• Login / Register

Maruti Wagan R Vxi

for VXI Optional

Maruti Wagan R Vxi

Wagan R Vxi- It's really the smart people's choice. Maruti is a brand name for low Maintenance and Service cost not only that and also excellent customer Service. The service provided by Maruthi is not less than any top Brand. They make you feel like King and about the Car, it is a Small Big Car. The spacious cabin, spacious Leg room and Headroom make you feel that you riding a Big car. It's Mini MUV/Suv for me.Excellent Mileage-I get 16.5 KMPL even in the worst to worst traffic scenario. And in Highways 21.5 with ease. Very smooth drive co-passenger never feel tired when covering long distances. It is My perfect family car, my kid very much enjoys when switches from one seat to other. My Small car has all the necessary features that car should have like child lock, Power Mirror with inside adjustment, Rear wiper and defogger, Inbuilt music system. adjustable steering column. A trusted brand of out country as you can have Maruti service centers in every part of the country hence you can Easily you travel long journeys with confidence as service engineer are easily available everywhere no other product has this type of service. Resale even today I can sell my car for the rate I've purchased that's Maruthi as it's my third car.  

By sandeep kumar
On: Dec 23, 2016 | 155 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1266 User reviews
  • All (1266)
  • Mileage (389)
  • Performance (149)
  • Looks (339)
  • Comfort (446)
  • Engine (214)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (173)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    Nice car at an affordable price. I purchase an automatic version that is awesome thanks to Maruti Suzuki company.

    By aryan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Car For A Family Of 5 People

    Best car for 5 peoples in this car. I am driving this car since 2008 till 2020. And, this car never disappointed me at all.

    By gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Top Mileage Car

    The car is in prime condition and it gives a mileage of 21 km of CNG with AC. New tires and extremely smooth engine.

    By sanjay kumar rajgarhia
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Great Car At Affordable Price

    Great car at an affordable price with low maintenance cost and good mileage with the best performance,

    By harneet
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Mileage wise and the driving experience is very good but built quality and safety feature is needed to improve so much.

    By amar lakra
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Best Choice

    My Wagon is just an old model but no one can say that this is the 2004 model after seeing the condition and there is a proper music system with leather seats and the engi...Read More

    By anubhav pathania
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 192 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car with Awesome Mileage

    It is a very comfortable and stable car. Overall, this is a fantastic car and its mileage is also awesome. I have driven this car 1000km.

    By rana saha
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Need Of Maintenance

    The maintenance cost is high and the service is very poor. Maruti should launch a car with minimum maintainable criteria. Maruti is concerned with its buyers but the mech...Read More

    By tarun garg
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 177 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1266 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Wagon R

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Wagon R VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.4,90,500*EMI: Rs. 10,472
21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,45,500*EMI: Rs. 9,563
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,52,500*EMI: Rs. 9,699
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,97,500*EMI: Rs. 10,609
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,13,501*EMI: Rs. 11,044
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,500*EMI: Rs. 11,181
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,37,500*EMI: Rs. 11,427
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,44,500*EMI: Rs. 11,564
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,48,000*EMI: Rs. 11,739
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,60,500*EMI: Rs. 12,000
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,500*EMI: Rs. 12,137
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.594,800*EMI: Rs. 12,416
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R CNG LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,25,000*EMI: Rs. 11,182
    32.52 km/kgManual
  • Wagon R CNG LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,32,000*EMI: Rs. 11,319
    33.54 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?