• Login / Register

TATA ZEST XM RT 1.2 REVIEW

TATA ZEST XM RT 1.2 REVIEW

It's an amazing car of TATA. because it has superpower pick up, drive modes i.e., City, Eco & Sports that control your drive experience., specious seats, superb ground clearance, the best part of Zest is reliability and it's smoothly drivenness, steering is very smoothly like butter, and finally unstoppable with the drive.

By vaibhav joshiverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 02, 2019 | 195 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Zest

1 comment
1
R
rajkumar
Aug 3, 2019 12:58:30 PM

Please mention about the horrible average car gives.....my car gives 8-10 kmpl average even on highway

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Zest User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on227 User reviews
    • All (227)
    • Mileage (104)
    • Performance (40)
    • Looks (77)
    • Comfort (93)
    • Engine (57)
    • Interior (52)
    • Power (42)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best value.

      I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to ...Read More

      By nasrullahverified Verified Buyer
      On: Dec 02, 2019 | 181 Views
    • Great Car.

      Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

      By kumara vel
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 58 Views
    • Best in its Class.

      Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

      By akhil
      On: Jan 12, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Top & best car

      Tata Zest is an amazin car with amazing features and top performance ..I really love this car .

      By d b jethwa
      On: Dec 08, 2019 | 32 Views
    • Overall average experience

      Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

      By ruchir
      On: Dec 06, 2019 | 47 Views
    • Best Car.

      It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

      By maulesh bhattverified Verified Buyer
      On: Jan 22, 2020 | 30 Views
    • Spacious Car

      Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.

      By ujjwala gaikwad
      On: Feb 21, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Best In Sedan Segment

      I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 k...Read More

      By hemant kumar chhillar
      On: Feb 15, 2020 | 76 Views
    • View All Zest Reviews
    Tata Zest
    Rs. 5.75 Lakh - 9.89 Lakh*
    This car model has expired

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
    • Tata Gravitas
      Tata Gravitas
      Rs.15.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
    ×
    Which is your city ?