• Login / Register

More Specifications Could Have Been Given

More Specifications Could Have Been Given

Vitara Brezza has a good look, but for the middle version, there could have been more features. For example, rear AC vents, etc.

By sanketh sharma
On: Feb 06, 2021 | 134 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on247 User reviews
  • All (247)
  • Mileage (72)
  • Performance (43)
  • Looks (66)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (34)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Review Of The Car

    The car I get so fastly, And in this margin, I get the best car 1.5 Toyota engine, super speed, Driving experience is so good.

    By naveen chandu nidadavolu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Good For SUV Comprising To Others

    Overall very good in SUV. Enjoyed it, it's really good.

    By sudhansu mohan mallick
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Happy With Brezza

    I love Brezza's engine performance, but mileage & features are a bit concern to consider. Also, the interior is so old.

    By vinay chowdary
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Low Mileage

    During a visit to the showroom, we were briefed on the mileage of 15 km per litre in the city, but the average mileage is 11 km per litre.

    By anil samudrala
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 104 Views
  • The Best Car For Highway Drive

    The best car for driving on the highway or a long drive in the segment, It gives a mileage of 30kmpl.  Comfort is fine and after-sale service is also nice. 

    By vk gamerzz
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 140 Views
  • Brezza Beast

    Best comfort, superb power, this is my first car and experience is best. This is the best in budget and I will prefer this car.

    By dev miglani
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 88 Views
  • More Specifications Could Have Been Given

    Vitara Brezza has a good look, but for the middle version, there could have been more features. For example, rear AC vents, etc.

    By sanketh sharma
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 134 Views
  • Super Smooth Engine.

    I love the engine of this car, powerful and damn smooth. Good pickup. Absolutely noise-free cabin. Mileage is also very good. One of the best well-build car from Mar...Read More

    By saurav moitra
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 617 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza Reviews
Maruti Vitara Brezza
247 reviews
Rs. 7.39 - 11.20 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol
Vitara Brezza ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
Rs.11,20,000*EMI: Rs. 25,602
18.76 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?