• Login / Register

BMW X1 User Reviews

BMW X1
40 reviews
Rs. 35.2 - 45.7 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of BMW X1
4.5/5
Based on 40 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

BMW X1 User Reviews

  • All (40)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Relaxing And Economic Car

    BMW x1 expedition model 2019 is a very good option in a cross over car. This is really friendly on road even in a traffic jam, if you are driving the car alone on a long drive you would not get bored and tired too. Eco-drive of this car really saves fuel in traffic or in the city. Ac is really very effective. I am really enjoying my car as there is...Read More

    By shashank gupta
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 213 Views
  • My BMW X1 Love

    Having a great time with my X1. It is my first big brand car and has such superb experiences. I had a couple of accident n both the time X1 save me completely and even it did not get any dents. I drove about 15k kms in 6 months and there is not a single problem I have faced. The most amazing thing is the pickup of the car. The lower side is fuel co...Read More

    By deep panchal
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 1418 Views
  • BMW X1 the best in its segment

    One of the biggest seller of BMW in India. In this segment it's competitors are Mercedes GLA, Audi Q3, and Volvo XC40. But it is beating them all in power, body lines and of course in safety. As well it is the perfect family car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 129 Views
  • Sheer Driving Pleasure.

    BMW X1 is the perfect SAV compared to any other car in this segment. Can it be Mercedes GLA or Audi Q3 or Volvo Xc40? It is clearly a winner in terms of ride handling, comfort or features. Read More

    By jarnail singh
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Beautiful Car;

    BMW X1 gives pleasure driving experience by following all driving and safety rules. It is a beautiful car. Small kids and young generation gets attracted more at BMW symbol and look. Enjoyed driving for the last 8 years without any major trouble. Thanks to BMW unbeatable technology & excellent service for round the clock without any arguments. Read More

    By sarjerao yadav
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 59 Views
  • BMW X1 XDrive

    Car listing was very quick. Photo uploading was also very Quick. It was a much much better experience than other websites. Even the security is implemented very well through the OTP System. Overall a lovely experience. My rating on this experience is 10 / 10. Thank you team for all the help. All the very best. Read More

    By manish bajpaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: May 19, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for sDrive 20d xLine

    Wonderful car.

    BMW X1 is the wonderful and most popular car. I like this car.      

    By ajay kumar
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car ever

    This is the best car in this segment with comfort and relaxation.

    By test
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Better than the rest!

    This car is a clear winner and a cut above the GLA, Q3 and XC 40. It drives better than the three. Holds its line and grips the road even at 200 km/h. Has a much more modern looking cabin with world-class fit and finish. Bmw Idrive is great to use as always. The only let down would be the back seat which isn't best. But BMWs are meant as self drive...Read More

    By anuj bajaj
    On: May 31, 2019 | 74 Views
  • I called BMW Great

    BMW X1 is a very great car, these car model very nice, I love this car.

    By chaudhary mubassir
    On: May 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • My Dream & My Destination

    I am a middle-class family boy, My dream is to buy this car & I want to drive with my Mother, but I haven't money for purchase this car 😣, when I eat, I see this car, when I sleeping I see this car,actually this car is my love, my heart, one of my dream, but I haven't enough money to buy this car,so who purchase this car, he will be so luck...Read More

    By sekhar mullick
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 291 Views
  • X1 Review

    This car is the grandfather of all cars, this is a super successful car, this model is fantastic and very good for first car buyers This car provides us a variety of colors which is very important. This cars also has many hidden features which make it extraordinary. This car indicates your passion, wealth and extraordinary. Read More

    By shubham sharma
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 209 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The car looks awesome and the performance is also nice. You should buy this car.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 26 Views
  • The Performance Beast

    The best driving machine in its class so far and also the sportier one in its class.

    By user
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for sDrive20d Expedition

    Excellent Car

    Excellent performance, I really appreciate the engine power, pickup is extremely powerful. Only, AC is not good.

    By dr pankaj
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Perfect Package

    Wonderful experience with the car just misses a few features which should be a part like cruise control, electric tailgate, and heated seats. Rest the car is perfect in terms of comfort, driving experience, pickup, city driving, long driving even I took it to the mountains. Only one word for this car is perfect. Read More

    By yogesh kumar agarwal
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 66 Views
  • My Favourite Car BMW X1

    This car is nice. I love this car. Its mileage I also better.

