• Login / Register

Reliable And Stylish

Reliable And Stylish

It is the best car in comfort and styling and reliability. My 1st service cost was 75 only but the mileage of the vehicle is very bad. Currently, I'm getting the mileage of 8kmpl to 11kmpl only but officials educate me that after 2nd service it will deliver the mileage of 14kmpl to 18kmpl.

By lokendra singh
On: Feb 02, 2021 | 9406 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza

1 comment
1
H
hari hara patnaik
Mar 9, 2021 1:06:20 PM

Undoubetedly Breeza was my first choice and accordingly i bought it Stylish, comfort,and ground clearnce is fantastic. iI have only complaint i.e mileage 11 km.per litre which is agonising.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on246 User reviews
    • All (246)
    • Mileage (72)
    • Performance (43)
    • Looks (66)
    • Comfort (78)
    • Engine (46)
    • Interior (34)
    • Power (26)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Good For SUV Comprising To Others

      Overall very good in SUV. Enjoyed it, it's really good.

      By sudhansu mohan mallick
      On: Apr 11, 2021 | 28 Views
    • Happy With Brezza

      I love Brezza's engine performance, but mileage & features are a bit concern to consider. Also, the interior is so old.

      By vinay chowdary
      On: Apr 14, 2021 | 4 Views
    • Low Mileage

      During a visit to the showroom, we were briefed on the mileage of 15 km per litre in the city, but the average mileage is 11 km per litre.

      By anil samudrala
      On: Mar 29, 2021 | 108 Views
    • The Best Car For Highway Drive

      The best car for driving on the highway or a long drive in the segment, It gives a mileage of 30kmpl.  Comfort is fine and after-sale service is also nice. 

      By vk gamerzz
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 146 Views
    • Brezza Beast

      Best comfort, superb power, this is my first car and experience is best. This is the best in budget and I will prefer this car.

      By dev miglani
      On: Feb 17, 2021 | 91 Views
    • More Specifications Could Have Been Given

      Vitara Brezza has a good look, but for the middle version, there could have been more features. For example, rear AC vents, etc.

      By sanketh sharma
      On: Feb 06, 2021 | 136 Views
    • Maruti Brezza Outcome

      No modern features are offering. Comfort and convenience are not satisfying.

      By sonu rao
      On: Feb 03, 2021 | 89 Views
    • Super Smooth Engine.

      I love the engine of this car, powerful and damn smooth. Good pickup. Absolutely noise-free cabin. Mileage is also very good. One of the best well-build car from Mar...Read More

      By saurav moitra
      On: Mar 04, 2021 | 538 Views
    • View All Vitara Brezza Reviews
    Maruti Vitara Brezza
    246 reviews
    Rs. 7.39 - 11.20 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check April Offers

    Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

    • Petrol
    Vitara Brezza ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,20,000*EMI: Rs. 25,602
    18.76 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Maruti Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?