• English
  • Login / Register
Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Rs. 5.46 - 9.81 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019
4.5/5
Based on 363 User Reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

  • All (363)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (126)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • G
    ganesh sait on Jul 12, 2019
    4

    A Good Car

    The handling is great. The power is amazing. The mileage is good. The driving is impressive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul on Jul 11, 2019
    4

    Polo TDI white color

    Good car, tire 70% remaining, small dent on the front door driver side, no need to spend single money.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    satnam saini on Jul 10, 2019
    5

    Good looking Car

    Volkswagen Polo is a very good car. It is truly a beauty. It is a complete package of good looks, good performance and above all its safety is the best. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    david douglas on Jul 08, 2019
    5

    Highly Recommend

    The Polo GT TSI Great Handling Good power Great for city drive DSG gearbox, and good mileage on long drives

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aditya roy on Jul 08, 2019
    5

    Great Output

    Volkswagen Polo is one of the best cars at this price... Excellent and fully comfortable. The mileage is also good and the performance is superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saurav singh on Jul 06, 2019
    5

    Great and excellent

    It is extremely great. Polo is one of the best vehicles in India with well equip accessories and comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saravanan on Jul 02, 2019
    4

    A Comfortable Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The look is good. It is a budget-friendly option in this price range. It is a comfortable car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dapinder pal singh plaha on Jul 02, 2019
    5

    An Ultimate Car

    The build quality is ultimate. The maintenance cost is less. The features are amazing. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chinmay on Jun 30, 2019
    5

    Nothings better than German Make

    This is the 11th year of our polo... the car is still giving us excellent performance...You can blindly trust German car makers.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gourab bal on Jun 29, 2019
    4

    Good Car

    Volkswagen Polo has got its look. The very eye is catchy. Afterall a Volkswagen can only build a Volkswagen. I like the interior of the car well.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raajkumar govindasamy on Jun 28, 2019
    5

    Perfect hatchback vw polo

    Awesome vehicle, great stability, better ride quality among all the hatchback, perfect hatchback, top-level German specifications, the only hatchback which has cruise control, excellent engine performance, GT model plays a major role in Volkswagen Polo, higher safety features, superb mileage, better vehicle parts.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raajkumar govindasamy on Jun 28, 2019
    5

    Perfect hatchback vw polo

    Awesome vehicle, great stability, better ride quality among all the hatchback, perfect hatchback, top-level German specifications, the only hatchback which has cruise control, excellent engine performance, GT model plays a major role in Volkswagen Polo, higher safety features, superb mileage, better vehicle parts.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    parin dedhia on Jun 27, 2019
    5

    German class in India

    Go for the Volkswagen Polo if you are looking for sporty and safe hatchback car.No doubt, it has captured the market with its awesome looks and superb styling. Every corner and everything in car soothes your eyes. Very dynamic and powerful, fun to drive the car. Super built the quality, posh and rich cabin.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gunjan verma on Jun 26, 2019
    5

    Awesome car in its segment

    We have recently brought it I like to call it 'ROCKET'. Super silent Smooth Classy Super solid body 1000 cc little bit lower power. Germans are the best in their class.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rithul mohan t r on Jun 26, 2019
    5

    Safest hatchback in India

    Safest hatchback in India. I am having 1.2 petrol highline plus. Its good and safe car.precise german engineering make it supreme in the hatchback sector.2014 onwards I had two polo. I am satisfied with the performance. If u think about family think about safety.go for Volkswagen.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mukesh kumar on Jun 25, 2019
    5

    AWESOME CAR

    I HAVE PURCHASED VW POLO CLP & I LOVE ALL THE FEATURES LIKE ALL POWER WINDOWS, FRONT AND REAR FOG LAMPS, REAR WIPER, DEFOGGER & WASHER, GREAT SUSPENSION EXCELLENT STABILITY, BEST AC IN CLASS, GREAT SPEAKERS, GOOD ACCELERATION, NICE BREAKING, NICE RADIO, GOOD BOOT SPACE, GREAT LOOKS.\

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aaditya chourey on Jun 24, 2019
    4

