• Login / Register

Excellent Car

Excellent Car

Excellent Top SUV CAR. Love it.

By nilam sarma
On: Jul 26, 2020 | 23 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Magnite

Nissan Magnite User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With Amazing Specifications

    Awesome vehicle. roaring design and specifications. Nissan keeps its promise and waiting for the bookings. Beautiful design and will have a angry engine with this. Will d...Read More

    By sandeep m k
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 215 Views
  • Should Be Launched In Sep Or Oct This Year

    Nice car at a beautiful price. I suggest that car should be launched in the month of Sep-Oct this year. Most people want to purchase a car during COVID-19.

    By bhuj
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Overall, Good Car

    Overall, a good car. If reduced the price up to 4.8 to 5 lakhs can beat the market of all the other car segments.

    By valeriano
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Lack Of Information

    Nice to see, but needs complete information to buy a car. Give some information on the screen at least dimensions.

    By vidyavamsi
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Experience

    Best experience, overall design/performance may be good in mileage, pickup, comfort level. cost of the vehicle is completely worth for design.

    By rama
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Best Looks And Features

    Eagerly waiting for this car, with this price range and the features it is gonna be a fire for sure.

    By hirokjyoti saikia
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Please Launch it Soon

    Excellent look like alloys, attractive interior, and exterior. Affordable price. But launch date is not announced yet. 

    By shabeer ahmad khanday
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 15 Views
  • From Everything I Have Heard

    From everything, I have heard and seen on reviews and at the price coming from the Nissan, this surely has my attention. Hope I won't be correcting my review post-launch....Read More

    By kalyan
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 69 Views
  • View All Magnite Reviews
Nissan Magnite
13 reviews
Rs. 5.5 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?