• Login / Register

HELLO, THIS IS MY SECOND

HELLO, THIS IS MY SECOND

HELLO, THIS IS MY SECOND CAR WHICH I AM GOING TO BUY MARUTI WAGON R AFTER THE LOCKDOWN OPEN BECAUSE WE ARE VERY COMFORT WITH THIS CAR BECAUSE WE TRAVEL BY THIS CAR AND WE FEEL RELAX AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE FUEL AND LOT OF FEATURES.

By rahul
On: Apr 19, 2020 | 236 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Wagon R

Maruti Wagon R User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on1267 User reviews
  • All (1405)
  • Mileage (389)
  • Performance (149)
  • Looks (339)
  • Comfort (447)
  • Engine (214)
  • Interior (167)
  • Power (173)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    Nice car at an affordable price. I purchase an automatic version that is awesome thanks to Maruti Suzuki company.

    By aryan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 40 Views
  • A Complete Budget Family Car

    This car is so good and especially 1.2L variant. It just makes you feel and still, it is comfortable. Go for it.

    By phani
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car For A Family Of 5 People

    Best car for 5 peoples in this car. I am driving this car since 2008 till 2020. And, this car never disappointed me at all.

    By gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Top Mileage Car

    The car is in prime condition and it gives a mileage of 21 km of CNG with AC. New tires and extremely smooth engine.

    By sanjay kumar rajgarhia
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Great Car At Affordable Price

    Great car at an affordable price with low maintenance cost and good mileage with the best performance,

    By harneet
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Choice

    My Wagon is just an old model but no one can say that this is the 2004 model after seeing the condition and there is a proper music system with leather seats and the engi...Read More

    By anubhav pathania
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car with Awesome Mileage

    It is a very comfortable and stable car. Overall, this is a fantastic car and its mileage is also awesome. I have driven this car 1000km.

    By rana saha
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Need Of Maintenance

    The maintenance cost is high and the service is very poor. Maruti should launch a car with minimum maintainable criteria. Maruti is concerned with its buyers but the mech...Read More

    By tarun garg
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 180 Views
  • View All Wagon R Reviews
Maruti Wagon R
1267 reviews
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Wagon R

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Wagon R VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.4,90,500*EMI: Rs. 10,472
21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,45,500*EMI: Rs. 9,563
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,52,500*EMI: Rs. 9,699
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,97,500*EMI: Rs. 10,609
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,13,501*EMI: Rs. 11,044
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,500*EMI: Rs. 11,181
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,37,500*EMI: Rs. 11,427
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,44,500*EMI: Rs. 11,564
    21.79 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,48,000*EMI: Rs. 11,739
    21.79 kmplManual
  • Wagon R VXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,60,500*EMI: Rs. 12,000
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R VXI AMT Opt 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,500*EMI: Rs. 12,137
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R ZXI AMT 1.2Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,94,800*EMI: Rs. 12,416
    20.52 kmplAutomatic
  • Wagon R CNG LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,25,000*EMI: Rs. 11,182
    32.52 km/kgManual
  • Wagon R CNG LXI OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,32,000*EMI: Rs. 11,319
    33.54 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Wagon R Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?