    By mrs anita
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Great SUV

    I love this car a lot, what an SUV. It's too good to drive and for long runs also good and comfortable and spacious. 

    By user
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 59 Views
  • A good car

    This one is a good card from BMW and is a marvelous creation. This one could reach the level of BMW's top notch but to frankly say, this one is not up to the level.

    By lokesh
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for sDrive20i xLine

    BMW X1

    I love BMW since my childhood... it's just awesome in terms of luxury... very much comfortable with seats and driving.

    By chris jericho
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Pleasure to Drive a Car: BMW

    BMW X1 most exciting driving experience, easy to handle and feel that you are synchronized with the vehicle when you drive.

    By yohan
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 82 Views
  • It's look and engine

    This car is totally amazing for me. I love it's engine capacity and structure. It a perfect car in mid-range. Great Car again by BMW

    By rahul kumar
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 48 Views
  • Fast but Unaffordable Due to Very Less Mileage

    I personally own the second version of the car, It had a rear wheel drive so the car used to drag like a rocket on full throttle. But for the past 2 years, I have stopped driving it fast due to its mileage problem. The multimedia system is good but the built quality is not up to the mark. Things which are never expected to break down are breaking a...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 149 Views
  • BMW is King of The Road

    Excellent car, looking so good, BMW X1 has amazing features and also handling is so good. Headlights and LED systems are very nice.

    By kishan patel
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • BMW X1, Monster on Wheels

    Nice interior and a nice panoramic sunroof, the engine and front headlamps are awesome.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • BMW X1

    BMW X1 is a fantastic car, It's traction control is awesome.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 63 Views
  • BMW X1

    If u are looking for SUV which is a self-driven car. BMW is a driver's pleasure. The features are the best in the class. Pros: Drive pleasure, Value for Money. Cons: Bumpy Ride, Drivers car but not Chauffeur driven car. Read More

    By nikhil
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Royal BMW X1

    BMW X1 is so luxurious car, it has easy and smooth driving moreover speed of the BMW X1 is really good.

    By saurabh jaiswal
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Car design

    I like this car. The car model's finishing is very cool. In blue colour, the car looks super cool

    By shiva sharma
    On: Jan 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for sDrive20d Expedition

    Worth it but not out of the world!

    the car is better than its competitors like Q3 and GLA the most of its interior and exterior expects. But it has a lot of Tyre and software issues.

    By yash
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 118 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of BMW X1

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • X1 sDrive20d ExpeditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.35,20,000*EMI: Rs. 82,533
    20.68 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
    • X1 sDrive 20d xLineCurrently Viewing
      Rs.39,30,000*EMI: Rs. 91,723
      20.68 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 4,10,000 more to get
      • Exclusive Design Feature
      • Ambient Lighting
      • BMW Kidney Grille
    • X1 M Sport sDrive 20dCurrently Viewing
      Rs.42,40,000*EMI: Rs. 98,661
      17.05 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 3,10,000 more to get
      • X1 xDrive 20d M SportCurrently Viewing
        Rs.45,70,000*EMI: Rs. 1,06,054
        20.68 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 3,30,000 more to get
        • X1 sDrive20i xLineCurrently Viewing
          Rs.38,30,000*EMI: Rs. 87,628
          15.71 kmplAutomatic

        User Reviews on X1 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Users Also Viewed

        Trending BMW Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • 3 Series
          3 Series
          Rs.41.4 - 47.9 Lakh*
        • X6
          X6
          Rs.92.2 Lakh*
        • X3
          X3
          Rs.56.0 - 58.8 Lakh*
        • X7
          X7
          Rs.98.9 Lakh - 1.04 Cr*
        • Z4
          Z4
          Rs.64.9 - 78.9 Lakh*
        • 8 Series
          8 Series
          Rs.85.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2019
        • i3
          i3
          Rs.1.0 Cr*
          Expected Launch: May 22, 2020
        • X6 2020
          X6 2020
          Rs.1.0 Cr*
          Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2020
        ×
        Which is your city ?