Ultimate Experience

Ultimate Experience

I bought MG Astor Savy Red CVT. A new drive for me. I really love the car after doing a lot of comparisons. Finally, I am happy that I have chosen the right car. The car is very responsive feels, and the drive is very fun, also not sure we can use all ADAS(Advanced driver-assistance systems) features on Indian roads. Except for the 360-degree camera, rear camera assists, and blind-spot, the rest other features are not really useful on Indian roads. If someone looking for a beautiful, and very reliable car. I would highly recommend this car. I have driven 1600 km in just 20 days, and I really love the car. Ultimate experience.

By hariharan g
On: Jan 06, 2022 | 23724 Views
  • 20 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

MG Astor User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on86 User reviews
  • All (86)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car, amazing function, gorgeous look, beautiful interior design, all over the best car for this price.

    By kapil rathee
    On: May 17, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Best Smart Car

    One of the best smart cars in this price range, great for driving in urban areas. The maintenance of the vehicle is pretty low and performance is amazing.

    By likith v
    On: May 11, 2022 | 187 Views
  • Astor Is Good Car

    Astor is a very good car. Comfort and safety are excellent. It is the car for relaxed driving. ADAS features are awesome. Mileage is around 9-12 km.

    By aniket
    On: May 10, 2022 | 152 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good car with astonishing features and dashing looks. comfort is top-notch and city driving goes smooth. 1.5L engine is quite less punchy. mileage is also good.

    By sajal
    On: May 04, 2022 | 225 Views
  • Good Car

    To be honest, MG Astor is an excellent SUV. The design, performance, and style are no compromise at all. At last the best choice.

    By raghul g
    On: May 03, 2022 | 196 Views
  • Loved The Experience

    It's the best car on budget with a luxury interior as well as a dynamic exterior look, and lighting. Good competitive for Hyundai Creta, Kia Seltos. The Interior ambiance...Read More

    By ayush
    On: May 02, 2022 | 2975 Views
  • Good For Safety

    Very nice car, engine power is very good and safety rating is also good. Its look very nice and charming this car absolutely nice.

    By rathaur saab
    On: May 02, 2022 | 172 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    The car gives 6.5kmpl mileage in the city and 11.5kmpl on the highway. It also drags on an uphill drive with the air-conditioner throwing relatively hotter air ...Read More

    By akash
    On: May 01, 2022 | 7556 Views
  • View All Astor Reviews
MG Astor
86 reviews
Rs.9.98 - 17.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of MG Astor

  • Petrol
Astor StyleCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,98,000*EMI: Rs.21,429
Manual
  • Astor SuperCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,49,800*EMI: Rs.25,488
    Manual
  • Astor Super CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,98,000*EMI: Rs.28,700
    Automatic
  • Astor SmartCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,28,000*EMI: Rs.29,360
    Manual
  • Astor SharpCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,28,000*EMI: Rs.31,517
    Manual
  • Astor Smart CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,000*EMI: Rs.31,956
    Automatic
  • Astor Sharp CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,28,000*EMI: Rs.33,694
    Automatic
  • Astor Savvy CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,12,800*EMI: Rs.35,527
    Automatic
  • Astor Smart Turbo ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,18,000*EMI: Rs.35,652
    Automatic
  • Astor Savvy CVT RedCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,22,800*EMI: Rs.35,747
    Automatic
  • Astor Sharp Turbo ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,99,800*EMI: Rs.37,412
    Automatic
  • Astor Savvy Turbo ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,72,800*EMI: Rs.39,003
    Automatic

User Reviews on Astor Alternatives

Write your Comment on MG Astor

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience