo. 10 lakh car price, spare parts of cost 25lakh.

    By yogesh
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Should You Buy Polo. This Is Almost Fine.

    This is almost fine. Features are very few. Need more features. Improve your disgusting car. Volkswagen is not performing well in India.

    By user
    On: Aug 16, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Excellent And Good

    I love this vehicle, comfortable for a long drive, has no tiredness, no smell of petrol inside, engine sound inside is very soft after closing. Air-conditioning is good. Totally I like it.Read More

    By william philip
    On: Aug 14, 2021 | 449 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    I bought polo TSI Comfortline 4 months ago, now 4000 km completed, really very happy with this car. Comfort driving, Build quality excellent. Safety features are good. Mileage also very good City mileage 16 to 17kmpl, Highway 20 to 22kmpl giving. No engine sound, very smooth driving. Excellent pickup. Volkswagen is Volkswagen 👍Read More

    By srinivas muddam
    On: Aug 10, 2021 | 8936 Views
  • Vw Polo 1.2

    Best vehicle in hatchback and have good experience with the best mileage and a family vehicle Volkswagen Polo Comfort Line. Looks great, has good comfort

    By kiran kumar
    On: Aug 08, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car with safety. Powerful than others. Number one in mileage. Breaking is very good. It is best.

    By ravindra
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Overall The Car Is Good

    Overall, the car is good and I am very happy with all the specifics and controls and the cruiser is damn good.

    By himanshu chaudhary
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best Car On Highways

    Best car on highways with front seats occupied. Own 1.5 TDI. Pros: safety. driving dynamics and classy interiors. Cons: Back seat crumbled, maintenance (around 14K INR every year VW palace cross) pain some while driving in traffic.Read More

    By banu rohith krishna
    On: Jun 22, 2021 | 1723 Views
  • Volkswagen Polo Mpi 1.0

    Volkswagen Polo MPI 1.0 this model engine giving a bad experience for me, and I hate Polo MPI 1.0 engine because the price of this car is the same as compare to others but the power is not the same as per the overall performance. I hate this model engine I am not happy with this carRead More

    By r fitness pro
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 905 Views
  • Loved It, Excellent German Make.

    I am using Polo since 2015, I.e. also trendline petrol model. This is the best car in the hatchback. Steering is sporty you can also tilt it. Seating is so comfortable that you can travel at least 100 km in one seating without stop. Controlling is really great. No need to tell you safety, that is really excellent. For a small family of 5-6 peo...Read More

    By rajendra
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 714 Views
  • Polo The Best...

    Maintainance cost is high, in safety and technology can't compare the car with other brands. It is suitable for Indian Roads

    By ravi
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Best Car In Class

    Best in class build quality. I am having a 1.0MPI engine comfortable petrol variant. I did feel lack of power in city driving at full AC but my most ride is on highways. I get 18 Kmpl on highways and city commute both. You can go for this vehicle if you are a regular user and love to drive. I have run around 45,000 kms and to date, I have to spend ...Read More

    By rahul
    On: Apr 21, 2021 | 1642 Views
  • Greatest Car

    Absolute rocket, great performance, and classic style, my all-time favorite, initially it was giving me 13 - 14 kmpl in the city now giving me 15 - 16 kmpl in city and on highways. I am getting 18-22 kmpl Great build quality and comfortable for family purpose.Read More

    By shubham bhawsar
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 351 Views
  • Polo My Car Looks Like Rocket

    A very sporty car ever. Comfortable back seat and the drivers are very satisfied. Safety is very important.

    By kailas s
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Pocket Rocket

    Best build quality with less but good features. Best acceleration and drive feel. The TSI manual is the best driver's car for sure under 10 lakhs.

    By anirban sarkar
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good car. Mileage is 16 to 20 kmpl. Safest car in the segment. Fun to drive and great driving experience.

    By rahul
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Excellent Build Quality

    I am very much happy with this car and it has a great build quality.

    By fsya
    On: Mar 21, 2021 | 56 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Polo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Polo 1.5 TDI TrendlineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,34,500*
    20.14 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Power Windows Front
    • Driver Seat Height Adjuster
    • Dual Airbag
  • Polo 1.5 TDI ComfortlineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,51,500*
    20.14 kmplManual
    Pay 1,17,000 more to get
    • Rear Defogger
    • Anti-Lock Braking System
    • Multifunctional Display
  • Rs.9,31,500*
    20.14 kmplManual
    Pay 1,97,000 more to get
    • Polo GT 1.5 TDICurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,88,500*
      21.49 kmplManual
      Pay 2,54,000 more to get
      • Powerful Engine
      • GT Badge
      • Aluminium Pedals
    Ask Question

    Are you Confused?

    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

    Trending Volkswagen Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Polo 2022
      Polo 2022
      Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2022
    • Passat 2023
      Passat 2023
      Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
    • Tiguan Allspace 2022
      Tiguan Allspace 2022
      Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2023

    Popular Car Insurance Companies

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience