Such An Amazing Car With Every Feature.

Such An Amazing Car With Every Feature.

Very excellent mileage, this car comes with very advanced function. It's a total premium car with a lot of features.

By user
On: Dec 21, 2020 | 57 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volvo XC 90

Volvo XC90 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on16 User reviews
  • All (16)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I am very happy with this car. It's very comfortable and safe. Awesome car.

    By zahoor gojree
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Dream Car Volvo. I Love it.

    Just wow! Amazing car, fantastic features, superb design and also performance is excellent.

    By mritunjay kumar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Volvo XC 90

    Purchased the Volvo XC 90 D5 Inscription variant. Fully kitted with all necessities and more. A real safe drive, despite not wanting to crash the vehicle, India's roads a...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 714 Views
  • A Wonderful Car in the SUV Segment

    This car all the features which features are rarely provided in cars. Volvo XC90 is the inspiration to other car makers.

    By utsav midha
    On: Dec 22, 2018 | 53 Views
  • A Fucking Car Without Space Only 4 People For This Much Price

    Without space, only 4 people are seating for this much price. I will never buy this car instead of I'll buy Rolls Royce

    By instagram bureau
    On: May 03, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Bad Car

    The car's mileage is very low compared to my scooter. Only four people can sit. I may buy Maruti Eeco or Datsun go+ which can carry more than 7 people. This is a waste of...Read More

    By munusamy
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 4048 Views
  • Such An Amazing Car With Every Feature.

    Very excellent mileage, this car comes with very advanced function. It's a total premium car with a lot of features.

    By user
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 57 Views
  • A Mind blowing Car

    This is a perfect car. The driving is very comfortable. The sound system is mind-blowing. The looks are awesome. The safety features are not that good.

    By revanth
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 41 Views
  • View All XC90 Reviews
Volvo XC90
16 reviews
Rs. 80.90 Lakh - 1.31 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Volvo XC90

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
XC 90 D5 MomentumCurrently Viewing
Rs.80,90,000*EMI: Rs. 1,82,021
17.2 kmplAutomatic
  • XC 90 D5 InscriptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.88,90,000*EMI: Rs. 2,05,704
    17.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XC90 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volvo Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience