• Login / Register

Great Model From Tata

The interior, features, space, and comfort are superb, I can't ask more space than this. Excellent infotainment system by Harman. Engine Performance, Fuel Economy and Gearbox. I like the performance of the engine in long rides, but somehow I feel the pickup is a little bit low. I am getting around 13 KMPL mileage in City and getting 14-15 KMPL in long drives. Even on bumpy roads, you feel very comfortable. Gearbox should have been smoother. Ride quality and handling are awesome, you can't expect more than this from a car with this price range.

By dhaval patel
On: Aug 26, 2019 | 121 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Zest

Tata Zest User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on196 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (195)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (76)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (54)
  • Interior (51)
  • Power (40)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best value.

    I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to ...Read More

    By nasrullah
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Good car.

    Amazing car with low maintaneance and road assistance is also good. Quite spacious with a nice ground cleareance. 

    By bankim
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • An Awesome Car For Middle Class - Tata Zest

    I have never seen such an awesome car in this price segment much harder material is used compared to other carmakers like Maruti, Hyundai, Toyota etc, Best in safety with...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

    By kumara vel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

    By akhil
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Overall average experience

    Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

    By ruchir
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Best Car.

    It's best Sedan car.its the car with best interiors. It's best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

    By maulesh bhatt
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    It has been a great experience till now with my Tata Zest , the AC in the car works very well, I will recommend this car to all the middle-class people.

    By abdul zubarti
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 18 Views
  • View All Zest Reviews
Tata Zest
196 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 9.89 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Zest Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?