• Login / Register

I Love This Car

I Love This Car

I have driven this car 800 km and the mileage is 12 in the city and 16-17 on the highway.

By ravi kumar
On: Jan 21, 2021 | 46 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on44 User reviews
  • All (44)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Bad Performance

    A few days back, I bought MG hector plus, today it started giving smoke from the engine and started smell badly, please guys I warn you all, please don't purchase mg cars...Read More

    By alok
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 2126 Views
  • Very High Price In India.no

    Very high price in India. No doubt car is good but in the Indian market, its competition is Maruti Ertiga.

    By chetan khalwal
    On: Feb 12, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Enjoy Your Journey

    Good performance, mileage, and more power full engine. It is more luxurious at a reasonable price.

    By siddharth
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 40 Views
  • It Is A Nice Family Car

    It is a nice family car and also has really nice space but its infotainment system is a bit laggy and the last seats are strictly for kids.

    By mamta tyagi
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 38 Views
  • It is A Very Heavy Car

    It is a heavy car in looks.

    By nishu agrawal
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I have driven this car 800 km and the mileage is 12 in the city and 16-17 on the highway.

    By ravi kumar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Smoke & Fire In Engine Area

    Dear MG team, I purchased Hector Plus on 13th  November 2020 & ran 2800 km. On 1st January 2021,  the car engine gave smoke & fire itself. God helped me and my family,eve...Read More

    By rohit
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 5880 Views
  • Not Satisfied, Wastage Of Money.

    It's just a good looking car but very poor in driving experience and comfort as well. Good in technology but that's not enough for a good car.

    By anmol agrawal
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 98 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
44 reviews
Rs. 13.34 - 19.22 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.1,465,800*EMI: Rs. 33,351
16.56 kmplManual

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG ZS
    MG ZS
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2021
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • MG G10
    MG G10
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 10, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?