• Login / Register

Nice Car.

The car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage also its pickup is good.

By aakash bhati
On: Jan 26, 2020 | 37 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1293 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1501)
  • Mileage (368)
  • Performance (139)
  • Looks (330)
  • Comfort (425)
  • Engine (211)
  • Interior (162)
  • Power (169)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for CNG LXI

    A Family Car

    It is quite smooth in driving. Its looks are also good and its performance is also very nice, its servicing is not also much hard, it is quite easy. At last, it is a comf...Read More

    By ankit thakur
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 135 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good looking, affordable car in a small budget. It is very comfortable and also its mileage is good.

    By mohammed
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Cool Vehicle

    It's good in five seating and it's having good mileage, but some features are missing in the base variant.

    By b venkata ramana
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Nice Car

    New Maruti Wagon R is a spacious car. Very smooth to drive.

    By amit gaikwad
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 24 Views
  • for VXI

    Nice Car

     A lot of my friends were suggesting me to buy wagon R, as it has a good resale and good mileage. it is not a very safe car as people tell that Suzuki doesn't focus a lot...Read More

    By dipan chhabra
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 695 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is the best in the world. It has much space. The new model is best. I had bought it and used for 10 years. I always buy cars from Maruti.

    By rajesh kansal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Small Car For City

     A best small car for city and great design is classy. Highly recommended.

    By riday mukherjee
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    I like this car. It looks so measurable and I like it. It's engine most powerful.

    By technical reza
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 5 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1293 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?