• Login / Register

Kia Carnival User Reviews

Kia Carnival
73 reviews
Rs. 24.95 - 33.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers
Rating of Kia Carnival
4.5/5
Based on 73 User reviews

Kia Carnival User Reviews

  • All (73)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

    Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

    By sharief
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Fraud Company

    My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

    By gaurav chitkara
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

    By aniruddha saha
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

    Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

    By upendra
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Kia Sedona Carnival

    Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

    By moeen ansari
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Love This Car And

    I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed its avg was 20km per liter. I personally highly recommended this class. Better than Fortuner as pricing is the same as Fortuner but Kia can not market like this. Read More

    By ashutosh verma
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 246 Views
  • Best Car For The Year 2020.

    The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of this car. Read More

    By sachin
    On: Nov 01, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle.

    Overspeeding caution irritates while driving vehicles. Kindly reset it to a minimum at 160km per hour.

    By nanda kumar rajendran
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Overall Very Good Car BUT VERY POOR GROUND CLEARANCE.

    I got my vehicle in May 2020 and was able to take it out for a long drive only in September due to COVID restriction. Over all it is A very good vehicle but the ground clearance of 17 cm for a long car over Over 5 meter is a very serious issue it hits the bottom of you car every where on small slopes or small rise ( 17 cm is the ground clearance of...Read More

    By kannan
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 309 Views
  • Worthless Car.

    Not worth the money we pay. Too high maintenance, low mileage, and the only good point is that it is more appealing on the road than other cars.

    By rohith nishanth rajavel
    On: Sep 07, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car For The Price You Pay

    Carnival is a great car. It defines a new luxury in the segment and price range. People who want a feature-rich car for comfortable travel should buy this car instead of SUVs like Fortuner and Endeavour. Read More

    By akshat sharma
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 1316 Views
  • STEERING VIBRATING LIKE EARTHQUAKE ON IT

    A horrible response from the steering is coming when it is breaking at the speed over 80 km/ hr. Entire steering is vibrating like an earthquake on the steering and the entire hand is vibrating, as I am a self-driven person. I never expect this kind of steering response from this kind of vehicle. Read More

    By priyma das
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 514 Views
  • Thrill Drive

    One of the best cars.  I have driven and the best for family and the business people who love to travel a lot.

    By vijay
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Kia Car Is The Best Car.

    It is very nice car I think it is best car it is also an automatic and manual option in this Kia car. The car must also a door like an Omni car door and many options in this car. I like this car very much it is also useful to many users the car has 7 seats and also many gaps for luggage you buy this car very much. Read More

    By master creations
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Its Very Comfortable Car

    It's a very comfortable car. It is a beautiful shade. It has the cutest car in that range all nice colour.

    By nikhil chauhan
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in features.

    Kia Carnival is my dream car to buy because of the luxurious features.

    By maheshbhai kyada
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best MUV.

    Best MUV as compared to Innova Crysta.its very comfortable and full automatic car. Kia Carnival is the next generation of MUV cars in Indian markets, Kia almost takeover the Indian car automobile market. Kia Carnival is a familiar car and multipurpose car.its a very nice car and may I think carnival more popular than other cars. Read More

    By kuldeep dahima
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great car

    The car has a mileage of 15kmpl on the highways, the car is a superb car and has unparalleled comfort levels and is spacious too.

    By neutragen healthcareverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • About The New Carnival

    Good capacity nice good for travel. My aim is to get a carnival soon thank you so much for the arrival of this car

    By drne kenish
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best in the segment.it is very refined and luxurious.

    By arunkumar a p
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's a stylish car with beautiful looks. 

    By amrit pal singh
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Poor Car

    The is much more costly as compared with features of base models. It looks like Kwid, the overall functions are not good.

    By raj shukla
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car

    The base model of Kia carnival has the same safety features as that of Maruti Alto, so better to buy Kia carnival.

    By om patel
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Extraordinary comfort Car

    Most stylish car with extraordinary comfort and convenience and attractive features. It gets a good response to the Indian market.

    By anand
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Kia Carnival is an awesome car with a full family sitting space and luggage. It is a very spacious car. The engine is so powerful to 197.5 BHP. The engine capacity is awesome than other cars. Read More

    By abhishek yadav
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Perfect Car

    The features are of this car are amazing. All the interior and outlooks are unique and perfectly made, the engine power and performance makes this care extra super. I think it will be a fighter against Toyota Crysta. Read More

    By ronson
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a very nice car and especially I am a big fan of its limousine variant. Though I have not bought one but thinking to buy this. The best thing about this car is it gives you the luxury and is also a family car. I have given this car an excellent rating because its overall performance is great. Read More

    By adarsh aggarwal
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Classy Car

    Best car Kia Carnival.Best price.Fully automatic car with great features.

    By prinsh gajera
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car

    The car is comfortable and has got the best mileage. It is a nice car for a long drive, also with the family and with friends. It is also comfortable in the city and the price is very suitable compared to other cars.  Read More

    By vedant kunjir
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best Car

    It think, it is the best premium car we can get and its better and comfortable, it has so many cool things in there.

    By user
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 19 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Kia Carnival

  • Diesel
  • Carnival PremiumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,495,000*EMI: Rs. 56,391
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival Premium 8 STRCurrently Viewing
    Rs.25,15,000*EMI: Rs. 56,825
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival PrestigeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.28,95,000*EMI: Rs. 65,346
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival Prestige 9 STRCurrently Viewing
    Rs.29,95,000*EMI: Rs. 67,579
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival LimousineCurrently Viewing
    Rs.33,95,000*EMI: Rs. 76,534
    14.11 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Carnival Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Sorento
    Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Ceed
    Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

I would like to buy 7 seater SUV. so, can i go for Kia Carnival or Alturas G40, ...

Sadiq asked on 26 Feb 2021

Both cars are good enough and have their own forte. The big Mahindra dishes out ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 26 Feb 2021

Does the Kia Carnival have a sunroof?

Motivations asked on 28 Dec 2020

Yes, Kia Carnival has Dual Panel Electric Sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 28 Dec 2020

Which is best toyota innova or kia carnival??

Amit asked on 2 Dec 2020

Kia Carnival and Toyota Innova Crysta are two different cars and selecting one w...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 2 Dec 2020

How many seats are there in Kia Carnival?

Shree asked on 15 Oct 2020

Kia Carnival comes with 7,8 and 9 seater options. We have a dedicated article on...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 15 Oct 2020

Is there any alignment problem?

SAKSHAM asked on 1 Aug 2020

We haven't observed such an issue in the car. Do take a test ride in order t...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 1 Aug 2020

What is the tyre size of Kia Carnival?

Kia Carnival has a tyre size of 235/60 R18.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay,Rear Entertainment System.

What is the kerb weight of the Kia Carnival?

The kerb weight of Kia Carnival is 2195.

Does Kia Carnival have automatic climate control?

Kia Carnival has3 Zone.

Does the Kia Carnival have a sunroof?

Kia Carnival does not have a sunroof.
×
Which is your city ?