    Polo Diesel

    Excellent car for long distance drivers. Excellent mileage (diesel's), top-quality interior. Not the advanced touch screen but a great music system. Excellent seat position, top pick-up. Yeah, the servicing cost is a little higher but also you get the feel of AUDI at the same time so it's worth it.... Have been using this vehicle for 6 straight yea...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    radhakrishnan ma on Jun 24, 2019
    5

    Polo GT TSI, the Samrat

    There's no competitor in this class for a smooth and safe drive. It is time tested and rugged one ever.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nithin kumar on Jun 21, 2019
    5

    Polo GT TSI- Great car

    Great car in every aspect but the only problem is with the ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    narman gesund on Jun 19, 2019
    5

    Got Addicted

    It's like an addiction, super cool exp. Challenge is only average in the City area, it's very low compared with the segment. Maintenance is reasonably fair. I personally recommend my family and friends to buy.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dr karthik tuppad on Jun 18, 2019
    5

    Dream car

    Safety with an awesome look and comfortable driving experience getting in Volkswagen Polo.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhinav sood on Jun 16, 2019
    5

    My opinion about polo highline plus

    Handling of the Volkswagen Polo car is too good and power produced by the engine is much efficient as compared to other engines simply this car is value for money.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    samarth saxena on Jun 16, 2019
    5

    An awesome Car

    Volkswagen Polo is the best car. Good performance, quality and it gives you the name of a luxury car with a luxury experience. It is worth if you go for Sedan.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mahesh shittlani on Jun 14, 2019
    5

    Polo is the best cat

    I experience the best car in my life. In respect of safety the best car. fir a long drive is like a magic as well as very affordable because service required yearly.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    senthil anand on Jun 09, 2019
    5

    Good car for service and support

    I like this Volkswagen Polo very much. Style, life, and set up everything.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tarang bhatt on Jun 08, 2019
    5

    Good selection

    Volkswagen Polo is an amazing car with great comfort, Value for money.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhijeet hinge on Jun 08, 2019
    5

    Excellent car

    A very sturdy and safe car. Its automatic version is awesome and is very smooth to drive. It also comes in control very quickly if we are at high-speed. 7-speed automatic gearbox is awesome. The gearshift is too smooth to notice. It is must buy if you have a budget.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    a rajasekhar reddy on Jun 07, 2019
    4

    Polo comfortline

    Hi guys, I am using 2010 polo Comfortline petrol with CNG, Here my problem is after travelling 30 to 40 km/l in CNG when I will convert from CNG to petrol accelerator is not giving pickup And it is suddenly moving and dropping speed gradually Please help if someone knows what will be the problem.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shagun on Jun 07, 2019
    4

    An awesome Car

    I own a Volkswagen Polo 1.5 TDI its an awesome car with an outstanding and thrilling driving experience and unbeatable high-speed stability. Although the maintenance cost is slightly on the higher side I think its worth to have this German car in your garage. Earning a remarkable 4-star rating on global NCAP. I think it makes polo the safest car am...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shagun on Jun 07, 2019
    4

    Polo 1.5 TDI ....awesome ....

    I own a polo 1.5 TDI it's an awesome car with an outstanding and thrilling driving experience and unbeatable high-speed stability ....although the maintenance cost is slightly on the higher side I think its worth to have this German car in your garage... earning a remarkable 4-star rating on global NCAP... I think it makes polo the safest car among...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,46,198*EMI: Rs.11,439
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,71,500*EMI: Rs.11,849
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs.12,515
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,00,798*EMI: Rs.12,895
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,41,500*EMI: Rs.13,636
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,000*EMI: Rs.13,791
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,338*EMI: Rs.14,424
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,500*EMI: Rs.15,173
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,24,400*EMI: Rs.15,513
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,200*EMI: Rs.15,698
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,500*EMI: Rs.16,143
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,59,500*EMI: Rs.20,466
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs.20,693
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,23,500*EMI: Rs.15,717
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs.17,547
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,000*EMI: Rs.17,705
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,60,000*EMI: Rs.18,646
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,67,200*EMI: Rs.18,796
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,83,800*EMI: Rs.19,148
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,500*EMI: Rs.19,839
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,72,000*EMI: Rs.21,034
    21.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,81,000*EMI: Rs.21,227
    21.49 kmplManual
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Volkswagen cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience