• Login / Register

An Awesome Car

It is a great car. The comfort, power and style are packed in this streamlined sedan. The automatic DSG shifts effortlessly and has quite a decent torque. The auto gear system is the plus feature of the car.

By sunita sriramverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 09, 2019 | 78 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Ameo

Volkswagen Ameo User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on164 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (164)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (46)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (54)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (38)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.5 TDI Highline Plus

    Just enjoy the drive

    Good choice for getting thrilling drives at every time. The real way for realizing the driving imaginations, Ameo is the only car I believe for its sporty playing between...Read More

    By guru
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 730 Views
  • Best in performance.

    I use this car for 3year's very nice and good performance and no maintenance. I like it as like new after 3 years plus.

    By vinay
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 0 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Awesome car and the best in class. German engineering proved to be the best. Love the feel of the car. It feels so much planted in corners and it was overwhelming to driv...Read More

    By roopakumar murali
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Best in this price.

    Looks good and has great comfort. Amazing mileage with ample space.

    By pawan sahu
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Ameo high-line plus Good one.

    Realy nice car with great mileage and pickup. Good ABS control, safety, comfort, and good suspension.`

    By pearlsart
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Not upto Mark

    Volswagon ameo i buy in march 2019 but i find it not a good option and i m looking to sell it back third class ameo

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for 1.0 MPI Comfortline

    Everything In The Car Is Good

    Volkswagen Ameo is a very strong car. The engine is great. German technologies mean reliability.

    By sandip mazumdar
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Wonderful In Driving

    Awesome car, love to drive this car. Had a wonderful experience in the city and also when took it at higher speed and the stability was great.

    By pratap utekar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • View All Ameo Reviews
Volkswagen Ameo
164 reviews
Rs. 5.95 - 9.99 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Ameo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?