• English
  • Login / Register

Best Car - Tata Nexon

E
eshwar on Nov 10, 2019
5

Best Car - Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon review out of 5 stars:- Look: 5 stars, Performance: 5 stars, Price: 5 stars, Safety: 5 stars, Space: 5 stars, Comfort: 5 stars. Indias perfect SUV.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Tata Nexon 2017-2020 user reviews

4.7/5
Based on1.7K User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (1667)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (355)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • V
    vikram tallapalli on Jan 23, 2020
    5

    Perfect Car.

    Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    prajyot thakur on Jan 23, 2020
    4

    Safest car ever.

    Nice build quality worth buying Xt and XZ models. It also has eco, city, sport modes just u drive it on sport mode I am sure that u will buy this car. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dr ramiz mondal on Jan 22, 2020
    5

    Reliable vehicle for Indian roads .

    The best thing in this SUV is the ride quality and magically a significant one in all Indian road conditions. Being an enthusiastic driver, I can tell all the keen drivers. You should try once this ve...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    palak berry on Jan 20, 2020
    5

    Best in Segment.

    I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, and also is a really great value...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    ganesh naik on Jan 20, 2020
    3.2

    Great in performance

    The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anil on Jan 17, 2020
    4.2

    Good Car.

    Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul dhillon on Jan 11, 2020
    5

    Safest Car.

    The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    r mehra on Jan 09, 2020
    4.5

    Stylish Car.

    Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Nexon 2017-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Tata cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 07, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 - 24 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 07, 2024
  • Tata Harrier EV
    Tata Harrier EV
    Rs.30 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2025
×
We need your city to customize your experience