Super Cool Car

Super Cool Car

Very good car my dream car reasonable price and big space supercar India's number one popular car.

By happy dhalla
On: Feb 22, 2020 | 30 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1549 User reviews
  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (428)
  • Performance (195)
  • Looks (443)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Elegant Car

    Car is very comfortable and elegant for a small family. Car is very much spacious. Other features are very great and excellent. The sound system is also very good. Not an...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 210 Views
  • Excellent Car with Amazing Comfort

    Excellent car with nice gear system and pickup. Also, its design and comfort level is amazing.

    By puneet agarwal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Glamorous Car

    You'll glam with this car. This one is amazing, I loved this car. Superb interiors and more new features.

    By kaleen bhaiya king of mirzapur
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Spacious Car

    It is a good car with amazing space. Also, it is very affordable and can accommodate 5 people easily.

    By meet
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good Suv In Good Price

    Good looking vehicle, but mileage is not good, the company claim 20+, but actual 18kmpl.

    By sachinsales shivpuri
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Super Cool Car

    Very good car my dream car reasonable price and big space supercar India's number one popular car.

    By happy dhalla
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    I am using this car for the last 2 years. And it is providing me with good service. With less maintenance and high mileage.

    By deepjyoti sarkar
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Car..

    Overall Vitara Brezza is a good vehicle. Love its performance. Enjoying the rides in my car. It's a highly recommended car.

    By manju biradar
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 20 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Reviews
Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs.7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience