Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Rs. 5.46 - 9.81 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019
4.5/5
Based on 363 User Reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

  • All (363)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (126)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    arise peter mukkathu on Feb 17, 2019
    3

    Volkswagen Polo

    I have a Volkswagen Polo Diesel 1.2 Litre 2009 model, bought new and have been using till date. If you want to buy this car think again, if you ever press the brake pedal while driving, you will need to downshift the gear. Otherwise the car will not move even if we press the accelerator completely. Most of the time I don't feel any power at all and...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    audi 555 on Feb 16, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen Polo TSI

    Volkswagen Polo is a superb car, great performance using since 2 years. Great acceleration, great service by Volkswagen. Roadside assistance is too great, mileage of Volkswagen Polo rocks.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    swarnjeet singh on Feb 15, 2019
    5

    Nice car by Volkswagen

    Volkswagen Polo is a nice car by Volkswagen, but no limitations are here everything is compact.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hritik karani on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Amazing car

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing car, at a very reasonable price of the car. Amazing road grip, amazing premium quality. You don't feel the speed, after-sales is a little expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    piyush jangid on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen polo

    Volkswagen Polo is one of the most successful hatchback cars in India because of its engine and body is of very good quality. The only reason is that its maintenance is a little bit costlier than other brands. At last Volkswagen Polo is the one which I like the most.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hardik on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is an awesome car. It gives a nice response of gear shifting and also at an affordable price,  good in looking and amazing comfort. I'm using it for 5 years it's enough time to judge a car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anoint anto on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Comfort, long life, top quality and luxury brand

    Volkswagen Polo, it's just awesome. The models of Volkswagen is having its own brand features. Everything of Volkswagen is just impressive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vipin bamel on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo is the best hatchback

    Volkswagen Polo is very safe with comfort. It is better than i20 and Swift and even speed thrill and control comfort are all in one.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bhavuk sharm on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is an excellent car, it is a very powerful car in the hatchback.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    unaiz on Feb 13, 2019
    5

    Live to drive

    Volkswagen Polo is such a beast and it has good safety for the users.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    monu on Feb 13, 2019
    5

    I love it.

    Volkswagen Polo is most powerful as compared to others. The features are too good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    davinder singh on Feb 12, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a very good car, the vehicle is for driving with amazing safety features. The car looks thundering.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sachin khari on Feb 12, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo is evergreen.

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing car, very comfortable and awesome driving experience I have taken from it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajapandian rajap on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a lovely car, my father is a heart surgery patient he feels safe in my car. it is very comfortable for a long drive and I am happy to buy this.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • O
    obaidul islam on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is the best model for Volkswagen. It has a beautiful look and comfortable. Low maintenance charge, long life battery, airbag and power steering.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    navdeep singh on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Reviews of my car

    Hi, I purchased the Volkswagen Polo comfort-line petrol in September 2018. Some people gave me negative reviews about an average/litre. But the car proves it wrong, I am getting a very good average. In the city like Chandigarh and also on the highway. It is also very comfortable for long driving. I drive this for more than 150km in a day. Only spac...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    r.shiva kumar kumar on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Polo is a super car

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing car. I went for a long drive at 140km speed, it was an awesome ride.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    great gamer pappu on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Best car of the segment!

    Mine is a 2015 Volkswagen Polo 1.2 Highline petrol, it is great for highway commute and has an amazing list of features.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit muchhala on Feb 10, 2019
    5

    Classic car

    Volkswagen Polo is a great car for driving. Especially the power and safety are amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harshith on Feb 08, 2019
    5

    Best Car Polo GT

    Volkswagen Polo GT is the best car, this car gave me a good experience.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kashmirsingh on Feb 07, 2019
    5

    Bullet hatchback

    Volkswagen Polo is an awesome car, well-built quality, heavy vehicle @1600 kg gross weight. and great mileage. I got 26 km /l @ 60 km/h. The safety feature is just great. ABS does protect you many times. overall 5-star car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chaitanya on Feb 06, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a fantastic mind blowing car I have ever seen in my life and I like to buy it. I had so many hope from this car and it is my dream car also.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sundar rajan on Feb 06, 2019
    5

    The Metal Beauty

    One word to describe "The Metal Beauty". Yes, I was stunned by its Amazing build Quality & safety features. I love the dual tone interior of the New Polo & the sporty steering wheel. The new headlamp design was absolutely Superb. Bumper to Bumper inch by inch I was admired by the elegant design of the New Polo. But the maintenance cost is quite hig...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krish murmu on Feb 05, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo has the best safety features in comparison to other hatchbacks it is looking good & stylish.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul jaiswal on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    Safest premiun hatchback

    I am driving Volkswagen Polo, for 8 months one of the safest cars, great handling, performance is too good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    atul patel on Feb 03, 2019
    4

    Best hatchback

    In a good condition 95000 km driven. It's Good where built quality and interior is still shiny.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nithin reddy on Feb 03, 2019
    4

    Pocket Rocket

    Match made in heaven for a car enthusiast. The quality which no car offers in that range. Feels confident on high speeds. Comfort for rear passengers is average. Built for the tough.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhishek on Feb 02, 2019
    4

    Fun-tastic VW Polo

    For a drive filled with fun, class, comfort, grip and dynamics, one should buy a Polo. It's a great car to own. A lovely family car with a class which can turn the heads. I own a Polo Petrol and you people will not believe that it gives me a mileage of 19+ kmpl on highways. In city traffic, it reduces to 13-14 kmpl, but that's cool. It's a bit diff...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kishore on Feb 02, 2019
    5

    My Experience

    It has the best built quality in the interior and both exterior also. I love the car as it is so nice. I experienced a collision also but there was no impact on the cabin. The front portion took it and even the front windshield had no damage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dr.rezwan on Feb 02, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen polo superb car

    Volkswagen Polo is really one of the best car in indian market. The body and its control is awesome. I have been driving Polo since 3 years nothing problem I face. Music system is awesome. I think if company give good service and cheap spare parts then Volkswagen car will rock the indian market. It is specially design for sport and safety purpose.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,46,198*EMI: Rs.11,439
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,71,500*EMI: Rs.11,849
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs.12,515
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,00,798*EMI: Rs.12,895
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,41,500*EMI: Rs.13,636
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,000*EMI: Rs.13,791
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,338*EMI: Rs.14,424
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,500*EMI: Rs.15,173
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,24,400*EMI: Rs.15,513
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,200*EMI: Rs.15,698
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,500*EMI: Rs.16,143
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,59,500*EMI: Rs.20,466
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs.20,693
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,23,500*EMI: Rs.15,717
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs.17,547
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,000*EMI: Rs.17,705
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,60,000*EMI: Rs.18,646
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,67,200*EMI: Rs.18,796
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,83,800*EMI: Rs.19,148
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,500*EMI: Rs.19,839
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,72,000*EMI: Rs.21,034
    21.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,81,000*EMI: Rs.21,227
    21.49 kmplManual
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Volkswagen cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience