• Login / Register

Great car

Great car

This is a value for money car, the car has affordable maintenance costs, The car has great mileage, best at highways as well as on off-roads. The car runs well in all types of terrains.

By jay shinde
On: Mar 20, 2020 | 55 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti SX4 S Cross

Maruti S-Cross User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on296 User reviews
  • All (296)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (41)
  • Power (43)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    An SUV To Experience: Maruti SX4 S Cross

    I feel that this car is rather a very perfect family car because talking about its mileage is around 25.1kmp/l at an average speed of 90 to 100 km/h so its engine is used...Read More

    By gayatri singh
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 227 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have already crossed 26000 km. This car is really good. I would suggest everyone please go for it.

    By tuhin
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Good car best car world best car and my everything is very good I love Maruti maintenance good service.

    By yashraj baraiya
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Suzuki Build Quality

    Bad build quality bad ground clearance. Bad Infotainment system. Due to the design of the front bumper. It's Ground Clearances Is low.

    By jhon doe
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Superb experience with this car. I will suggest all friends and family members purchase this car.

    By deepak kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    No doubt the best family car, look wise, suspensions, comfort and low maintenance. 

    By nikhil raisinghani
    On: May 19, 2020 | 2 Views
  • Best Car

    Its a very heavy car. Good control on road at a high speed.

    By kp singh
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 2 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a mixture of crossover and an SUV which is quite good. The experience with the car is awesome as I am driving for the last 10 months. I am much sati...Read More

    By saket swami
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 64 Views
  • View All S-Cross Reviews
Maruti S-Cross
296 reviews
Rs. 8.8 - 11.43 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on S-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?