• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 Price User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Price User Reviews of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • Price (270)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car In The Segment

    Renault KWID is an excellent car at the price range which is offered. The finer features provide great convenience for the drivers and passengers. Some of the finer features are enough pocket space, Bluetooth connectivity, two charging points, aux connectivity for the map, radio presets, etc. Read More

    By praveen sadasivam
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 710 Views
  • Excellent Car: Renault KWID

    The Renault KWID is an excellent car. It is a perfect car to travel with family, friends and for any purpose be it a vacation, picnic or daily driving for office to home. If someone wants to buy any car, so I would suggest them to take a look at this car and its feature and specifications. There are different variants available for this car. This c...Read More

    By mayank ojha
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 1151 Views
  • Value for Money and Best Car

    Good driving mode, awesome mileage, nice AC, Less price and the best car, and the maintenance is also very low.

    By sahadevan kverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Awesome Car;

    Renault KWID is a very awesome car at a good price.

    By aashi rexwal
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Comfortable Car for Family

    It is very comfortable. It's a minimum price car. The outer look of the car is very effective and stylish. O like this car.

    By chetan patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Good Car - Renault KWID

    Good at mileage, comfort, pickup, less price of spare parts and are available easily.

    By subbarao namuduriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Renault comes with great looks and at a low price. You will get all the facilities in this car like AC, power steering and power windows. This car is just amazing.  

    By md ghulam sarwarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    Renault Kwid is the best car in the price range. You will get a good road grip and performance. However, I will suggest everyone go for the top model.

    By sumit ranjanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Passion For Kwid

    It's a nice car for the young generation. You can easily park the car anywhere. Build quality is not so good but at this price, it's value for money. 

    By prashanta bhattacharjeeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget

    It is a very comfortable car with great mileage and features which you will get at a very good price,

    By ram krushana rajeswar nikhanda verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Family dream car

    Renault KWID is my dream car. It's full fill my and my family expectation that's I want in my budget. It's different from all varients as available in the market at the same price. Renault Kwid is different from other cars. Its feature is so attractive, for example, it looks, internal decoration especially touches screen, mileage, graphics and over...Read More

    By abhay kant singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 1109 Views
  • My automatic Renault climber easy - R model

    Nice car in that price. Shockers are good enough for Bumpy roads and comfortable steering. Balance is also good up to 110 km/l. After that steering becomes very light. Brakes are good though ABS should have been there. Music player with navigation works well. Gives easily 25kmpl. Read More

    By dildar ahmad shapooverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 305 Views
  • Ultimate Car in budget

    Good looking, smooth steering, in the budget, excellent control and one important thing average. Thanks to the Duster. for providing this kind of segment in affordable price. no one can beat in this price, feature and look. Read More

    By pramodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 100 Views
  • for Climber 1.0 AMT

    Great performance car

    I love my car, good pickup, good suspension, and awesome millage. Amazing car at a low price.

    By umasankarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    I used KWID auto gear. It is a very good car having the required facilities at a low price. low fuel consumption car. Experiencing 20 to 23 km/liter petrol. Its slightly high and good interior space in comparison with K10 and EON. Read More

    By bedabrat boraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 540 Views
  • I love my car

    Good looking and well comfort. Renault KWID is so smooth in the start and running. It is an amazing car at this price. Thanks to Renault.

    By devendra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for RXL

    A very good car in this price. So nice cad

    It has a good seating. Front camera back camera is good. Simple system. Very conditioned car in this price.

    By davies amalaraj
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My first and the best experience

    It was an awesome experience with this car as it gives good mileage. Maintenance of Kwid is very low and very much comfortable for a small family because it's spacious as compared to other cars in this segment and price.  Read More

    By kumar gouravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Excellent car

    It gives you excellent comfort, good mileage, pickup and comes at an affordable price in this segment. Also, the interior of the car is great.

    By geetesh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Perfect family car at this price

    I own RXT (O), So far all good, performance, design, space, comfort, loaded features all plus points in this segment at this price. If you want all the features, long trips, no issues. Good family car. Read More

    By aditya atholi
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Good vehicle by design

    I am using KWID RXT Easy R (AMT) for the last two years and 5 months. I opted for full option, at that time Climber was not released & this was the appealing option for an AMT vehicle. Still, Kwid leading the segment by these aspects. 1. Aesthetics (None to compare ) 2. Cheapest AMT ( None to compare) 3. Milage (Celerio CNG) 4. Price ( lowest in th...Read More

    By anoop taverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 3212 Views
  • Renault KWID - Kempt Wondrous Incredible Dazzler

    The Renault KWID is an entry-level crossover from Renault based on the CMF-A platform jointly developed by Renault and Nissan. Primarily intended for the Indian market, The KWID has been one of Renault's best-sellers due to the great value for money proposition it offers. INITIAL IMPRESSIONS AND BUYING EXPERIENCE When I first heard about the KWID, ...Read More

    By biji sivaraman
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 2157 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Best car in the budget

    Entry-level SUV flavor var in styling. Renault has tastefully done the interiors (on a budget) so that it doesn't hamper with my experience when I spend time inside the car. The Kwid is best suited for a relaxed driving style rather than a spirited one. The RXT variant also comes with a dual-tone dashboard and reversing camera. The Renault Kwid off...Read More

    By saheb biswasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 511 Views
  • for RXL

    I am very happy for renault kwid

    Very good car and the price is very good and I am very excited about this new car. I am satisfied with the quality of the product and the quality of the assistance by providing me guidelines. Read More

    By irfan ali khan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 638 Views
  • for RXE

    Renault kwid reveiw

    The best car in price limit and the feature is digital, so this car is the best for money, I advised everyone to purchase this car.

    By anij
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Classy Car

    Best in a class, all the features are available, it was a great experience after buying it, price and specification are the best.

    By shukla group madhyapradeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Honest and true

    Good and smooth but back seat space is normal to sit not comfortable. Nice car at the correct price. Thank you to our Renault.

    By ezhil adhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for RXL

    Best is this segment

    Renault KWID is the best car in this price range segment. Car is very much comfortable, looks amazing. I give 5 stars to Renault KWID.

    By hemant arora
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellence

    Renault KWID is a nice car with an affordable price. Best quality car in its segment.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice car for a middle class person.

    It is a very nice car, you will get good features at a low price with low maintenance, but interior space is a bit congested.

    By reddy narsingamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?