• Login / Register

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

Nissan Terrano
66 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 14.64 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Nissan Terrano
4.4/5
Based on 66 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Nissan Terrano User Reviews

  • All (66)
  • Mileage (18)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (8)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Beautiful Road Wagon

    I am driving Nissan Terrano (D) from last two years. It's a great experience to drive such a wonderful Wagon. Almost I drive at speed of170 km/h and what a thrill that was. I never lose my confidance at any single point. A pleasure to own this car. The engine is so tuned feeling like petrol car. Get around 18km per litre average with speed of 100 k...Read More

    By amit
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 166 Views
  • The Real Beast with Missing Beauty

    It is a very comfortable and awesome car, I have a Diesel AMT top End version. Very good fuel economy of 14kmpl in city to 16kmpl on highways. Poor Speakers with high end music system. With 15 Lakh of approx cost, this will not have that much great dashboard and interior feel. Richness is missing. Read More

    By santosh gadewar
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 129 Views
  • The mind blowing car.

    The awesome car made by nissan. The power and the wheelbase gap is high so you can drive at the terrain.

    By gautam dodiya
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Favourite Car

    I have been using this car since 2013, touchwood the car is perfect, safe and very good at driving. Safety-wise it has 2 airbags, EBD, ABS, so overall it's a good package. Ground clearance is also good. After sell service of Nissan needs improvement. One of the toughest sport utility vehicle. Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Best comfort SUV

    This car is excellent in comfort and good at the performance I like this car as an SUV and it is the best SUV.

    By uday yalamanchilli
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Lovely car.

    Attractive and has great control.

    By thinesh p
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Machine.

    It is an amazing machine. Quality is proved by this model. There is an excellent space inside the car.

    By rahul hardy
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Powerful Car

    Terrano is a comfortable and spacious SUV and giving very good mileage. The aesthetic look and ergonomically, Terrano is an excellent SUV as per customers requirement.

    By user
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car

    It is a very good car and also such a huge car compare to the other rivals like Duster, Vitara Brezza, Ford Ecosport, Hyundai Creta. Terrano has a huge cabin space in rear and front, and best in class mileage. Good rear and front design like a fluidic design. Nissan company has good maintenance service. Read More

    By deep patel
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Car With Safety Features

    It is a very good looking car with speed and features. Although it comes at less cost. The safety features are really great.

    By subramanian
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Best Mini SUV.

    Terrano is the best mini SUV car. Very smooth driving experience strong engine. Mileage of diesel engine is 18 to 21kmpl and on a long drive, all sitting people are comfortable. Size-wise leg space is very good, the interior is also good, it is a very stylish car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Good Car.

    My experience is very good with my car and I love my car very much thankyou Nissan you are giving so much love I drive my car and I am very glad to have Terrano and I want more and more for Terrano but I don't remember about that and I am very happy. Read More

    By rajesh chauhan
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best Vehicle.

    Spacious and good for off-roading because of its grip on roads and excellent engine power. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Car.

    The overall driving experience is very good having decent mileage, safety features, enough boot space and even in the rear for luggage. It comes with two years warranty which is extendable to two more years. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Nissan Terrano diesel SUV is best SUV

    Nissan Terrano gives excellent mileage. Excellent ground clearance with excellent boot space. Nissan Terrano is a complete SUV family car.

    By puneetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 72 Views
  • best in Segment.

    The engine of the car is unbelievable and the pickup is very good. Leather seats and fog lamps are also there. Mileage on the highway is 25kmpl and boot space is very large, 2 children can sit comfortably. The overall condition of the car is superb. Rear sensors and rear camera are working properly. Wheel caps look so glorious. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 33 Views
  • The Best SUV Car

    Nissan Terrano is a good car. The driving is smooth. The handling is nice. The suspension is superb. The ground clearance is also amazing.

    By serin varghese
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Excellent control and stability

    It's awesome Car. Perfect for Indian roads. In monsoon, it gives a perfect opportunity for the people who love to drive. Excellent pick-up and great stability. Sharing an incident on Mumbai — Pune Expressway oil spillage was there on Ghat Section that too at night, thanks to Terrano for miraculous escape. Read More

    By amit mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good, good visibility.

    By anand swaroop verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good with good visibility. I recommend it.

    By anand swaroopverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for XV D Pre

    Perfect for Off-Roading and If You are A Rash driver!!

    Excellent car if you drive rash or love driving fast on roads which are tough for sedans. Sails through the bad roads of Gurgaon under construction and when the city is deep into waterlogging. Read More

    By ankita singh
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Terrano Nissan

    This car is the best in range and features are good. This car maintenance is low this is a better option in its range.

    By status guru
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    It is a very comfortable car with excellent average and high ground clearance.

    By tigers sing
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Fantastic Drive.

    It is a fantastic drive company but I am facing starting problems and mine is just 3 years old Also the contemporary features seriously missing in this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Prefect SUV for Indian Roads

    An SUV with a better ride and handling and it has a huge ground clearance of 205mm which is capable of overcoming almost everything and it comes with a muscular body structure. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Great Body Design.

    The build quality of this car is very strong and it runs very smoothly on roads. Great performance and good for long routes.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Not at all happy

    Quality is not up to the mark. For the last 2-3 years getting problem after every 4-5 months and get a bill of 50000 or more from the service center. Just fed up with these bills. No resale value. Just want to get rid of this soon. Read More

    By rajkumar dey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Nissan's Working Is Average

    Very good car. I've had an amazing experience. I jumped off a divider and the car was unharmed. Thanks to the good ground clearance of the Terrano.

    By nidhi ch
    On: May 17, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Powerful Teen

    This is the most powerful machine i have seen in the past few years. The comfort level so standardized that you can drive a long way without any hassle. Trunk size can accommodate all your big bags, and it also has a dim light in it. I just love this car of mine. I had purchased it in 2014 and it still runs like a teen kid. Read More

    By sourabh kumar singh
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    I took Nissan Terrano petrol version in 2017. I can say this is the best car in this segment. Pickup... Performance... Interior and exterior Look of the vehicle is fantastic. The only area to improve is mileage. Read More

    By rameshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 63 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Nissan Terrano

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Terrano XE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,048
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Terrano XL D OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,235,7,00*EMI: Rs. 28,320
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Terrano Sport EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,700*EMI: Rs. 28,320
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Terrano XV D PreCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,419,900*EMI: Rs. 32,486
    19.64 kmplManual
  • Terrano XV D Pre AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,464,900*EMI: Rs. 33,512
    19.61 kmplAutomatic
  • Terrano XL PCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,065
    13.04 kmplManual

User Reviews on Terrano Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Terra
    Terra
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2021
  • X-Trail
    X-Trail
    Rs.22.6 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • EM2
    EM2
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Leaf
    Leaf
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
×
Which is your city ?