Best In Sedan Segment

Best In Sedan Segment

I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 km local city gives 18 plus and maintenance cost is very low, it is around 3k to 4k and you can easily get spare parts in outer market also, suspension is great and because of good ground clearance, you can use it sporty in hilly areas, ruff roads, no tension at all and in this segment price, best sedan for family and regular use build quilty superb . Also, it has a strong body and good boot space.

By hemant kumar chhillar
On: Feb 15, 2020 | 547 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Zest User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on228 User reviews
  • All (228)
  • Mileage (105)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (77)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (57)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Interior is Comfortable

    It has good performance, best mileage, quick pickup, A/c cooling fast. Overall, a good car.

    By ashok sakhare
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Spacious Car

    Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.

    By ujjwala gaikwad
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best In Sedan Segment

    I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of...Read More

    By hemant kumar chhillar
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 547 Views
  • Best Car.

    It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

    By maulesh bhattverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    It has been a great experience till now with my Tata Zest , the AC in the car works very well, I will recommend this car to all the middle-class people.

    By zubarti
    On: Jan 18, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great Car.

    Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

    By kumara vel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Massive Car.

    Very great engine with massive interiors and exteriors.it has a large screen and best audio system.

    By ankit singh
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in its Class.

    Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

    By akhil
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 51 Views
  • View All Zest Reviews
Tata Zest
Rs.5.75 Lakh - 9.89 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Tata Zest

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience