Vibrant ride

Vibrant ride

Renault Duster is a very good vehicle having spacious inside, boot space is comfortable and luggage place was very wide and travelling long will be thrilled and vibrant. Dealers their staff are very cooperative and till now maintenance is zero. Excellent look from the outside. The only problem for parking.

By r kverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 26, 2019 | 209 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Renault Duster 2016-2019 User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on294 User reviews
  • All (294)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (40)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It's worth for the amount and suspension also good

    Good Drive and smooth. If you go on a long drive you feel a better experience on Renault duster 85ps RXS.

    By lenin babu
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Best performance car

    Quite satisfied with Renault Duster AMT, the most economic SUV in the Indian market. Better performance than Creta. Looking better than Terrano.

    By debasis biswalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Good car but average service

    Car is quite good, everything that I expected of it, but the service needs to improve a lot, Renault should look into that.

    By harish sreethuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Thanks Renault

    Very nice car for a long drive...I love it's driving and comfortable sitting and road grip...Thank you, Renault.

    By mani kantanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Super mileage and 6 gear car..

    Excellent in class.. with stability and 4 wheel drive.. the negative are the advanced features like the small touch screen, 2 airbags only. Still very good car for City d...Read More

    By nibin
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 163 Views
  • An adventure ride for people

    I never faced and the problem also the driving experience is fantastic in Renault Duster, much comfortable and has good mileage around 17 to 18 km/hr, the best of the Ren...Read More

    By nitinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Duster the best

    Excellent for driving and safety. Lacks premium inner. Decent mileage and low cost of maintenance. Driving duster since 2014 and clocked 100000 km.

    By jeevanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 47 Views
  • My dream come true

    I had a dream of purchasing Renault duster as my first car, and it has come true by the help of low-interest scheme of Renault finance.

    By premal shah
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • View All Duster 2016-2019 Reviews
Renault Duster 2016-2019
Rs.8.00 Lakh - 13.89 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Renault Duster 2016-2019

×
We need your city to customize your experience