Best in performance.

Best in performance.

Well, the Legendary SUV is good, This SUV has the good off-roading capability. My one is the VX 4*2 model and because of the rear-wheel-drive system, it has good off-road capacity rather but slightly less than the 4*4 VX Variant. It's good in the corners too. The good clearance is perfect and the chassis which TATA provides is the best compared to other ones. The room space inside the SUV is way too good and from outside it looks giant which makes me feel powerful compared to other SUVs in this priced under 20lakhs(considered on-road price) which are way too tiny in comparison. I just didn't like the infotainment system the TATA group provides there should be an LCD screen but that does?t matter much as the speakers of the Harman group give good sound quality. The Indian Army has also selected this SUV by testing it in all-terrain which makes a reason to buy it. The SUV is way too better in its field and is also MADE IN INDIA which can make any INDIAN feel proud.

By anonymous
On: Jul 13, 2019 | 58 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on173 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (47)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Safari Strome..

    This car is the best car for safety and for off-roading I like this car.

    By ansh pratap singh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Excellent

    Real SUV and service cost low, Best ride and comfortable driving experience, Power and pick up good.

    By s p poonia
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 35 Views
  • It's An Emotion

    King of the segment, Ultra Comfortable, Edge to edge view. Beast performance. Best SUV

    By paras
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good look and a nice car. 

    By user
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Bad

    In my opinion, do not buy this car due to bad performance.

    By rishabh
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Safe Car

    It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing hap...Read More

    By nisheet singh
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Amazing

    Amazing experience. Driven almost 30000 km Awesome mileage, No problem with the engine, the only problem with the front driver door.

    By nishant
    On: May 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Simply Its A Beast..

    This is a king of the Suv, no need to say other words. I love this car because I have Safari that gives the best mileage and low-cost maintenance. So, I would like to sug...Read More

    By prem
    On: May 07, 2020 | 99 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs.10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

1 comment
1
B
bhargav pothan
Aug 9, 2020 12:01:09 AM

I want to know more brother...i want to buy tata or mahindra..

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Curvv
      Tata Curvv
      Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
    • Tata Altroz EV
      Tata Altroz EV
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
    • Tata Tiago EV
      Tata Tiago EV
      Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience