• English
  • Login / Register
Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

Rs. 5.46 - 9.81 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019
4.5/5
Based on 363 User Reviews

Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019 user reviews

  • All (363)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (77)
  • Looks (117)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (126)
  • Interior (57)
  • Power (95)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    seby augustine on Mar 05, 2020
    4.3

    Nice car

    The polo is still the best hatchback available in India. The only negative part is the rear seat is little crampy for tall persons of height more than 6ft. The one litre Na petrol engine is lacking little power Especially in climbing some hilly areas Rest the car is perfect The feature-wise it is missing reverse camera

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    girishkumar bhuva on Sep 02, 2019
    2

    Do Not Buy;

    I own a Volkswagen Polo  Diesel DSG Highline model. I bought this car in Dec 2015. Since it has been giving me lots of issues. First Steering stud failure for which I had to visit 3 times to dealer. Now there is a brake noise issue and it's been 5 times car went to showroom but no solution. VW employees do not talk to you even after your request.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mangesh ninawe on Aug 25, 2019
    5

    World-class Car

    Excellent car, I always refer it to buy for family and friend, good average, low maintenance, awesome roadside assistance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bhavesh on Aug 24, 2019
    5

    Good Car;

    Excellent handling and features of the Volkswagen Polo. I have been driving this car from 2011 and I love Volkswagen and their technology on the car. The car runs smoothly as it is powered by a powerful Volkswagen engine. Also, the maintenance of the car is also not too much. The parts and service is easily available.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    akash bhandari on Aug 21, 2019
    4

    German Fantasy Gone Right

    The Polo is the only German solid car which I personally felt happy to drive after Ford Figo. The diesel engine delivers power as you start pushing the gas pedal. The design language feels sort of old but can still compete with today's other hot hatches. The only downside I feel is about maintenance and the ground clearance of the car. Even though ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gowtham on Aug 20, 2019
    3

    Safe Car;

    Volkswagen Polo 1.5TDI Highline. Pros: Firstly we don't want to talk about built quality of German cars as they make safest cars. It has powerful engine ,will be good to drive in city as well as highway Remains stable at 180 also surprisingly I use to get 19 to 20 on highways, if I drive properly. Cons: Worst service experience We need to wait very...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Z
    zubair mt on Aug 20, 2019
    4

    Excellent Vehicle

    It is a very comfortable car with great handling. It has very good security features and gives you a very smooth riding, you will not feel any tiredness while taking long drives.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mahesh on Aug 20, 2019
    5

    Unmatched Quality And Guaranteed Driving Pleasure

    It is an excellent driver's car, it has a solid build quality and assuring drive guaranteed. You wouldn't get the driving confidence that this car delivers in any other car in this segment nor even in some cars above its segment. Cons- Rear legroom and space, not so silent engine compared to its rivals and expensive spares. On the basis of quality ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manish singh on Aug 18, 2019
    4

    Best Car For Driving

    The car has good safety features and gives you a smooth driving on the highway. Also, steering is one of the key features of this car and gives you a great average.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raj arthanarisamy on Aug 18, 2019
    5

    Powerful Car With Safety Features

    It is a very nice car in this segment. You will get a nice driving experience on highways with a mileage of 20 km/liters and also it is the safest vehicle. Night road view also very clear with an engine power of more than 1000cc, boot space is sufficient. Only the negative point which I have observed is that the back seat space is small. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    devyani sapte on Aug 12, 2019
    5

    Best engine.

    Volkswagen Polo gives the best engine and it is the best-designed car but have limited service stations. Car is perfect at an affordable price.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krishna on Aug 11, 2019
    5

    Best car and mileage

    Best car and mileage. Feeling awesome being a Polo car owner. Easy to maintain and excellent customer service.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kirubha on Aug 11, 2019
    5

    The super car

    Such a beautiful car. Nice performance and good appearance, smooth driving experience, good space.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    md shabbir uddin on Aug 11, 2019
    5

    Super Car

    Volkswagen Ameo is a super vehicle,  better in features and I am so happy with it. The engine and seating are great and cruise option is best.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naresh kumar on Aug 10, 2019
    5

    A Full Package Car

    It is the world's safest car with amazing performance and power. It is fuel-efficient and has good ground clearance. It is the most beautiful and comfortable car I have ever seen.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishnu kumar g on Aug 09, 2019
    5

    Superb car.

