• Login / Register

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Looks User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz E-Class
44 reviews
Rs. 59.07 Lakh - 1.5 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Mercedes-Benz E-Class
4.7/5
Based on 44 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz E-Class

  • All (44)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (21)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (12)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Stylish Mercedes-Benz E-Class Car

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class Car is a sedan with a powerful 3-liter engine and 9-speed automatic transmission. It is the best sedan in its segment. It looks amazing and stylish. I am using this car and I am very happy with its features and performance. It is very comfortable and safe. Its speed is very high and even at high speed, it makes me feel safe. Read More

    By vishal sahu
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 20 Views
  • E-Class Edition Was A Dream

    E-Class Edition was a dream purchase for me. The vehicle looks spectacular. I am very happy to buy this car. its performance is amazing on all types of roads. I think its number one luxurious car, entire all car. It is awesome in looks and rides very smoothly at high speed. The automatic gear shift works seamlessly. You can't even feel the car shif...Read More

    By rajesh
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Luxurious sedan

    If you want luxury, Mercedes-Benz E-Class is the one you are looking for. Excellent interiors, incredible performance by the machinery by Mercedes.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 64 Views
  • for Expression E 220 d BSIV

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class is a 6 seater car which comes with a sunroof and with the best sound system. The leather seats are more comfortable and good looking, its tire rims are best.  Read More

    By pranav
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Luxury on four wheels

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class is a brilliant car, extremely spacious, very powerful, looks brilliant... Luxury at its best.

    By amogh
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Featured Mercedes-Benz E-Class

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class Car has many amazing features and it performs so well. It is a car with high speed, amazing performance, and superior safety. I love this car so much. It comes with a 9-speed gearbox. I recommend this car to others also who are looking for a good luxury car in a good price range with good features. Read More

    By vaibhav chourasiya
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Recommending Mercedes-Benz E-Class Car

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class Car comes with many features that improve safety and also provide comfortable driving. I am using this car and I am very satisfied with this car. It looks amazing and its LED Headlights, DRL's, LED Taillamps to make it more good looking during the night. Its speed is very high. I recommend this car to others also. Read More

    By abhishek mathur
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best in class luxury.

    The performance of the car is very smooth with greater looks.

    By prajwal
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best

    It is a very good car. It is best in comfort and good in economy and performance. This car is perfect in my opinion so this car has many features like Cruise Control sunroof, parking sensor, airbags etc this car contains GPS and voice control this car contains automatic temperature control. It has child locking doors it has attractive look and very...Read More

    By kedareswar
    On: Nov 21, 2016 | 268 Views
  • The eclass

    Look and Style. Suburb looks and style very attractive. Comfort very comfortable drive but rear seat space was a little problem.Pickup-Very good. Mileage- Not bad. Best Features- Parking assist, command online, cruise control and safety.Needs to improve-little more space in the rear. Overall Experience- Heavenly Read More

    By siddharth ananth
    On: Jul 20, 2013 | 2811 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz E-Class

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • E-Class Expression E 220dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.60,10,095*EMI: Rs. 1,31,635
    16.1 kmplAutomatic
  • E-Class Exclusive E 220dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.64,32,375*EMI: Rs. 1,40,837
    16.1 kmplAutomatic
  • E-Class E 350dCurrently Viewing
    Rs.75,05,535*EMI: Rs. 1,65,641
    18.0 kmplAutomatic
  • E-Class Expression E 220Currently Viewing
    Rs.59,07,585*EMI: Rs. 1,29,400
    15.0 kmplAutomatic
  • E-Class Exclusive E 200Currently Viewing
    Rs.63,29,865*EMI: Rs. 1,35,602
    15.0 kmplAutomatic
  • E-Class AMG E63 SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,50,00,000*EMI: Rs. 3,27,743
    10.98 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on E-Class Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • GLB
    GLB
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • EQC
    EQC
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Dec 13, 2020
  • A-Class Sedan
    A-Class Sedan
    Rs.35.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2020
  • E-Class 2020
    E-Class 2020
    Rs.65.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • GLA 2020
    GLA 2020
    Rs.33.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?