• Login / Register

Experience of Terrano

It's awesome, it is a perfect family car. I fell too much proud while driving the car. I don't have any negative point for this car. I am very happy.

By kumawat lalchand
On: Mar 23, 2019 | 32 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Terrano

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on44 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (44)
  • Mileage (12)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • for XV D Pre

    Perfect for Off-Roading and If You are A Rash driver!!

    Excellent car if you drive rash or love driving fast on roads which are tough for sedans. Sails through the bad roads of Gurgaon under construction and when the city is d...Read More

    By ankita singh
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 187 Views
  • Nissan Terrano diesel SUV is best SUV

    Nissan Terrano gives excellent mileage. Excellent ground clearance with excellent boot space. Nissan Terrano is a complete SUV family car.

    By dr puneet shrivastava
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Not at all happy

    Quality is not up to the mark. For the last 2-3 years getting problem after every 4-5 months and get a bill of 50000 or more from the service center. Just fed up with the...Read More

    By rajkumar dey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 58 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    It is a powerful car. The interior is not that good. However, the engine is very smooth.

    By azeem ahmed
    On: May 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nissan's Working Is Average

    Very good car. I've had an amazing experience. I jumped off a divider and the car was unharmed. Thanks to the good ground clearance of the Terrano.

    By nidhi chaudhary
    On: May 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • The Best SUV Car

    Nissan Terrano is a good car. The driving is smooth. The handling is nice. The suspension is superb. The ground clearance is also amazing.

    By serin varghese
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good, good visibility.

    By anand swaroop verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good with good visibility. I recommend it.

    By anand swaroopverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 4 Views
  • View All Terrano Reviews

User Reviews on Terrano Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience