• English
  • Login / Register

I Am Facing Lots Of Problems

I Am Facing Lots Of Problems

I bought MG Hector Sharp Model in August Month 2021 After buying this till now I am facing lots of problems I really suggest do not buy this vehicle. Do not buy an MG vehicle. Waste of money, waste of time. They do not have any solution after-sales. More important than life. I request everyone to post the review so no one can buy their vehicle as we have hard-earned money. The vehicle got stopped all the EBS system stopped working in the middle of the bypass my speed was 70-80 and all of a sudden staring got blocked nothing was working. But by luck. I'm alive so want to spread No one buy MG.

By shilpa
On: Dec 17, 2021 | 14299 Views
  • 38 Likes
  • 16 Dislikes

MG Hector User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on162 User reviews
  • All (162)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (24)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • MG Good Car

    It is a very good car with good comfort. This is a stylish SUV suitable for indian roads, and Intelligent features are also available.

    By tarun kishore
    On: May 26, 2022 | 32 Views
  • Good Experience

    Good experience and comfort. Nice handling in city conditions as well as unkempt roads. Good mileage as well as Airconditioning.

    By amit jagat
    On: May 25, 2022 | 56 Views
  • Nice Looking Car

    MG Hector is a very good car with a reasonable price. It is good in terms of comfort, good performance, looks are excellent, interior too good.

    By sachin
    On: May 16, 2022 | 145 Views
  • Best Car

    I like Mg Hector's spacious interior packed with features. Refined engines, strong road presence, and many things like safety features.

    By deepak mehra
    On: May 15, 2022 | 170 Views
  • Extremely Satisfying

    Awesome car, it's a comfortable, techy, safe, spacious and overall perfect car. Being a Hector it has a mileage of 15 that's perfect.

    By vansh
    On: May 14, 2022 | 173 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a great car with good mileage and comfort. This gives me a mileage of 15kmpl.

    By siranjeevi
    On: May 14, 2022 | 168 Views
  • MG Hector Is Best Budget Car

    The MG Hector is the best budget car, that I have ever seen. Its a comfortable and feels luxurious. It has many features available in this car.

    By harshil rathore
    On: May 13, 2022 | 169 Views
  • Good Car

    If your primary concern is mileage, then do not even think of this car. In City, the mileage is 6-7. Highway's 9-10. This is for the petrol CVT variant. The rest of the c...Read More

    By srinivas
    On: May 11, 2022 | 3375 Views
  • View All Hector Reviews
MG Hector
162 reviews
Rs.14.15 - 20.11 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Hector Style MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,14,800*EMI: Rs.31,111
    Manual
  • Hector Shine MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,19,800*EMI: Rs.33,395
    Manual
  • Hector Shine CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,39,800*EMI: Rs.35,975
    Automatic
  • Hector Hybrid Smart MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,14,800*EMI: Rs.37,659
    Manual
  • Hector Smart CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,74,800*EMI: Rs.38,967
    Automatic
  • Hector Hybrid Sharp MTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,49,800*EMI: Rs.40,616
    Manual
  • Hector Sharp CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,47,800*EMI: Rs.42,618
    Automatic

User Reviews on Hector Alternatives

Write your Comment on MG Hector

1 comment
1
J
jayanti vaghasia
Mar 5, 2022 9:47:03 PM

In a one year electronic problem start even not problem solved capability in mg team, very shame

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending MG Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • MG 3
      MG 3
      Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2022
    • MG Marvel X
      MG Marvel X
      Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
    • MG RC-6
      MG RC-6
      Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience