• Login / Register

Audi Q8 User Reviews

Audi Q8
7 reviews
Rs. 1.33 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Audi Q8
4.8/5
Based on 7 User reviews

Audi Q8 User Reviews

  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Price (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • Airbags (1)
  • Cabin (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for 55 TFSI Quattro

    Best in luxury.

    The best car with very high safety I travel in this car gives a luxurious feeling to me. I enjoy travel in this car I have my own car Honda city. But my friend has Audi Q7 and Q8 but in comparison of all luxury cars, the Audi Q8 is the best car when I was travelling in that car I was feeling the car very good. Read More

    By cyber gamers
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Great Car

    The cabin might as well be a design study, rides like a car, possesses the curb appeal of much pricier hardware. Lows: Losing a row of seats reduces practicality, expensive, still not as much fun as driving a sedan. As sporty as it is useful, the Q8 is the luxury two-row SUV. Read More

    By gaurav parsana
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best in class comfort.

    Satisfied with the price, features, and work a good car to purchase. Well, the safety provided good airbags are there to give safety to the customer, but somewhere dissatisfied from milage. After all, review its the best car with extra loaded future features. Read More

    By sambhav
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 238 Views
  • An another level car.

    Audi Q8 is a mind-blowing car. I have driven many cars like BMW, Mercedes but Audi Q8 is another level of comfort. A better mileage as well.

    By abdul afnan
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Great Car.

    Satisfied with everything, looks are very nice, Price is good and compared to Q7 it is really amazing.

    By user
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Awesome Car - Audi Q8

    I am the owner of Q8. After driving 4000 miles, I can say it's an awesome car I've ever used especially comparing to BMW X5, Jaguar FPace, and Range Rover Sport. Great comfort and effortless driving. Read More

    By douglas herbert
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 204 Views
  • for 55 TFSI Quattro

    Audi's big, aggressive Q8 is interesting

    Audi's big, aggressive Q8 is interesting and clever, with a side order of *whoa*.

    By testing
    On: Jan 15, 2019 | 123 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Audi Q8

  • Petrol
  • Q8 55 TFSI QuattroCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,33,59,500*EMI: Rs. 2,86,903
    Audi
    Automatic

User Reviews on Q8 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Audi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • A7
    A7
    Rs.90.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 17, 2020
  • Q2
    Q2
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • RS7
    RS7
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jul 16, 2020
  • e-tron
    e-tron
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jul 25, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?