• Login / Register

No Nonsense Car - Value For Money

No Nonsense Car - Value For Money

I owed the wagon from Aug 2015 to Dec 2018. In Dec 2018 I upgraded to Ciaz Diesel. However, I still miss my first car Wagon R It had done around 54K KMS or an average of 18K kms a year. I spent most of the time with this car on the highways as against city usage. Uncomfortable is not known to people owning/traveling wagon R. It has ample legroom, head-room. However, prefer limiting to 3 Passengers and a driver to ensure it is extremely comfortable on such long journeys. I was very gentle on the accelerator pedal and could get 21 kmpl on highways and between 14 - 16 kmpl in city drives.

By chetan m s
On: Aug 04, 2020 | 3754 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1293 User reviews
  • All (1293)
  • Mileage (398)
  • Performance (156)
  • Looks (340)
  • Comfort (457)
  • Engine (214)
  • Interior (169)
  • Power (175)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Family Car

    I'm having Wagon R CNG superb mileage with nice performance with AC on mode and feel inside like an SUV space.

    By hiren parekh
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Budget Car.

    Nice car for a smart middle-class family. The car is spacious stylish will give more mileage than others and road safety too.

    By bhuvnesh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Economy Car.

    Economy car with good comfort.  Don't expect power and style at this price. Ground clearance is a big issue in this car.

    By dr rajarshi
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Totally Value For Money.

    Nice vehicle in its seems to be. Adding a few features could make it more appealing, acceptable, likable, and saleable like rear parking cameras,height-adjustable driver ...Read More

    By ajay shah
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 225 Views
  • Best In AMT Segment.

    The automatic transmission is best in its performance. Blindly go for the AMT version. Gives so much comfort than manual ones.

    By ganesh
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Number One For Family.

    Good car, Brought it for my family. Already we had brought S Cross but  Wagon R is more comfortable to drive in the city.

    By firozkhan pathan
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 40 Views
  • All Features Loaded

    Good vehicle for driving and travel. I feel very comfortable while driving, the vehicle is height compared with other cars is really good. 

    By srinivas
    On: Aug 26, 2020 | 44 Views
  • The best out of production.

    The new Wagon R has added a lot of new features that make it more comfortable and attractive. It makes the car best in the segment as compared with other cars. 

    By vikas pandey
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1293 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Wagon R

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Wagon R VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.4,90,500*EMI: Rs. 10,557
21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,45,500*EMI: Rs. 9,633
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,52,500*EMI: Rs. 9,793
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,97,500*EMI: Rs. 10,718
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,13,500*EMI: Rs. 11,137
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,500*EMI: Rs. 11,297
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,37,500*EMI: Rs. 11,528
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,44,500*EMI: Rs. 11,688
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,48,000*EMI: Rs. 11,864
    20.52 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,60,500*EMI: Rs. 12,108
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,500*EMI: Rs. 12,269
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,800*EMI: Rs. 12,416
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R CNG LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,25,000*EMI: Rs. 11,299
    32.52 km/kgManual
  • Wagon R CNG LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,32,000*EMI: Rs. 11,439
    32.52 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?