Best car

Best car

Best car ever. Best mileage. Best looks. Best performance. Best pickup. Awesome. Power. Strong. Speedy. Class.

By gopikishan chavare
On: Jun 13, 2020 | 48 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Volkswagen Passat 2023 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on5 User reviews
  • All (5)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best Car I Have Driven

    The unforgettable car. It's very easy to maintain and it gives the best mileage also it gives the best performance.

    By anonymous
    On: May 06, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Very Comfortable Vehicle Packed With Features

    Very comfortable vehicle paced with features. There is no compromise on its interior finishing with great comfort and decent mileage.

    By jibran asif
    On: Nov 05, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car I had ever buy as I am using Jaquar XJL and Audi A6 but still, it is in terms of money and everything its the best.

    By amar garg
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Superb Car

    Very comfortable car with luxurious features and 5-star safety. But off-road worst. The maintenance coast is too much higher. Best comfort and best functions. O...Read More

    By vijay lavadiya
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 206 Views
  • Best car

    Best car ever. Best mileage. Best looks. Best performance. Best pickup. Awesome. Power. Strong. Speedy. Class.

    By gopikishan chavare
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 48 Views
  • View All Passat 2023 Reviews
Volkswagen Passat 2023
5 reviews
Rs.30.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Passat 2020

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Toyota Land Cruiser
    Toyota Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Toyota Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Toyota Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2022
  • Hyundai Nexo
    Hyundai Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Citroen C3
    Citroen C3
    Rs.5.50 - 7.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2022
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 06, 2022
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 26, 2022
×
We need your city to customize your experience