Value For Money

Value For Money

I did purchase Volkswagen Taigun on Nov 9, 2021, after a lot of reviews and test driving equivalent cars in the same segment, and found Taigun GT 1.5 DSG the best. Smooth transmission and excellent mileage. I was able to get 14kmpl and on a long drive. I could easily get 18-19kmpl, and sometimes more. The consistent speed is at 80kmph. No sound inside, excellent braking, and comfortable.

By user
On: Jan 20, 2022 | 24525 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Volkswagen Taigun User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on60 User reviews
  • All (60)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Car Is Great

    This car is great and fits to the Indian roads. The ground clearance, leg area, and looks are just great and will surely recommend it.

    By abhinav angra
    On: May 19, 2022 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    Taigun is one of the best cars in its segment with this price banner. Styling is super strong. The performance is super amazing.

    By vaibhav singhal
    On: May 17, 2022 | 18 Views
  • Best Build Quality

    I purchased Taigun topline MT, after driving 700 km. I am completely satisfied with this car's performance, comfort, drive quality, mileage, and build...Read More

    By drnarendra sharma
    On: May 13, 2022 | 2059 Views
  • Stylish And Comfortable

    The vehicle is very stylish and comfortable, the interior has a lot of space and the taillights also look fantastic. The appeal of the car is not very big but I like it.

    By user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 75 Views
  • Good Car InTerms Of Safety

    Volkswagon Taigun is the best car in terms of safety and comfort level. The design and looks of the car are too good.

    By himanshu rajput
    On: May 10, 2022 | 60 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    The best performance car Taigun. This product is the best in the segment and safe as well rather than its competitors. I love this brand. The only thing is the maint...Read More

    By white gold music
    On: May 01, 2022 | 3689 Views
  • Best Car For Any Purpose

    Good in comfort, awesome features, huge space, smooth drive, mileage is okay, Good price and what to say overall great Car.

    By rahul vaishnav
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 97 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The car space and outlook are moderate. Safety is very good and the fuel consumption is also good. The engine capacity is amazing.

    By ravichandran ravichandran
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 89 Views
  • View All Taigun Reviews
Volkswagen Taigun
60 reviews
Rs.11.40 - 18.60 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Taigun

  • Petrol
Rs.1,139,900*EMI: Rs.24,989
19.2 kmplManual

User Reviews on Taigun Alternatives

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Taigun

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience