• Login / Register

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

Nissan Terrano
48 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 14.64 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Nissan Terrano
4.3/5
Based on 48 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

  • All (48)
  • Mileage (13)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Beautiful Road Wagon

    I am driving Nissan Terrano (D) from last two years. It's a great experience to drive such a wonderful Wagon. Almost I drive at speed of170 km/h and what a thrill that was. I never lose my confidance at any single point. A pleasure to own this car. The engine is so tuned feeling like petrol car. Get around 18km per litre average with speed of 100 k...Read More

    By bhushan hemane
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Nissan Terrano diesel SUV is best SUV

    Nissan Terrano gives excellent mileage. Excellent ground clearance with excellent boot space. Nissan Terrano is a complete SUV family car.

    By puneetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Not at all happy

    Quality is not up to the mark. For the last 2-3 years getting problem after every 4-5 months and get a bill of 50000 or more from the service center. Just fed up with these bills. No resale value. Just want to get rid of this soon. Read More

    By rajkumar dey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 158 Views
  • The Best SUV Car

    Nissan Terrano is a good car. The driving is smooth. The handling is nice. The suspension is superb. The ground clearance is also amazing.

    By serin varghese
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    It is a very good car and also such a huge car compare to the other rivals like Duster, Vitara Brezza, Ford Ecosport, Hyundai Creta. Terrano has a huge cabin space in rear and front, and best in class mileage. Good rear and front design like a fluidic design. Nissan company has good maintenance service. Read More

    By patel deep
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Car With Safety Features

    It is a very good looking car with speed and features. Although it comes at less cost. The safety features are really great.

    By subramanian
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent control and stability

    It's awesome Car. Perfect for Indian roads. In monsoon, it gives a perfect opportunity for the people who love to drive. Excellent pick-up and great stability. Sharing an incident on Mumbai — Pune Expressway oil spillage was there on Ghat Section that too at night, thanks to Terrano for miraculous escape. Read More

    By amit mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good, good visibility.

    By anand swaroop verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good with good visibility. I recommend it.

    By anand swaroopverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Powerful Teen

    This is the most powerful machine i have seen in the past few years. The comfort level so standardized that you can drive a long way without any hassle. Trunk size can accommodate all your big bags, and it also has a dim light in it. I just love this car of mine. I had purchased it in 2014 and it still runs like a teen kid. Read More

    By sourabh kumar singh
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for XV D Pre

    Perfect for Off-Roading and If You are A Rash driver!!

    Excellent car if you drive rash or love driving fast on roads which are tough for sedans. Sails through the bad roads of Gurgaon under construction and when the city is deep into waterlogging. Read More

    By ankita singh
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Terrano Nissan

    This car is the best in range and features are good. This car maintenance is low this is a better option in its range.

    By status guru
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My First Choice

    I like the Nissan Terrano model and all its features. Actually, Terrano has always been my first choice car and my first choice Nissan company as they always give good customer service. Read More

    By sahil
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Experience of Terrano

    It's awesome, it is a perfect family car. I fell too much proud while driving the car. I don't have any negative point for this car. I am very happy.

    By kumawat lalchand
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 31 Views
  • So Many Complaints After Few Years

    I'm not the owner of a Nissan Terrano. But it seemed that so many Terranos are getting starting trouble and other issues. I'm not sure that it's only happening in the diesel model. Read More

    By thoufeequl rashid t
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Comfortable and Tough

    Very good looks, comfortable and have good mileage, even with high speed.

    By imtiyaz
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for XE D

    Nice Car and I love It.

    Terrano comes with a good head and leg space. Comfortable and nice looking. Very easy to drive and handling is pretty good.

    By lalhmangaihiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Excellent value for your money

    Great handling, good mileage, excellent reliability. Overall a great package in this price bracket.

    By vir
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nissan's Working Is Average

    Very good car. I've had an amazing experience. I jumped off a divider and the car was unharmed. Thanks to the good ground clearance of the Terrano.

    By nidhi ch
    On: May 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    I took Nissan Terrano petrol version in 2017. I can say this is the best car in this segment. Pickup... Performance... Interior and exterior Look of the vehicle is fantastic. The only area to improve is mileage. Read More

    By rameshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Best SUV car this segment

    This car 2014 win SUV of the year. Its a best off-roading car on this price. This car has all features quality high & superior.

    By bhaskar das
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 33 Views
  • Proud Owner of a Proud Car

    I am a proud user of Terrano for the last 5 years and it was the first SUV of our family. I can say it was one of the best SUV that Nissan has created, I love this car as such it has crossed over 200000 km and I haven't faced a single problem in the engine. Read More

    By aranav shukla
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano rocks

    Beast design, nice headlamps. I love the curves of my car smooth diesel engine, impressive mileage my car gives an average of 21 to 23kmpl that is so good and low maintenance cost. Overall great performance I love my Nissan. Read More

    By keetarp hgnis
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for XE D

    India Top SUV Terrano

    My Nissan Terrano is a top SUV in India, it is really a good car. 

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano

    The Nissan Terrano is the best SUV car for the mature person. As well as for the people who want maximum mileage. Nissan Terrano comes on the top, in my opinion. The maintenance of the car is very reliable compared. I used many cars in my career but the Nissan Terrano is an excellent part of my life. Read More

    By abhay
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Nissan Terrano

    Nissan Terrano has a good pick up, excellent suspension and nice interiors.

    By soujith
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano

    Nissan Terrano is the perfect SUV to drive in any weather conditions. The car is equipped with amazing features and safety measures. The car is a complete package of power with luxury. Read More

    By robin thomasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for XV D Pre AMT

    Nissan Terrano

    I have three cars but Nissan Terrano is the best car, when I go from a pit I have never feel that I am going through a pit. This car is amazing I have no words for this car. Read More

    By rajdeep
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Your rt decision

    Best car in the SUV segment. Proud to take rt decision before 5 yr when I purchased my Lovely Terrano. Really safe & comfort for the family.

    By anil kumar
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Nisson terrono superb car

    Best car suv segment superb car , nice and smooth to drive its good feeling to drive in long distance and best interior with touch screen and good fuel economy and nice to drive in hard road because ground clearance is very good and excellent superb 👌👍👌car. Read More

    By sachinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 38 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Nissan Terrano

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Terrano XE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 23,110
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Terrano XL D OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,700*EMI: Rs. 29,395
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Terrano Sport EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,700*EMI: Rs. 28,320
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Terrano XV D PreCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,19,900*EMI: Rs. 33,588
    19.64 kmplManual
  • Terrano XV D Pre AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,64,900*EMI: Rs. 34,632
    19.61 kmplAutomatic
  • Terrano XL PCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 23,120
    13.04 kmplManual

User Reviews on Terrano Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Terra
    Terra
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
  • X-Trail
    X-Trail
    Rs.22.6 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2019
  • Leaf
    Leaf
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 22, 2019
×
Which is your city ?