• English
  • Login / Register
Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Rs. 5.46 - 9.81 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019
4.5/5
Based on 363 User Reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

  • All (363)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (126)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • G
    g ravisankar on Mar 16, 2019
    5

    Great Performance

    I am using this car with unbelievable performance, planning to exchange to get the latest version.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ashwin ganesh on Mar 15, 2019
    5

    Polo is a Great Car

    The smoothest rides I have ever experienced. And with such a refined engine which gives great power and performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shorwin de souza on Mar 14, 2019
    4

    Not a Regular One Sided Review

    The car is really nice but for the price it's being sold I feel it should have had a little more refined engine with more power (at least somewhere around 105-120bHp). The quality of plastic used could also have been better. Other than that there are no complaints of the drive and handling as it's excellent, what more to expect at that price?

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    srujan on Mar 13, 2019
    5

    Safest Car With Best Driving Comfort

    I Have used a Petrol Polo for 7 years and a Diesel Polo for 4 years. Very stable even at high speeds, very strong & safe. Best driving comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    prabhakar on Mar 10, 2019
    4

    FantasticVolkswagen Polo

    Good body built. Awesome and fantastic drive performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ashwani on Mar 05, 2019
    5

    Amazing Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing vehicle for those who really love driving with style and power.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    senthilnathan m on Mar 05, 2019
    5

    Polo GT

    Volkswagen Polo is such a nice car ever in a low budget. Look like a sharp beast on the roads ready to roar.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    cric aditya on Mar 04, 2019
    5

    Fast & Comfortable

    Volkswagen Polo has very high acceleration, very comfortable and comes with a nice design. A perfect car for everybody. The Polo is a fast and stylish hatchback and will lead the market.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manoj on Mar 03, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is the best car to buy in hatchback, 3 years and still it's like a new vehicle to drive. It is very stable, go for it. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    parnit singh on Mar 03, 2019
    4

    Volkwagen POLO

    Volkswagen Polo is a very good car. Drive of Polo is very brilliant, only one thing lags that is the service cost is very high.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shaikh sheraz ahmed on Mar 02, 2019
    5

    Awesome car i love it

    I own Volkswagen Polo TDI, its amazing car, very tough body, bold design, very powerful engine and great mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    all rounder on Mar 01, 2019
    5

    Polo the proof of durability.

    Volkswagen Polo is a very durable car with very high features. I will suggest it as the best family hatchback car in this range.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    prakash on Mar 01, 2019
    3

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo has eye-catching looks with good fuel efficiency with a new 1000cc Engine. Though 1000cc it gives enough pick up. New drivers will like it, nice Interiors and smooth driveability. Car height sometimes bothers me while getting in & out, once you get settled then it's comfortable. Ground clearance is not up to the mark.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naveen on Feb 28, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a very nice and good car. Looks good and runs fantastic. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rachit chauhan on Feb 27, 2019
    5

    Volkwagen POLO

    I am the owner of a 2019 Polo 1.0 MPI Comfortline and I will admit that though the car has been in the Indian market for well over ten years it still beats the newest launches in almost all the aspects. I'll tell you how: 1. Quality- One of the major strengths of this car is the built quality. 2. Engines- It has the power to satisfy the heart and i...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    archana sawant on Feb 27, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen Polo

    Its a proper vehicle for cities, packed with power , performance , quantity , premium and its spare parts are available.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rule the games with faizu on Feb 26, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen Polo

    This car have the best performance and power, they have a good Germany engine. It's smooth to drive without any noise.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    darshan seth on Feb 26, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a nice car as its pickup is very good but space is not available. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    surinder singh on Feb 26, 2019
    5

    Volkwagen Polo

    Polo is a perfect car. The quality of the car is unbelievable like paint, interior, body, suspensions, etc. When I was bought this car returning to my home suddenly an old Maruti Zen car stopped in front of me and I'm not able to stop my car. My car hit the zen car from the side. I'm very upset that my new car has scratches but when I rub this whit...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rohan on Feb 24, 2019
    4

    POLO

    The stability, built quality, experience with service centre and the power of the Volkswagen Polo is very good. But the point is that the wear and tear parts are so costly. Regular service is at competitive prices as other manufacturers. Mileage is average not comparable to Maruti petrol engines. Overall its a car for those who want the pleasure of...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kartik on Feb 22, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a beautiful car overall. Mileage: 16-18 in the city and 19-20 on the highways. Comfort: front seats are very comfortable, although the rear seats would do well to provide more thigh support. Suspension: The suspension on the Polo GT TSI is decent, but not great. Even with regular company servicing, one can feel great deterioratio...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tanmay saxena on Feb 22, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    POLO: The beast a man can get! For the experience of driving, for the comfort of driving, for the thrill of driving, for the love of driving. POLO is nothing more than just a craving for driving.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ashokan k r on Feb 21, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    The built quality and safety is top notch of Volkswagen Polo. I get an average combined mileage of 14 km/l. I have covered 18000 km and I haven't faced any problem yet. Service might seem a bit pricey as compared to other rivals but service interval is totally different from other manufacturers. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Feb 21, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is an excellent car for Indian roads. VW polo gives you the best mileage and best in safety.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nitesh on Feb 20, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is dynamic and powerful. It is fun to drive and Volkswagen has brand value.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pradeep on Feb 20, 2019
    4

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is such a beautiful family car. It has a sporty look and impressive features moreover it gives better mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajesh on Feb 18, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is excellent by looks. The features and performance are awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    navjot singh on Feb 18, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo is a very nice and good car, good body and interiors. This car is having a heavy engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishal jain on Feb 17, 2019
    4

    Super Strong Volkswagen Polo

    Volkswagen Polo has a very nice driving experience and it comes with a super strong engine however poor servicing experience in Kolkata. Volkswagen Need to work on the same.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arise peter mukkathu on Feb 17, 2019
    3

    Very High Spare Parts Cost and Frequent downshifts

    I have a Polo Diesel 1.2 Litre 2009 Model bought new and have been using for till date. If you want to Buy this car think again. If you ever press the brake pedal while driving, you will need to downshift the gear ! Otherwise the car will not move even if we press the accelerator completely. Most of the time I don't feel any power at all and seems ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,46,198*EMI: Rs.11,439
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,71,500*EMI: Rs.11,849
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs.12,515
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,00,798*EMI: Rs.12,895
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,41,500*EMI: Rs.13,636
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,000*EMI: Rs.13,791
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,338*EMI: Rs.14,424
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,500*EMI: Rs.15,173
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,24,400*EMI: Rs.15,513
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,200*EMI: Rs.15,698
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,500*EMI: Rs.16,143
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,59,500*EMI: Rs.20,466
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs.20,693
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,23,500*EMI: Rs.15,717
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs.17,547
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,000*EMI: Rs.17,705
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,60,000*EMI: Rs.18,646
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,67,200*EMI: Rs.18,796
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,83,800*EMI: Rs.19,148
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,500*EMI: Rs.19,839
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,72,000*EMI: Rs.21,034
    21.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,81,000*EMI: Rs.21,227
    21.49 kmplManual
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Volkswagen cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience