• Login / Register

Best in class and mileage.

for VXI BSIV

Best in class and mileage.

I have been driving this car from last 4 years and I must say this car is truly Indian. It is one of the best cars in its class and is good for a family of 4-5 people. It has good leg room and everything that you want under this price. The car is spacious inside and can easily accommodate 5 people. AC is superb. I feel the control while driving on highways or in cities. There were many cars available at the time I thought to buy the car but Celerio was having all the feature that I wanted and that too within my budget. It gives a milage of 17-18km/ ltr. Till date, I have not spent any single penny apart from the general services. The car is economical. I truly feel the difference in driving my car. I can suggest going to it if you want an economical and good family car.

By chandra
On: Apr 28, 2019 | 2137 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Celerio X

Maruti Celerio X User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on76 User reviews
  • All (76)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • 5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    By pritam ghosh
    On: Jun 06, 2021 | 18 Views
  • Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.

    By saurabh sinha
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.

    By om yadav
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    By naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

    By amey ganjapurkar
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    By arif hussain
    On: Nov 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    By ravichandra hegde
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Car Build Quality Issue

    Car build quality is very bad. In a miner accident, the body of my car got completely damaged. 

    By rishu raj soni
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Celerio X Reviews
Maruti Celerio X
76 reviews
Rs. 5.11 - 5.91 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio X

  • Petrol
Celerio X VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.5,11,500*EMI: Rs. 10,860
21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,500*EMI: Rs. 11,042
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,200*EMI: Rs. 11,422
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,61,500*EMI: Rs. 11,884
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,70,500*EMI: Rs. 12,066
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,800*EMI: Rs. 12,255
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,89,200*EMI: Rs. 12,446
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,800*EMI: Rs. 12,484
    21.63 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Celerio X Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience