• Login / Register

Nice Car

for LXI

Nice Car

Nice car. I liked it so much because it is very nice and comfortable for all.

By vinayak hugar
On: Feb 08, 2020 | 31 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Ertiga

Maruti Ertiga User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on954 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (954)
  • Mileage (285)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (252)
  • Comfort (355)
  • Engine (143)
  • Interior (122)
  • Power (116)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with Great Mileage

    Best car update Maruti Ertiga in space, hight and comfort seats in a car. The car interior looks awesome. Best mileage. Performance seats.

    By yadvendra tyagi
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best in cabin space.

    I love to write this review in that car. My family was a joint family so I can by this car and that car has a good sitting capacity. That car has a good interior, good so...Read More

    By sunnyrajsinh sodha
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The drive of the car is very smooth and the gear shifts are also very smooth. It has a very comfortable suspension which makes the ride more comfortable and the air condi...Read More

    By seema jindal
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Good And Comfortable

    It's good and better convenient car in India. It's very comfortable to sitting full family members.

    By user
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best car

    I m using this car for the past 3 years, I have very good experiance with it. I have a diesel maruti ertiga and the comfort and the AC are great.

    By arvind kumar kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is a good and comfortable car for a family. This car's comfort level is excellent. The car has sporty looks.

    By dinesh siyag
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Not Satisfied

    I've to drive daily up to 150km, it's comfortable but not as I expected in 10 lakh. Maybe it can be better and they have done it in the new model.

    By nihal diwan
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best in class.

    The performance of the car is great and best in performance.

    By harsh mogal choru
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • View All Ertiga Reviews
Maruti Ertiga
954 reviews
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Ertiga Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?