    Volkswagen Polo is the most promising car which you can have at an affordable price. Comfort and experience are unmatchable. The features and spec are very good for this segment car. Ride quality and travel pleasure are superb. I am really proud to say that I own a Volkswagen polo and am very happy about having polo as my sweetheart car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saikrishna on Aug 08, 2019
    5

    Safe car.

    Volkswagen Polo is the safest car. It gives confidence while driving with a great riding quality. One thing is that it is a driver's car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • I
    ivita on Aug 07, 2019
    5

    The Best Car

    The looks are luxury with comfort. The driving is good. It is the best car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    maninderjit singh on Aug 06, 2019
    5

    excellent performance

      Volkswagen Polo has given excellent performance with a powerful engine. Car is best for long drives. Super interior.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    purushottham gurusiddasetty on Aug 05, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    You will get an awesome driving experience in any Volkswagen vehicle, especially in Polo in city traffic. In long drive the comfort you get in Polo you won't get in any car in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pravin manore on Aug 04, 2019
    5

    Nice car and nice feeling

    Nice performance with good service. Awesome car if you are looking for safety with amazing built quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abdul ahad on Jul 31, 2019
    5

    A Superb Car

    This is a superb car. The driving is amazing. The suspension is really impressive. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishnu vardhan on Jul 31, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Volkswagen Polo is the best car, strong body, superb engine, comfortable seating. Most important, love to drive this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    m v xavier on Jul 30, 2019
    5

    Less maintenance cost

    My experience with the Volkswagen Polo is that it is never a breakdown. Its body built is stable compared to other vehicles. Maintenance cost is very less and frequent service is not needed. I am proud to say that I own a car, which helps my entire satisfaction. Due to its different features, there may not be a second thought to purchase it, and I ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harshad on Jul 24, 2019
    5

    Volkswagen

    My dream car, I drove in all India amazing experience while driving it like Mercedes and though economic.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    ronaldo c on Jul 24, 2019
    4

    A Good Car

    This is a good car. The driving is smooth. The interior and exterior are so impressive. The looks are very stylish. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Jul 24, 2019
    5

    Good ride handling.

    Best car in its segment. I loved the way it steers. The handling is so good compared to other hatchbacks. The car's suspension withstands the 5 seating capacity even with 3-4 people above 80kgs.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    agam ganmukulwar on Jul 22, 2019
    4

    Wonderful Hatchback

    The VW polo is a very perfectly built car. It has super built quality. The suspension of the car is very good and the body roll is very well contained. Yes, the new engine must need a little bit more power. But it does not feel that slow it?s decent enough. The steering has very good feel give you good feedback to you in higher speed also and the f...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    baljinder singh on Jul 21, 2019
    5

    Awesome car

      Volkswagen Polo is an awesome car. The car is loaded with full of features like safety features. The stylish look of the car makes this car best.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anurag chouhan on Jul 16, 2019
    5

    A Great Car

    The safety features are good. The stability is great. The performance is amazing. The performance is really powerful. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Volkswagen Polo 2015-2019

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,46,198*EMI: Rs.11,439
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,71,500*EMI: Rs.11,849
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs.12,515
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,00,798*EMI: Rs.12,895
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,41,500*EMI: Rs.13,636
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,49,000*EMI: Rs.13,791
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,73,338*EMI: Rs.14,424
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,10,000*EMI: Rs.15,197
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,500*EMI: Rs.15,173
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,24,400*EMI: Rs.15,513
    16.2 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,33,200*EMI: Rs.15,698
    16.47 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,500*EMI: Rs.16,143
    18.78 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,59,500*EMI: Rs.20,466
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,71,000*EMI: Rs.20,693
    17.21 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,23,500*EMI: Rs.15,717
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs.17,547
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,000*EMI: Rs.17,705
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,60,000*EMI: Rs.18,646
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,67,200*EMI: Rs.18,796
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,83,800*EMI: Rs.19,148
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,500*EMI: Rs.19,839
    20.14 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,72,000*EMI: Rs.21,034
    21.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,81,000*EMI: Rs.21,227
    21.49 kmplManual
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Volkswagen cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check June Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience