Maruti SX4 S Cross User Reviews

Maruti SX4 S Cross
Rs.8.50 Lakh - 11.44 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti SX4 S Cross
4.6/5
Based on 297 User reviews

Maruti SX4 S Cross User Reviews

  • All (297)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (42)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super car in low price

    Comfortable than comfort, This car gives us to pick up as well as less maintenance, please buy this car and get originally enjoyment of your life.

    By dinesh chandra chandra
    On: May 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    My Car Suzuki S Cross

    My car is the Maruti Suzuki S Cross Zeta model. The whole experience is really impressive. All the systems work very smoothly and the average is also good (19-20kmpl) the only problem is that we can't get daylight headlamps in this model actually because my car worth 11.8lakh So last but not the least my car is really awesome.Read More

    By kaushik sahu
    On: May 25, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Good look and comfortable driving smart hybrid system with better mileage.

    By ameer munna
    On: May 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car With Mileage

    This is a good car. The mileage is amazing. The looks are very luxurious and it comes with great color options. 

    By yallappa
    On: May 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My dream car..

    This is about the s cross alpha. It has a really cool look on the exterior when you compare it with the previous version of the s cross. The interior does not really suit the price. It could have been better, at least in the top models. I have driven around 3500 km in my car so far. Nexa claims to have a mileage of around 25 kmpl. But in my persona...Read More

    By toshan dwivedi
    On: May 19, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Great experience

    Maruti SX4 S Cross has luxurious sitting, amazing shine, super comfortable suspension.

    By balbantlodhi
    On: May 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Car.

    It was a wonderful car it has a very good average. The car is very nice and the feeling while driving is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car.

    I purchased an s-cross at the end of Dec. 2016, before the purchase has seen many car-like Breeza, Creta, Dzire, etc finally this s-cross book and test drive of this car, it is very comfortable to of compare of all car. Till now I am drive of this s-cross on dated 60000 km there is no problem on my car. I am feel very happy to purchase th...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Slow Performance.

    Engine power not good. The huge problem in the pickup. Car for old age generation. 

    By sonu sethi
    On: May 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • User Friendly Car.

    It is a very friendly and a good family car. Drive it in a relaxed manner and you will enjoy the drive. the suspension setup is good when it comes to highway drive.... vertical movements are minimum.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • It Is amazing Go for it

    S-cross is a perfect crossover of a comfortable sedan and an offroader SUV amazing on space and comfort with a feel of luxury inside and it's ground clearance and impact plates lets you take the risk of taking shortcuts and try some offroading I have done it all and my s-cross never let me down on any road, amazing control on high speed when drivin...Read More

    By aseem
    On: May 07, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Live this car

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is the best car ever with the best mileage, premium, and budget price with best features.

    By the shield
    On: May 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Reall Cross Over Vehicle

    Best cross over in SUV vehicle segments. I have recently purchased and loved this. I am feeling proud to be the owner of S Cross.

    By kailash arase
    On: May 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car in this segment and best car by maruti

    I have this beauty. Lovely car by Maruti. I like it very much. good riding quality.easy to drive and very comfortable for long family trips. Stylish and riding quality is the best part of s-cross. Thanks, Maruti for the best product.Read More

    By puneet bansal
    On: May 05, 2019 | 46 Views
  • My First Car

    It's a car with fully loaded features and good mileage and the diesel power is awesome, a comfortable ride and has good leg and boot space.

    By hashim
    On: May 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • All good but few things are missing.........

    S-Cross being the most premium car by Maruti/Nexa, has every thing under its hood. Nice engine, low sound, brand trust and most of all very good space for 5 people and their luggage too, but S-Cross seriously misses some essential specs which are offered in other cars of same segments and even lower one. I have purchsed the top model and for a 13 l...Read More

    By harsh lahoti
    On: May 04, 2019 | 157 Views
  • A Good Car With Comfort

    This is a very good car. It is really comforting. The mileage is very impressive. 

    By shailesh kotak
    On: May 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Wonder Car.

    Amazing look, unbeatable mileage 0f 26, my cross hybrid has been giving a mileage of 26.4, that's really unbelievable from an SUV car.the car is also comfortable and the front design looks quite similar to BMW.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • S Cross Over All Review

    Car was very good and sitting was also very good in this car overall it was fun.

    By amit dubey
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The Super Cross.

    It is a very fantastic car and having very cool features Such as cruise control and many more it's controlling and braking is awesome. The sound system is excellent.

    By kushagra
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Powercross

    It is a car which carries a decent look and power.

    By arunanjan ghosh
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Dream Car is S-Cross.

    Fully loaded car with best features.

    By abhishek taneja
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    Best crossover

    I use S CROSS ZETA since 2015 very comfortable crossover car with good mileage and comfort, flexible and adjustable rear seats, with good and enough boot space .without any trouble after one lakh plus kilometer also vehicle is running very smoothly. Lovely family car FOR ALL SEASONS in the city or countryside.Read More

    By shrishail
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 111 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    Excellent car for Family and Long drive very comfortable. Low maintenance cost and reliable car to have at home.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Real Beast

    Simply Awesome. Go for it without hesitation. A complete Crossover..You'll love this Beast.

    By sakthi rajkumar
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • About Comfort and Performance

    This is a perfect crossover SUV, easy to control and performance is better than other compact SUVs.

    By mohit jayant
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Mixed Bag Of Features

    Good car, nice interior, there is a compromise between power and mileage. If you drive enthusiastically mileage drops significantly.

    By devendra pal singh chauhan
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Good Car.

    Nice car why I said this because its a hybrid car I love this car because of its performance and its mileage

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 30 Views
  • S Cross - The Superb Car

    I have this car and it is so comfortable for a tall person. The space provided is good.  

    By hemanth
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Car, I Appreciate The Design

    It's a nice car. I know this because it's a hybrid car. I love this car because of its performance and its mileage

    By johnpauljosh josh
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 33 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti SX4 S Cross

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience