• English
  • Login / Register

MG Hector Plus 2020-2023 User Reviews

MG Hector Plus 2020-2023
Rs.13.74 - 21.30 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of MG Hector Plus 2020-2023
4.2/5
Based on 82 User reviews

MG Hector Plus 2020-2023 User Reviews

  • All (82)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (30)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (4)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Very Awesome

    This car is very awesome I like this car very much I know this is a Chinese car But I really like this car I love this car very much If you want a suv car and also want a budget car then I am telling you to take this car because in this car the facility is out of range. That's why I love this car.Read More

    By adarsh bhagat
    On: Nov 29, 2022 | 1136 Views
  • Mg Hector Plus Rocks

    It's a perfect family car. The interiors are fabulous, the comfort level is top notch and there is no other car in comparison to Mg Hector plus in this price range, it gives competition to Fortuner and Endeavour.Read More

    By user
    On: Nov 02, 2022 | 2218 Views
  • Best Car

    It's a pretty cool car as for safety and feature and if an accident happens it's nice and will keep u alive at least those Maruti cars like just buy a hector worth the price tag and a very good-looking car and it's better to have a hector cuz mostly no one buys it so it will ayo in ours. Only this guy has a hector.Read More

    By shree
    On: Oct 26, 2022 | 486 Views
  • Hector Plus Is The King Of Mg

    The mg is the best future sticker I think that this is the best car in MG I have used this car I have own car Ji Ham most comfortable saying the MG has best features and the company gives you daily 5Gb data for your car find the actor Plus is the best of one this is the car which I have liked I will before mg is the best carRead More

    By atharv shinde
    On: Aug 31, 2022 | 1094 Views
  • This Is An Amazing Car

    This is an amazing car. It has a panoramic sunroof, nice speed, smooth handling, and pick-up is the best. It has a sports mode and also the best features. 

    By user
    On: Aug 28, 2022 | 62 Views
  • Mg Hector Plus Is Amazing

    This is an amazing car. It has a panoramic sunroof, nice speed, smooth handling, and pick-up is the best. It has a sports mode also.

    By vihaan
    On: Jun 27, 2022 | 91 Views
  • Best Performance

    All over a good comfort vehicle, good style, and I love to drive. The best vehicle in his segment. It is a value-for-money car. Also gives the best performance. Read More

    By rudra
    On: Jun 18, 2022 | 2331 Views
  • The Car Is The Best

    We went to the drive to a nearby hill station and had a wonderful experience of smooth comfortable driving on the hill, even though it was an automatic mode drive model it never showed any engine pressure or sound while driving. The car is the best. Read More

    By samad
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 1498 Views
  • Very Good Car

    MG Hector is a very good car with a reasonable price. It's looks are excellent,good performance, and interior too good.

    By naseem ahmad
    On: May 27, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Good running, excellent performance, nice pickup, excellent driving experience. Good air conditioner working. Value for money car.

    By sitara kotikalapudi
    On: May 24, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Decent Car For Family

    MG Hector is a nice and decent car for a family of 6 to 7 people. Moreover, it provides all facilities like rear ac vents and reading lights.

    By aruna atwal
    On: May 10, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Overall A Good Package

    Overall a good package. It offers wonderful features except for the mileage, it gives hardly 6 km per litre.

    By aaryav vikram
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 72 Views
  • Outstanding Features

    Overall a good package. It gives outstanding features and it feels premium except for the mileage it gives hardly 6 km per litre but it's my favourite car.

    By aaryav
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 47 Views
  • It Is Very Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car, it gives a feel of a luxurious car. The comfort of this car is awesome and I like it so much.

    By vaibhav shukla
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Too Good

    The car performance is too good, overall comfort is very good, costing is also good. Maintenance charges are too low. 

    By sumith patel
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Best Car In Low Budget

    I like MG Hector cars because at less cost have more features. and also the design is good. Also, have a powerful engine. 

    By abhishek roy
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 47 Views
  • MG Hector Plus, Loved It

    This car is very comfortable for long drives and in the city also its performance is very nice. I own its top model. It's a very value-for-money vehicle. I love this car. Read More

    By aarav soni
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 984 Views
  • Indian Affordable Luxury Car

    This is a superb car and it is a very good car for Indian roads. We don't get bored when we are in the car. it is safe for the long drive, whenever I drive this car feels luxurious. Read More

    By dr srinivasulu kanna
    On: Apr 07, 2022 | 409 Views
  • Best Of Its Class.

    Stunning looks, killer performance, and comfort. I own a top-end diesel version. The biggest drawback is the car is not for the rural roads, and traffic as it affects the vehicle's mileage much. I get only 10kmpl in the city and 17kmpl on the highways.Read More

    By karthik
    On: Dec 27, 2021 | 2114 Views
  • About Hector Plus Great Car

    Best car in the segment. Nice experience, and comfortable drive and rides. The best performance, and luxury interior.

    By laksh meena
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Mg Hector Is Very Comfortable And Powerful SUV

    MG Hector is a very comfortable car, and its features are so good. Hector in which engine power is good. This staff is very helpful, and MG provides many more benefits also.Read More

    By naveed
    On: Dec 19, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Don't Buy

    I purchased this car 2 months back, the internet is not working, don't buy this car.

    By sharad
    On: Dec 11, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Very Happy

    I am very happy with this car has many features and boot space is also good. The comfort level is as expected. But 3rd seat doesn't have much space. Overall this car is value for moneyRead More

    By vardhan singh
    On: Dec 08, 2021 | 4805 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Segment.

    This car is the best at this price. It feels like seating in BMW, and the maintenance is nice. I love this car it has too many features

    By prayaan jawa
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 50 Views
  • THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE SEEN

    I BOUGHT MG HECTOR PLUS AUTOMATIC VARIANT IN AUGUST 2020 AND IT'S THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE SEEN WITH ANY CAR IN MY LIFE, THE CAR LEAVES THE PICK UP MANY TIMES DURING OVERTAKES MOSTLY, AND THE COMPANY SAYS IT A DCP TECHNOLOGY, HOW CAN ANY TECHNOLOGY BE GOOD IF IT IS LIFE-THREATENING, AND THE MILEAGE THEY SAID IS AROUND 12-13KMPL, BUT ACTUAL ...Read More

    By vipul garg
    On: Sep 23, 2021 | 20055 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Amazing ride, Comfortable, Value for money car. All I want to say is I love the car. 

    By satyam raj
    On: Sep 15, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Waste Of Money

    My MG is just 2 months old, and now it's not started. Just drive it in a water area, and the engine suddenly stopped. The car was just stuck in the water. Besides, the Chevrolet Beat, Swift passes me very smoothly. I suggest not to buy MG Hector Plus, fully waste of money.Read More

    By rabi sahoo
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 1350 Views
  • The Worst Car I Have

    The worst car I have seen in my life. Mileage is very poor. I have an automatic petrol version. And it is not more than a bull shit. Else I didn't know about the diesel. Please, guys, think 100 times before taking this shit.Read More

    By hemant chauhan
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 251 Views
  • Help Me With Mileage Of This Supercar!

    Love everything about it, except for the mileage. Looks and features are also good. Enjoying my journey here Would love to be part of the MG community,

    By ayush garg
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 92 Views
  • Beast On Road

    Hector Plus Smart Diesel 2.0 MT. Very comfortable seating and driving, spacious, stylish interiors, quality decors, and great suspension. I really wouldn't complain about mileage since this beast is giving around 17-18kmpl on the highway once you cruise and around 14kmpl in the city. Sunroof/moonroof is the best in the Smart segment. I do not know ...Read More

    By sharath rajan
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 6362 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus 2020-2023

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Comet EV
    Comet EV
    Rs.9 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2023
  • RC-6
    RC-6
    Rs.18 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
  • 3
    3
    Rs.6 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 06, 2023
  • Baojun 510
    Baojun 510
    Rs.11 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2023
  • 5 EV
    5 EV
    Rs.27 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience